Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.
Price:
$26.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  10   »»  

Disappointing

By: Window from Edmonton, AB CA on March 19, 2012

"I often consume things which are less than "palatable" to the taste and was encouraged by the reviews that this was easy to stomach. Honestly, I only had one tiny scoop in one glass of juice (not even just water!) and it took my three rounds to gag it down. This tastes like a lawn mower. No joke. And as I said, I'm not eating chocolate all day -I'm used to the "healthy" taste of things which others consider grouse. In addition, I haven't felt any effects on my energy levels. Disappointed. "

81 of 147 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great buy for your wheatgrass addiction!

By: Ednel Reformado from Sacramento, CA US on June 13, 2010

"This is what I first purchased as a first time buyer of Amazing Grass. I was amazed with the content because there were so much compared to the other brand I used to get. The were so much in this container I had to share it my brother and my sister in law who were also first time drinkers of wheatgrass. I got them hook up! I mix it with real honey and its just so delicious! I feel great and I always feel full, I feel like I dont have anything in my stomach because It keeps it flat!! seriously!!!"

81 of 159 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Energy Plus!

By: Ron Williams from Riverside, CA US on February 3, 2009

"My Wife & I started using your Wheat Grass powder about 3 weeks ago. We are amazed at the Level of energy we have now. My Wife was stuck on those Energy Drinks. Not anymore! We are so Happy we were told about this Amazing Drink by Tony Robbins. We Love it!"

81 of 161 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Super fresh wheatgrass!

By: Ginainflorida from Orlando, FL US on March 18, 2012

"I've bought this product before from several different health food stores but the one I received from my online order was different. It was so fresh you can actually taste the difference and see the difference as well (it was much greener). I will always buy from this website in the future. I mix my wheatgrass with either fruit smootie or chocolate milk. Thanks for providing such a great product. The shipping was quick too! :-)"

79 of 140 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

INCREDIBLE

By: Michael Kane, FL US on January 21, 2011

"I love this stuff-I mix it with oatmeal, strawberry protein and almond butter every morning and I feel like a champ. Sans the wheat grass any day and I feel bland. This stuff even feels good inside of you. cleanses, refreshes, is tasty (even without a mixture) and is so healthy for you that you will notice a difference. I'm not a doctor but when I become one I will post on this site again how beneficial and effective this product is for you."

78 of 143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

awesome but

By: Alick Lee, FL US on August 10, 2010

"ok I just wanted to say i been drink this stuff a lot like 3 times a day it almost a meal snack and it works like gold. the only thing is that i notice when they switch to the new label the wheat grass powder was different not the same as when it was in the green and orange tubs so idk I perfer the old ones better but i still love this stuff. I just going to stock up on the old stuff"

78 of 164 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Stuff

By: Peggie Russo-Millard from Burns, FL US on October 10, 2009

"I Am a Raw Foodist and I do a lot of juicing everyday. I love to put Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass in my juice. It gives me so much energy and bounce throughout the day. I give it an A+++++++ for quality and price."

78 of 147 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Total Package

By: JulieIghomestead from Brooklyn, CT US on March 22, 2012

" I tried this product as a sample from my local CoOp. I immediately went to buy more. My energy is high and it keeps me running smoothly. My diet does NOT contain enough greens. When I drink my Wheatgrass in the morning, I know that I am doing all that I can to support my bodies needs. I can't stand being without it. Thanks for this product. I sneak it into berry smoothies for the kids and they don't even know it. That's why I bought the Chocolate Meal for kids to try this time as well. "

75 of 132 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheatgrass=Longevity

By: sam, CA US on July 16, 2008

"I am 48 year old and have had digestive problem ever seen 1988. I started to take wheatgrass juice from local juice store, I've noticed that this juice is amazingly cures my problems. But the cost of fresh juice and gasoline kept telling me to search for grass powder. I blend it every morning with soymilk, ice and Aive! WholeFood Ultra-Shake by Nature's Way, It taste great and I go work out til noon. I've cut down on fat diets and take this 1-3 times daily. Thans heaven for this."

74 of 143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Iron levels tripled !

By: Teresa, FL US on December 3, 2010

"I have had very low iron levels since a teenager and I am now in my 30's. My levels of ferritin were always between 7 - 11. After taking the Wheat Grass product for a few months my levels are normal at a level of 35. They have never been so good and I contribute this to Amazing Grass Wheat Grass. This is the best product out there and I am so pleased with it and so happy it is now in Canada."

73 of 138 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  10   »»