Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.
Price:
$26.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 5   6   7   8   9   10     »»  

Saving Grace WheatGrass

By: Mark from Short Hills, NJ US on January 7, 2014

"4 years ago I was diagnosed with esophageal cancer. I went through 10 chemo and 28 radiation treatments then surgery. From the moment of diagnoses I started Amazing Grace Wheatgrass. In the last 4 years I have never missed a day. I call it Saving Grace because I never had the ill effects from chemo or radiation and I truly believe it is the wheatgrass. I live an alkaline diet and the wheatgrass is my primary ingredient. Thank you Amazing Grace besides my amazing doctors at MSKCC who saved my life you were and continue be a primary part of my continuous great health.

I'm Cancer Free!!!

I tell everyone about your product.
Keep Smilin :) I am:)"

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Wheatgrass!

By: Debra Dusseault from Taunton, MA US on August 3, 2013

"Just tried the powdered wheat grass this week. Amazing! I felt a lot more oxygenated, had more stamina, love it. Thanks for a great product."

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheat Grass Powder

By: Paul Bohak from Bozeman, MT US on January 19, 2013

"I drink one serving every morning with apple juice. I don't eat so many fruits or vegetables and the wheat grass is my replacement for all that. It feels healthy and clean, and that's all the proof I need to trust that it's what I need in my diet to help stay healthy."

7 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

very good product

By: susan desilva from powder springs, GA US on August 6, 2013

"I received this product sooner than expected. It has given me a wonderful clean start to my day.I mix it in a small amount of fruit juice just to be able to enjoy it. It has regulated my bowels and makes me feel healthy. I WILL BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN."

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome

By: Mark Martell from Fishkill , NY US on October 4, 2013

"Being a raw vegan, I start my day with Amazing Grass products.. My morning "shot" consists of Wheat Grass ...
It makes a difference ...."

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So Convenient

By: Acereeno from Los Angeles, CA US on July 29, 2013

"The health benefits of Wheatgrass are tremendous and this powder makes it incredibly easy to consume it on a regular basis. Awesome!"

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Purchase

By: Sheldon from San Diego, CA US on July 6, 2013

"Love this product, it came quick. I'm thoroughly impressed with the results! "

5 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Purchase

By: MGarr from Parrish, FL US on June 25, 2013

"Product was mailed within a few days. Very well packaged. It is also tasty and highly nutritional."

5 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Drink It Straight!

By: JBee from Corpus Christi, TX US on February 27, 2014

"I LOVE this product and I have been buying it for three years. I wakes me up in the morning and helps me control my appetite throughout the day. Also clears skin and helps with stomach problems.

Other people think it tastes good mixed in with apple or orange juice but I can't STAND doing that. I drink it straight up mixed in a large shot glass instead of 8 oz of water (as recommended). You begin to tolerate the taste after religious use, and I would rather have straight grass taste in my mouth instead of grass and fruit. "

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

TASTES BAD

By: teri from trafford, PA US on October 29, 2013

"tastes aweful"

4 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 5   6   7   8   9   10     »»