Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.
Price:
$26.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  10   »»  

I can not live without it!!!!

By: Zuchelle, FL US on August 10, 2009

"I love, , love, love drinking Amazing Grass. It uplifts me, I concentrate better at work, and it cleans out my system. I am addicted to Amazing Grass. I have tried other products and they do not compare to Amazing Grass. Not even energy drinks. I totally recommend it to everyone. I love you guys for making this stuff."

85 of 173 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Product

By: SunnySideUp from Yamhill, OR US on December 1, 2011

"This one is the best! I like the convenience, health benefits, and the taste. I drink it every day. Thanks Amazing Grass, your grass is truly amazing!"

83 of 145 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

such relief to acidity!

By: SteffC, FL US on January 27, 2011

"It's been 4 days since my 2nd chemo and I could barely eat and could only take sips of water. I took courage to take this amazing wheatgrass believing it will suck the acid out, alkalize the body and boost my energy. Drinking the grass powder with apple juice, I let it settle for an hour praying I would not barf it out. Amazingly enough, my tummy settled and I could move around more and could take my much needed bath! Thank you so much!"

82 of 151 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This is great stuff!!!

By: Donna from Cowarts, FL US on January 13, 2010

"This stuff is GREAT. I use it in 8 oz of light plain Soy milk every morning. It tastes like a milk shake and gives me a lot of energy. It is wonderful."

81 of 154 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product but disappointing customer service

By: Squirrel from Calgary, AB CA on February 8, 2012

"I gave this a 3 because I was happy with the product itself and even submitted a positive review on October 11, 2011. However, the company has since removed the option to ship to Canada by UPS Ground, which used to cost me only $5.00. Now, I am required to pay at least $23.00 for delivery, which is absurd. I reached out to the company by email requesting some sort of explanation but I did not get a reply back. So lame. I promoted this product to everyone I know. Sadly, we'll now have to buy our wheat grass products elsewhere. "

79 of 126 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Starts My Day

By: Lola from La Quinta, CA US on October 25, 2011

"The first thing I do when I wake up is drink my wheat grass mixed with water, and it revives me. I actually like the taste, but I drink it fast.
Then I am ready to start my day. I have energy for my morning workout, and I cannot live without it. It is now part of my life. Amazing Grass, it is."

79 of 139 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Simply the BEST!!

By: Michael, CA US on March 12, 2008

"I have tried every green drink out there and had an allergic reaction to all of them...expect Amazing Grass Wheat Grass. I have Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatigue syndromes and find this product taken in the morning provides much needed energy. The taste is by far the best. I take the Wheat Grass in the morning and the SuperFood for dinner. I add it to almond milk, add ice and enjoy. I would also like to add that the people at Amazing Grass are just great to work with! Many Thanks!!"

79 of 143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent product

By: Lucille E Blanchard from 6495 W Honey Hill Lane, FL US on January 6, 2012

"Helps to bring up my 90 year old mother's PH and keeping it there. Plus she has colon cancer and Wheat Grass is part of her treatment."

77 of 135 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It's Amazing

By: WODkilla from Los Angeles, CA US on November 29, 2011

"Gives you what your body needs"

77 of 156 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Energy Plus!

By: Ron Williams from Riverside, CA US on February 3, 2009

"My Wife & I started using your Wheat Grass powder about 3 weeks ago. We are amazed at the Level of energy we have now. My Wife was stuck on those Energy Drinks. Not anymore! We are so Happy we were told about this Amazing Drink by Tony Robbins. We Love it!"

77 of 153 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  10   »»