Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.
Price:
$26.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  10   »»  

amazing wheat grass tablets

By: Sweating Nights from SLC, UT US on January 5, 2013

"I find these tablets help with hot flashes. No scientific data supports my situation but hot flashes during the night are gone. What a relief.


"

17 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Energy

By: Louie from Portland, OR US on November 7, 2012

"Great for energy boost and healthy, would also prefer a glass container as plastic is known to cause negative effects, thank you Amazing Grass!"

12 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I can't imagine living without it.

By: Lifelong Convert from Westchester, NY US on January 27, 2013

"I have tried frozen wheat grass and a powdered version. Both are more difficult to use on a regular basis because I don't always have time to hide the flavor in a smoothie. The pills are convenient and good if you are on the go. They also seem to last longer in my system. If I miss a day or two, I still have extra energy.

I convinced my parents to try it. They never miss a day.

Very highly recommended."

11 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

little disappointed....

By: disappointed in MN from Maplewood, MN US on July 23, 2012

"after a few days I started to notice that my fingers and feet started to feel bloated. Since I have stopped taking the wheat grass that feeling has gone away. Not sure why that was happening. Was looking forward to the benefits of the product."

11 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not that hard to swallow

By: ikimeht from Reno, NV US on February 7, 2013

"I've been using Amazing Grass ORAC for a few months now and I love the effect it has. The powder tastes pretty good, but I have a real issue with the gritty texture. It bugs me enough that I find myself skipping my AG some mornings because I just don't feel like choking the stuff down. It works great if I have time to make a smoothie, but in water or juice it just never fully dissolves.

I got my first bottle of these tablets yesterday, and while they are on the larger side, they're really not especially difficult to swallow. I won't be replacing the powder with these, but I keep them at work for days when my morning rush doesn't afford me time to whip up a smoothie before I leave for work. "

10 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love this product!

By: rmelton from gainesville, FL US on October 22, 2012

"I was a fan of the wheat&barely grass powder for years now. I call this stuff 'liquid life' and even though i dont care for he taste i will readily consume this becuz it's so healthy for your body. I am in loving these pills! I never knew i could get them in a tablet, i wouldn't buy other brand in tablet form but i trust the amazing grass brand and readily bought these. I love them! It's so much easier to drink down the tablets as opposed to the powder, taste better and easier for me to ensure i always get my greens daily, now twice a day. Thank you for a wonderful product and please never stop making this product. I am a consumer for life. "

9 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheat Grass Tablets

By: Blampy from Elburn, IL US on September 20, 2013

"I have the distinct feeling that this product is nutritionally beneficial but would love to see some objective evidence of that. If that existed I think you'd have unlimited potential."

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

amazing product

By: nancyj from Toledo, OH US on September 14, 2013

"It has been six years and more since I was given steroids to prepare for surgery. In the first month after taking said steroids, I gained more than 50 pounds. It never came off no matter what I did. Since using wheat grass, I have lost 9 pounds, stopped taking glucosamine for my knees, and have seen great improvement in other long term injuries. I can hardly wait to find out what other improvements there are that I don't know about yet. Thanks for a great product!



"

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Choice for on the Go

By: Susie from Eden Valley, CA US on December 29, 2013

" This is a wonderful choice if you are always on the go. No mixing required. I am very glad I purchased this.

Enjoy!

"

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets

By: Tina Hickey from Benton, LA US on February 14, 2014

"I have recently finished chemo for breast cancer. The first 3 treatments were extemely difficult on me with lost of side effects. However, this last , an final treatment I was taking the Wheat Grass tablets and had a much different experience. There were fewer side effects to deal with and I am recovering at an excellerated rate.
I am sold on these. I am going to tell everyone I know how they have helped me. I will be buying these for a long time to come. "

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  10   »»