Organic Green SuperFoods

Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.
Price:
$49.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Green SuperFood Capsules - 150 count

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provided in convenient capsule form.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 77 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8     »»  

IBS

By: Lisa Lord from Livermore, TX US on January 26, 2010

"For 6 months now I have been drinking Green Superfood everyday. I have had IBS so bad for the last 15years and have been on medication. I decided to take a more natural and healthier approach and discovered Amazing Grass!!! I am happy to say that I am cured!!! I have never felt better and I'm telling everyone about this wonderful product. I have also joined the \Grass Heads\ and have it delivered to my house! Thank you so much:)"

60 of 129 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Noticeable Change

By: Cory, TX US on February 2, 2009

"After a couple months of twice a day usage, I noticed that my skin feels healthier, my energy level was more consistent, and I did not feel or look as fatigued as I did beforehand. My athletic recovery ability was also increased. I don't really enjoy the flavor of the product, so I mix with an artificial sweetener into bottled water. Well worth the $$."

60 of 117 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent!

By: Rose from Redding, CA US on January 7, 2012

"I noticed when I had the flu for a week and a half and didn't eat the whole time, that my body was totally starved of nutrition. Once I started getting my appetite back, literally the only thing I craved was dark green food. - To me, that's not typical of my daily diet, but I knew my body was needing something with superfood qualities. I went to my local organic health food store, and found this! For almost a year now I've used it. I have found that I have better energy with this than with coffee - Plus, I'm not shaky, moody, or crashing like I did when I drank coffee... and this is so much better for all around health. I drink one of these packets mixed with juice every morning before I eat breakfast. Plus it's great for travel when you know you're not getting all your greens. I really do recommend this to all of my friends and family. I discovered it by my own body craving nutrition and replenishment, and so far it's been a fantastic find!"

59 of 134 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Greens

By: Holistic Nutritionist from Pacifica, CA US on May 24, 2012

"I have tried any number of greens products. This one tastes good and the original superfood and the berry superfood are excellent choices."

57 of 106 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I Have Energy!!

By: Jodi C., TX US on January 4, 2010

"After only using the Green Superfood for a week, I noticed I was getting more done. With the holiday rush I figured I was just in the zone until I missed a few days and boy could I tell. The sluggish, non-energy self came back until I was re-energized once again. So, as we all do, I began to test myself to see if was really the Green Superfood or just immune system wearing me down. It IS the Green Superfood and being on lots of medication which is draining, this is great! Thanks for the boost!"

55 of 121 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent

By: Veggie girl from Asheville, NC US on November 23, 2011

"I am a vegetarian, and have tried many powders for the convenience. +greensuperfood is by far the best I have ever tried. I have been drinking it for over a year at least twice daily and have turned friends and co-workers onto it. Who says being healthy tastes bad. I use orangecycle mixed with 1 cup of water and 1 cup of milk and vegan protein powder......yummy!!!"

53 of 106 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Bye Bye Multi!!

By: Andy P, TX US on April 18, 2010

"Great energy drink for the AM!! Ditched th multivitamin. I do some pretty intensive workouts and haven't lost a beat with this great drink. Another bonus is it doesn't taste 1/2 bad on its own or with protein shake mix."

53 of 109 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

SuperFoods are SuperAwesome!

By: Grazer from Stevensville, MT US on June 14, 2012

"I have been eating the SuperFoods for 60 days now. I blended them with some remaining health smoothie mixes, banana, almond butter, and coconut water. It is great! I was even able to eat on the road for 3 weeks, as all I needed could be found along the way. I am now a sold-out Greenhead and am looking forward to eating the Amazing meals and bars which will make eating on the road even easier! Love this product! Love how I feel! Thanks AmaZing Grass! ;~D"

47 of 84 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Truly Amazing

By: Janna from Round Rock, TX US on August 4, 2010

"I have been drinking Amazing Grass for quite a while and truly love it! I even take it on vacation! I cannot live without it! I feel so much more healthy and energized! The energy bars are also great and if I eat them before exercising, I have lots more stamina. Thanks!!"

47 of 122 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It's Amazing!

By: Fitforyou from Austin, TX US on June 16, 2012

"This product not only tastes good, it gives me great energy. My husband even likes the taste. I drink it with water only. I chose it for the organics and the fact that it had almost no "other" ingredients that are not needed."

33 of 47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8     »»