Organic Green SuperFoods

Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.
Price:
$49.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Green SuperFood Capsules - 150 count

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provided in convenient capsule form.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 77 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  8   »»  

Pleasant tasting and affordable

By: Frugal Grasshead from Urbana, IL US on November 27, 2011

"Amazing Grass Superfood has a pleasant taste and is more affordable than most wheatgrass supplements, especially if you join the GrassHeads recurring order program. "

93 of 139 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product!

By: BrainyBrina from Rochester, NY US on April 10, 2012

"I've been using this product almost 3weeks now. This stuff is very good and effective. I've seen and felt the amazing results of having waaaay more energy than I've felt in along time. After becoming accustomed to the taste - it has been real easy making this a part of my breakfast and sometimes dinner routine with the berry boost smoothie. I've lost about 6lbs thanks to this product and other diet changes."

85 of 144 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love this miracle pill

By: Kim from Ocala, FL US on April 6, 2010

"I started taking the Green Super Food about 4 weeks ago and I love the way it has made me feel. I suffered from terrible acid reflux and I stopped having to take all those acid meds that I hated taking. Love Love Love Iit!"

85 of 172 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Just bought the product

By: Mark, TX US on September 29, 2010

"Just bought the Green Super Food and I will give my feed back once every week"

83 of 192 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good for you but doesn't mix well

By: Michelle from New York, US on September 24, 2011

"Love the feeling I get after drink it, but it never mix very well, I tried a blender and those shaker bottles. But nothing works"

78 of 161 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Full of Energy & Good Health with Green Superfood!!

By: Krista S., TX US on May 18, 2010

"I love Green Superfood! I did alot of research about a nutritious vegan greens powder and decided on Amazing Grass... I don't regret my decision at all! I love the taste--mild and slightly chocolatey. The best thing is that I'm not only getting my fruit/vegetables & probiotics in, but it makes me feel so good! Those rare days when I don't have Amazing Grass, I notice my energy levels are lower. I don't get sick either. Every morning, I look forward to smoothies with Green Superfood powder!"

77 of 141 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

True quality

By: Evan, TX US on October 1, 2008

"I love this Superfood, tastes great and has one of the best ingredient list out of all the one's I have researched. This powder is great way to ensure great nutrition during a calorie restrictive diet that promotes longevity. It's also clear that Amazing Grass uses the finest ingredients. I have always been curious how these products are made. It would be great if you included in your website a tutorial explaining the making of your powders."

77 of 140 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good if you cannot do the powder

By: Lurpydog from Alexandria, US on April 5, 2012

"I do not notice the immediate "lift" as from the powder, but feel good that the product is excellent and will deliver the same beneficial results"

76 of 132 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Instant Energy!

By: Becca K, TX US on March 18, 2010

"I've never had anything that made me feel so INSTANTLY revived after a long day in front of the computer as this, except their raw wheatgrass powder. The physical effects are very palpable - my body literally tingles and then I suddenly feel more alert. I didn't notice how much of a positive effect the green powder had on me until I took a break from it. That first dose after a period w/o it really energizes you. I LOVE this stuff!"

75 of 141 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

product review

By: James Robertson, FL US on May 4, 2010

"I've been using the super food capsules (2 a day) and the wheat grass pills (3 a day)for about 7 years. Prior to using them I could count on getting sick at least twice a year. Since using them, I've been sick once in the last 7 years. I now have had my wife taking them for the last 15 months and she has noticed a noticable increase in her energy levels in the last 5 months and she has MS."

74 of 139 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  8   »»