Organic Green SuperFoods

Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each
$49.99
Qty

Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Green SuperFood Capsules - 150 count

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provided in convenient capsule form.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 77 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8     »»  

very amazing product

By: lindsay from clovis, NM US on April 30, 2013

"I purchased this product due to the nutrient and health benefits it stated on the label. I have been using this product everyday and I can see a difference in overall energy. I also have been doing insanity for a few weeks and I use this product in my shake with protein powder and oatmeal after my workout! Its amazing. No lag and you just feel good! I bought the berry blend also to change up the taste. Would recommend for sure."

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wow! What a difference!

By: Newly Energetic Mom of 3 from Burlington, NC US on July 10, 2012

"I have only used the product twice and I can't believe the amount of energy I have. I do not like the plan to I tried the chocolate this morning and it is really good! "

9 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

amazing grass for amazing results

By: Mae from Scottsdale, AZ US on May 1, 2013

"I was looking for a way to have regular bowel movents and I tried medimucil and fiber chews and many other diets. Nothing seemed to work until I found Amazing Grass. It never fails, it works and I have never missed a bowel movement since I started it! It tastes great and I look forward to drinking it ever morning with my soy milk or orange juice. I also noticed that I am rarely sick and I have more natural energy throughout the day now. This is an amazing health benefit and I recommend it to everyone! "

8 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great supplement at a great price

By: Andi B from Reno, NV US on October 20, 2012

"Clean, organic nutrition - and great teasting! I keep my canister in the freezer and use one scoop every morning. Most days, I skip coffee because these greens give me a boost... and since there's no caffeine I sometimes use it as an afternoon pick-me-up.
I like the sweet, grassy flavor of the original, but the Berry is nice, too"

8 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Everything I need.

By: DiorDoll777 from Carlsbad, CA US on September 20, 2013

"I have Iron Deficiency Anemia and this product helps me with the nutrience I need. It gives me the energy I am always needing and craving and it helps my body absorb the iron supplements I have to take 3x a day."

5 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Verdict Still Out

By: Donald Vaughn from Montgomery , AL US on January 21, 2014

"I ordered the Amazing Grass to use as a supplement to my regular diet. I don't eat enough vegetables. The product is significantly less expensive that other similar products. The order promptly was delivered, and I have been taking it about 6 days. I believe it is still too early to experience results. I take the product in a glass of tap water and the taste is certainly OK."

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Grass

By: Georgania Charles from StoneMountain, Ga. 30088, GA US on December 15, 2013

"I'd stop it for a while, but I am glad that I am now receiving amazing grass again. I would say the rating for it is EXCELLENT!!"

4 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this stuff

By: Colene Stevens from Las vegas, NV US on November 13, 2013

"I love this product. I have been using for a year on a daily basis and feel great. I haven't had as much as a cold and my skin loves this stuff also!"

3 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Your Greed Superfoods helped me loose weight

By: Laura Vineyard from Chattanooga, TN US on March 17, 2014

"I started using your Green super foods at the begging of this year. It doesn't taste that good alone so I mix it with my sugar free Metamucil very morning and it tastes great. I have lost 25 lbs in 2 1/2 mths. I am working hard at eating right and exercising but your green super foods has helped keep away cravings, and given me the energy I needed to it."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product!

By: Jason from South Pasadena, FL US on July 7, 2008

"I've been feeling much better since taking this product. My stomach problems are gone and I can eat anything now without getting heartburn. I took these with me to Thailand and ate everything with no traveler's sickness!!!"

111 of 156 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8     »»