Organic Green SuperFoods

Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each
$49.99
Qty

Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Green SuperFood Capsules - 150 count

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provided in convenient capsule form.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 77 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  8   »»  

Excellent

By: Veggie girl from Asheville, NC US on November 23, 2011

"I am a vegetarian, and have tried many powders for the convenience. +greensuperfood is by far the best I have ever tried. I have been drinking it for over a year at least twice daily and have turned friends and co-workers onto it. Who says being healthy tastes bad. I use orangecycle mixed with 1 cup of water and 1 cup of milk and vegan protein powder......yummy!!!"

53 of 106 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Bye Bye Multi!!

By: Andy P, TX US on April 18, 2010

"Great energy drink for the AM!! Ditched th multivitamin. I do some pretty intensive workouts and haven't lost a beat with this great drink. Another bonus is it doesn't taste 1/2 bad on its own or with protein shake mix."

53 of 109 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

SuperFoods are SuperAwesome!

By: Grazer from Stevensville, MT US on June 14, 2012

"I have been eating the SuperFoods for 60 days now. I blended them with some remaining health smoothie mixes, banana, almond butter, and coconut water. It is great! I was even able to eat on the road for 3 weeks, as all I needed could be found along the way. I am now a sold-out Greenhead and am looking forward to eating the Amazing meals and bars which will make eating on the road even easier! Love this product! Love how I feel! Thanks AmaZing Grass! ;~D"

47 of 84 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Truly Amazing

By: Janna from Round Rock, TX US on August 4, 2010

"I have been drinking Amazing Grass for quite a while and truly love it! I even take it on vacation! I cannot live without it! I feel so much more healthy and energized! The energy bars are also great and if I eat them before exercising, I have lots more stamina. Thanks!!"

47 of 122 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It's Amazing!

By: Fitforyou from Austin, TX US on June 16, 2012

"This product not only tastes good, it gives me great energy. My husband even likes the taste. I drink it with water only. I chose it for the organics and the fact that it had almost no "other" ingredients that are not needed."

33 of 47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent!

By: Christine from Middletown, NJ US on April 27, 2012

"I love that this makes me feel so good! It tastes very fresh and healthy and I love that it is several servings of veggies in one scoop. I definitely feel like I don't get sick as much since using this and I feel energized in a natural, healthy way after I drink it (not in a sugar high kind of way)"

33 of 96 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this Stuff even with water.

By: Patience from Austin, TX US on June 14, 2012

"I have tried more than my share of green products. I love the ingredients, taste, price, and results of this product. It helps with food cravings and I tend to have mine with water mid day and sometimes before dinner. The double bonus of this is it has the probiotics in it so I don't usually have to even take my additional ones unless I'm traveling. I couldn't reccomend this product enough."

28 of 55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great service

By: grenngal from salinas, CA US on August 22, 2012

"I received my amazing grass within 2 days and have been enjoying the extra energy and immune support it's providing.

I highly recommend it.
"

13 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Made my first drink

By: Sara from Elgin, US on April 11, 2013

"I just made my first drink with Green Super Food Powder and I felt as though I didn't need my morning coffee. I made a smoothie with it and it mixed great and didn't over power my drink. Looking forward to trying it again and seeing the results of using it. "

11 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

No More Cravings

By: jaxwel from Dallas, TX US on June 23, 2013

"Flavor: the original tastes like whatever I add it to; of the other flavors, berry is my favorite. None of them are too "green" for a neophyte green-drinker.
Texture: not grainy, chalky, or powdery.
Results: this self-proclaimed sugar addict has not had added sugar for over 8 weeks; I actually eat more fruits and veggies than I did before. I recommend it to everyone.
Thanks, Amazing Grass!
"

10 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  8   »»