Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate, these packets are a delicious and convenient on-the-go solution.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate to give this drink powder one powerful chocolate punch.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $33.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each
$39.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion, 11+ grams of protein, 6 grams of fiber and 5 billion probiotics. The trifecta of amazing.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 84 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 4   5   6   7   8   9     »»  

Chocolate

By: Pam Bergeson from Detroit Lakes, MN US on November 28, 2013

"The product is amazing. I love it, and I need to order more because I gave my daughter the canister..."

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy with mango & papaya

By: Minnie from McAllen , TX US on August 19, 2013

"I tried this when it arrived in mail and made a blender full of it with bananas, peanut butter and almond milk. I shared with my daughter and hubby. None of us liked it but drank it anyway. I had another go at it this morning. I prepared it instead with 2 cups almond milk, half a banana, frozen papaya, strawberries and mango and LOVED it! Maybe I had diluted it too much the first time. So if you don't like it initially, try adding less liquid. Will have this everyday until I run out! Thanks for such a great product. Like others said, it satisfies and energizes. "

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Acquired Taste

By: Latera1 from Jacksonville, FL US on March 25, 2013

"Wow - what can I say, a little rough getting used to use this, but like Amazing Grass products, I'm finding that they are an acquired taste. I do like this, but at first it is a hard taste to get used to. It is filling which is a plus. I tried mixing this with frozen bananas and even with natural peanut butter, they did nothing to improve the taste. After my first week of trying this, it did start to taste better, but I repeat it is an Acquired Taste."

5 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

All good stuff!

By: GMCH from Orlando, FL US on February 25, 2014

"We blend up an Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion shake EVERY DAY with Almond Milk,a banana and a spoonful of Almond Butter. Tastes so good, powers us through a workout, and keeps us satiated. It has a truly AMAZING amount of nutrition packed in (and none of that ugly SOY or other junk). "

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great addition to milkshake

By: Jennifer from Jobstown, NJ US on January 19, 2014

"I put this in my daughter's milkshake each night. I make a 1/2 c serving of Ben and Jerry's phish food ice cream, 1/3 c whole organic milk, 1/2 small packet and ground flax seeds. Sometimes I add some Kiefer too. She loves it. I told her it was the only way she could have dessert every night. Even though it is only 1/2c of ice cream, it is still ice cream. I feel better knowing that she is getting all of these nutrients with it. While she was already a good eater, I notice that she has more energy and she is the only one in her class not getting sick from whatever is going around. I am going to start buying the big container as I have been only buying the small packets to make sure she liked it. "

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I carry Amazing Meal 7000 miles!

By: Jake from New Orleans , LA US on January 13, 2014

"I work overseas in Africa; I am there for five weeks at a time. Amazing Meal is an excellent source of balanced nutrition that I can rely on to help keep me in good health while traveling abroad . I can be assured that I am getting all the vitamins and minerals that I need everyday. That would be very difficult without Amazing Meal; and its organic! I drink one every morning and then I have Green Super Food shake during the day. Aside from my passport Amazing Meal is the most import thing I pack when going to Africa. Oh and yes, I use both products at home as well. "

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Once you start you can't stop!

By: Jennifer from Beckley, WV US on September 19, 2013

"A must have for anyone interested in her own well-being. Tastes great with an added scoop of cacao and mesquite powder. Yum!!! Ya gotta try it."

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

How good is this? Amazing!

By: Michelle R from Gilbert, AZ US on September 2, 2012

"It's funny because we all know what we should be eating, but most of us don't do it. Why? It's too expensive. It takes too much time. It doesn't taste good. It's inconvenient. Well now you have no excuses! The price is great, ESPECIALLY when you get it delivered monthly. Talk about convenient! It tastes great. And it's super easy! Be healthy! Feel great! I'm so sold on your products that I tell everyone! "

4 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent purchase

By: Samantha from Chattanooga, TN US on April 17, 2014

"I have been searching for a palatable veggie based protein powder for years. This is the BEST Raw, Organic protein powder I have found!!! "

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

yummy nutrition

By: Lee Hofffman from easton, MD US on August 21, 2013

"Love it! use it with a protein powder and chia seeds mixed in coconut milk. umm...umm good! "

3 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 4   5   6   7   8   9     »»