Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate, these packets are a delicious and convenient on-the-go solution.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and infused with chocolate to give this drink powder one powerful chocolate punch.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $33.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each
$39.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion, 11+ grams of protein, 6 grams of fiber and 5 billion probiotics. The trifecta of amazing.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 84 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9     »»  

Amazing Meal saves my life :)

By: LBC from NorCal, CA US on June 20, 2012

"I live on the road and am constantly burning calories riding bikes, building trails and pushing my heavy dh bike up steep hills in the sweltering heat. Amazing meal chocolate keeps my appetite satisfied and my body nourished all day long. It's easy to carry and mixes easily and tastes great with only water. I have a dairy allergy and avoid eating gluten so I am happy to have a chocolate shake option that tastes AMAZING and fits my dietary needs. Thank you Amazing Grass!"

21 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nice surporise

By: Lisa V from Danbury, CT US on June 12, 2012

"I just received my order yesterday, had my first /Chocolate Infusion Amazing Meal this morning and was completely surprised with the wonderful taste! I made ours with almond milk and am already looking forward to tomorrow's breakfast. Kudos and here's to your health!"

20 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesomeness

By: Linda Hart from Bedford, TX US on May 25, 2012

"I have tried many healthy drinks before but this one has proven to be the best. I have lost the cravings for sugar or coffee in the morning. I have seen a difference in my fingernails and in my over blood profile. This is an awesome drinks that I will continue to enjoy. My favorite is the chocolate. And the cost is reasonable too for a one month supply. I recommend it to all my clients, family and friends."

18 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love the product

By: The Injury lawyer from Baltimore, MD US on June 13, 2012

"I don't do caffeine but this product gives me the jolt I need in the morning. Just mix it with almond milk and some cashews and walnuts and it is so delicious!!!"

17 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Two Thumbs U

By: MN from Juneau, US on July 4, 2012

"For how healthy this stuff is, it actually tastes pretty good:) I mix mine with rice milk."

15 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Breakfsat

By: Liseann Fusinski Snedden from Thousand Oaks, CA US on January 3, 2013

"I have had this every morning for at least 3-1/2 years and I LOVE it, tastes great and I feel so healthy when I drink it, I know it's good for me."

13 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yum!

By: Kristi Martel from Wickford, RI US on May 21, 2012

"I LOVE chocolate Amazing Meals! They are balanced sustained energy that is quick and easy and doesn't overfill my belly when I am running between teaching yoga classes!"

12 of 49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best meal on the go .....

By: Page from DSM, IA US on January 29, 2013

"Chocolate amazing meal makes best chocolate covered cherry smoothie. Coconut water , frozen three blend cherries or strawberries , banana , coconut oil if you like and it's the bomb meal replacement."

11 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Use this when I'm stressed

By: ki from seattle, WA US on September 6, 2012

"I've lost 50 pounds but have plateaued over the last few months. Started keeping a food log and realized that I eat brilliantly for breakfast and lunch, but if something goes wrong with my late afternoon/early evening, we end eating out. The headway I make early in the day gets wiped out.

In addition, the last two weeks have been a stressful, painful time, which can easily lead to falling back on comfort food due to a lack of time, energy and motivation to cook.

I've been drinking these whenever I'm wiped out and want a frappacino or WHATEVER it is I'm craving to get through the stress. At home, I make a shake with peanut butter, coconut flakes, almond milk, and almond extract. If I'm at work, I mix a packet with almond milk and shake well in a water bottle.

I have to admit, I didn't like the texture at first, but I've gotten over it. The consistent energy I've had during a really bad time and the number of bad food choices I avoided more than made up for the texture. "

11 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING

By: Liseann Snedden from Thousand Oaks, CA US on October 28, 2012

"I am addicted to this product, it's deliscious and I feel like I'm putting all good things in my body every morning!"

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9     »»