Organic Green SuperFoods

Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. This 100-serving container is our best value.
Price:
$69.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each
$49.99
Qty

Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Green SuperFood Capsules - 150 count

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provided in convenient capsule form.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 77 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8     »»  

Good for you but doesn't mix well

By: Michelle from New York, US on September 24, 2011

"Love the feeling I get after drink it, but it never mix very well, I tried a blender and those shaker bottles. But nothing works"

78 of 159 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good if you cannot do the powder

By: Lurpydog from Alexandria, US on April 5, 2012

"I do not notice the immediate "lift" as from the powder, but feel good that the product is excellent and will deliver the same beneficial results"

75 of 128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Full of Energy & Good Health with Green Superfood!!

By: Krista S., TX US on May 18, 2010

"I love Green Superfood! I did alot of research about a nutritious vegan greens powder and decided on Amazing Grass... I don't regret my decision at all! I love the taste--mild and slightly chocolatey. The best thing is that I'm not only getting my fruit/vegetables & probiotics in, but it makes me feel so good! Those rare days when I don't have Amazing Grass, I notice my energy levels are lower. I don't get sick either. Every morning, I look forward to smoothies with Green Superfood powder!"

75 of 137 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Instant Energy!

By: Becca K, TX US on March 18, 2010

"I've never had anything that made me feel so INSTANTLY revived after a long day in front of the computer as this, except their raw wheatgrass powder. The physical effects are very palpable - my body literally tingles and then I suddenly feel more alert. I didn't notice how much of a positive effect the green powder had on me until I took a break from it. That first dose after a period w/o it really energizes you. I LOVE this stuff!"

75 of 139 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

True quality

By: Evan, TX US on October 1, 2008

"I love this Superfood, tastes great and has one of the best ingredient list out of all the one's I have researched. This powder is great way to ensure great nutrition during a calorie restrictive diet that promotes longevity. It's also clear that Amazing Grass uses the finest ingredients. I have always been curious how these products are made. It would be great if you included in your website a tutorial explaining the making of your powders."

74 of 136 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

product review

By: James Robertson, FL US on May 4, 2010

"I've been using the super food capsules (2 a day) and the wheat grass pills (3 a day)for about 7 years. Prior to using them I could count on getting sick at least twice a year. Since using them, I've been sick once in the last 7 years. I now have had my wife taking them for the last 15 months and she has noticed a noticable increase in her energy levels in the last 5 months and she has MS."

73 of 137 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Christine from San Clemente, FL US on March 15, 2010

"I bought this at my local Juice It Up. First, I was totally surprised that they sell it. Second, I just love this product. I feel stronger, more energetic and even happier - and I just got it on Sunday."

72 of 134 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best of the Best

By: Liz Kennedy, TX US on March 1, 2009

"My new trademark is my green glass of green that I take everywhere. The taste is great.I rather do without food or clothes then my Super Green,. Sooner or later my friends will jump on board, because they see how wonderful I feel and look. My skin is like a newborn!!! and I have lost 30 pounds. Thank you for the supreme quality. I encourage eveyone to try this for at least 30 days. You will be hooked!!!"

71 of 122 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Green SuperFood is Amazing

By: Mary, TX US on March 9, 2009

"I have only been drinking this for 6 days, and I already feel better. This stuff really works. Thanks Amazing Grass!!!"

68 of 130 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best ever!

By: Jeanne, TX US on August 11, 2008

"I am 60 years old and have tried protein powders, brewers yeast, other greens, vitamins etc. and Amazing Grass is the best of them all combined in one drink. I feel so much better taking this in every way even mood. I really apprecite the efforts of these wonderful people. Keep it up for all of us."

67 of 132 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8     »»