Organic Green SuperFoods

Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. This 100-serving container is our best value.
Price:
$69.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each
$49.99
Qty

Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provides amazing energy and amazing health.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Green SuperFood Capsules - 150 count

Green SuperFood is a full spectrum of alkalizing green superfoods, antioxidant rich fruits, and support herbs unite with Acai and Maca to provide a powerful dose of whole food nutrition. Our signature superfood provided in convenient capsule form.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 77 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  8   »»  

Excellent

By: MrMagic from Los Angeles , CA US on October 25, 2013

"Second purchase. Great service. Great product. Thank you."

4 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Green Super Food

By: Mom Singer from Fountain Hills, AZ US on February 14, 2014

"Since purchasing the Green Super Food product, my entire chemical make-up and well being has improved. I have also shared this product with my sons and they have highly commented on how they have felt so much better, health-wise. We have all had quite a bit more energy, as well as felt healthier in general. I, for one, do not have the major back pain I was experiencing prior to incorporating this product into my daily diet. While I have not used this product as a replacement to my food plan, this Green Super Food has been such a welcomed supplement which has enhanced the way I feel so much more in balance with my body. I have used the Green Super food mixed with Almond milk or water. My preference has been mixed with water. Almond milk has been the preference for my sons, though. Either way works for us. I highly recommend Green Super Food to be used as an added supplement to a food plan diet. Thank you very much."

2 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Life Changing

By: Chevrolet from Virginia Beach, VA US on February 22, 2014

"I have been the using the Amazing Grass Green Super Food (AGGSF) daily for almost year now, and the benefits from using this product has true been amazing. I am a insulin dependent diabetic (23 years) plus a cancer survivor (remission 18 years). From my inception of using the AGGSF couple with some other life style changes, I feel like a new person. I actually feel clean inside, especially in the mornings after the big BM, plus I have loss over 30 lbs. I did not know that 60 yrs old could feel so good. The first time I mixed the AGGSF with yogurt, stevia, cinnamon, dark chocolate chips cereal and skim milk, I thought this is nasty as all get up. After 3 days in row of consuming this concoction, I acquired the taste and now look forward to breakfast every morning. I've embrace a healthier life style and feel as wonderful as did before I started my challenges with the big "D" & "C". AGGSF is a life changing production and I recommend it to anyone who is interested in feeling fantastic!"

1 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Grass=Pure Win

By: Umair Ilyas from Lombard, TX US on March 25, 2010

"This drink is really conducive to a healthy living. For the last 6 months I've been drinking this on a daily basis and feel more exuberant than ever before. Amazing Grass has made the tastiest green drink on the market without a doubt. Make sure to add the powder to some sort of juice(like orange juice) because in water the drink will taste ghastly."

112 of 160 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product!

By: Jason from South Pasadena, FL US on July 7, 2008

"I've been feeling much better since taking this product. My stomach problems are gone and I can eat anything now without getting heartburn. I took these with me to Thailand and ate everything with no traveler's sickness!!!"

111 of 155 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Instant Rush!

By: Atariboy70, TX US on September 29, 2010

"I used to drink coffee every morning to pick me up. One particular morning, I was totally dead tired and completely out of it, and needed something to revive me quick for the morning commute to work. I had picked up a sample packet of Amazing Grass from the local GNC. I poured it in some pear juice, mixed it and down the hatch it went. I tell you, in about 15 minutes I was literally screaming in my car from the crazy rush. Like a bolt of lightning! Bye bye coffee—I'm goin' green!"

103 of 169 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Truly Amazing

By: Liza, TX US on July 4, 2010

"I don't claim to be an expert about this stuff, but I I can literally feel myself becoming energized. And it's not that fake caffeine high. It feels natural and clean. I can't explain it. I love it! On the flip slide, I will say the taste is an adjustment. But that's because that's what green veggies taste like."

92 of 153 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product!

By: BrainyBrina from Rochester, NY US on April 10, 2012

"I've been using this product almost 3weeks now. This stuff is very good and effective. I've seen and felt the amazing results of having waaaay more energy than I've felt in along time. After becoming accustomed to the taste - it has been real easy making this a part of my breakfast and sometimes dinner routine with the berry boost smoothie. I've lost about 6lbs thanks to this product and other diet changes."

84 of 141 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love this miracle pill

By: Kim from Ocala, FL US on April 6, 2010

"I started taking the Green Super Food about 4 weeks ago and I love the way it has made me feel. I suffered from terrible acid reflux and I stopped having to take all those acid meds that I hated taking. Love Love Love Iit!"

82 of 168 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Just bought the product

By: Mark, TX US on September 29, 2010

"Just bought the Green Super Food and I will give my feed back once every week"

80 of 187 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  8   »»