Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$45.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  10   »»  

It

By: nancy, CA US on October 6, 2009

"The pills, per serving, have about half the nutrients of the drink powder. The pills are also super huge!! (Horse size). So if you have any trouble swallowing pills don't get these!! The drink powder, despite its taste, is so-o much better. Get the powder. It's much better. The reason I'm giving this product only one star is: 1/2 the nutrients in one serving as the powder, and the pills are huge and you have to take 5 to get one serving, 10 to get the same nutrients from the powder. From Amazing Grass: Thanks for the review Nancy but to corrent you, it takes 8 tablets to get the same serving as one scoop of powder."

89 of 165 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I can not live without it!!!!

By: Zuchelle, FL US on August 10, 2009

"I love, , love, love drinking Amazing Grass. It uplifts me, I concentrate better at work, and it cleans out my system. I am addicted to Amazing Grass. I have tried other products and they do not compare to Amazing Grass. Not even energy drinks. I totally recommend it to everyone. I love you guys for making this stuff."

87 of 178 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

such relief to acidity!

By: SteffC, FL US on January 27, 2011

"It's been 4 days since my 2nd chemo and I could barely eat and could only take sips of water. I took courage to take this amazing wheatgrass believing it will suck the acid out, alkalize the body and boost my energy. Drinking the grass powder with apple juice, I let it settle for an hour praying I would not barf it out. Amazingly enough, my tummy settled and I could move around more and could take my much needed bath! Thank you so much!"

84 of 154 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This is great stuff!!!

By: Donna from Cowarts, FL US on January 13, 2010

"This stuff is GREAT. I use it in 8 oz of light plain Soy milk every morning. It tastes like a milk shake and gives me a lot of energy. It is wonderful."

84 of 158 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good alternative to powder

By: Lurpydog from Alexandria, US on April 5, 2012

"If you cannot chug down the powder, this is a great alternative. My son will NOT drink the powder and since taking these I see a difference in his mood and sleeping habits( and acne actually). Since this supplement is the variable I will conclude that it is very beneficial!!"

79 of 142 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Incredible

By: Victoria from Charleston, SC US on March 24, 2012

"This product is incredible! I started taking wheat grass about two months ago, and it has changed my life. I used to have many stomach problems, and since taking the pills, all of my symptoms have disappeared. I have more energy, and I feel great knowing I'm getting all of the nutrients I should be getting in a day. "

79 of 150 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent product

By: Lucille E Blanchard from 6495 W Honey Hill Lane, FL US on January 6, 2012

"Helps to bring up my 90 year old mother's PH and keeping it there. Plus she has colon cancer and Wheat Grass is part of her treatment."

79 of 140 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Disappointing

By: Window from Edmonton, AB CA on March 19, 2012

"I often consume things which are less than "palatable" to the taste and was encouraged by the reviews that this was easy to stomach. Honestly, I only had one tiny scoop in one glass of juice (not even just water!) and it took my three rounds to gag it down. This tastes like a lawn mower. No joke. And as I said, I'm not eating chocolate all day -I'm used to the "healthy" taste of things which others consider grouse. In addition, I haven't felt any effects on my energy levels. Disappointed. "

78 of 140 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It's Amazing

By: WODkilla from Los Angeles, CA US on November 29, 2011

"Gives you what your body needs"

78 of 159 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

You cannot beat this product!

By: Guy Griesse from Cape Coral, FL US on May 17, 2012

"I have been useing this product for 5 years. In that time I have missed taking it maybe 3 times and I notice it immediately. I recommend mixing OJ, a banana and the wheat grass in a blender, then I drink it with my vitamins. This wheat grass is, without question, one of the best products you can buy. I buy the packets for when I am travelling. Do yourself a favor and start using this product...you'll be glad that you did. "

77 of 120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  10   »»