Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$45.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  10   »»  

Completely Startled!

By: Diann, CA US on February 21, 2008

"I was telling a friend that I did not feel like washing (detailing) my car because it tires me out. He suggested that I drink Wheatgrass as it helps with your energy level and he poured a small amount in a cup for me. I decided to take it the next morning with apple juice. The taste gets easier with time. Within a short period, I was feeling energized. I purchased the packets--it's an easy, quick fix for someone on the go. I absolutely LOVE it! Energized for Life!!"

58 of 136 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Stuff!

By: So-cal from Southern California, US on March 5, 2012

"Great way to add boost to your every day diet.
Only thing was it took four days just to process which seemed odd for having been ordered online during regular business hours."

56 of 119 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Health Power

By: Angi Perretti from Orlando, FL US on June 6, 2012

"I love the healthy powers of wheat grass. "

52 of 85 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect Wheat Grass

By: Jambo from Statesville, NC US on July 13, 2012

"I love Amazing Grass and I love this product. Mixes wonderfully in water or a fruit/veg shake. Great taste that isn't overwhelming. Leaves you feeling awesome!"

17 of 47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Regular again

By: Alexandra from San Franciso, CA US on July 30, 2012

"Love this stuff! I turned 44 recently, with that I noticed less bowl movements. It went from once a day to every other day to once every 4 days to once a week!! It made me very uncomfortable knowing I'm holding on to toxins so I started taking cleansing pills but some were so powerful that I would have an explosion & others just were not strong enough. This vicious cycle made my proble worst. I've always been regular until about six months ago. So, I decided to get to the bottom of this problem which was getting more greens in my diet. This stuff along with the Green Superfood keeps me regular - at LEAST twice a day. I take two servings per day consistently and the difference is noticeable.

If you have the same challenges, try this before taking any other crap that's supposed to help b/c the truth is you are probably not getting enough greens.

"

16 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

~*~ Awake and Alive ~*~

By: Liz Herman from Huron Township, MI US on February 17, 2013

"I used to juice my home grown wheatgrass but the inconvience just became overwhelming. The powder though not 100% perfect gives the perfect amount of what I need to get awake and alive again. The mental fog gets lifted and the body feels ready to move. I am a roux en y patient and I need the most nutrition I can get and wheatgrass is the answer, now with this powdered form I can have it everyday."

13 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best purchase

By: Tias Mom from Brooks, IA CA on January 3, 2013

"I love your wheatgrass,its easy to drink and my energy level has greatly increased, I get more done in a day now. my teeth aren't bothering me anymore, and I can drink coffee again (which probly isn't agood thing) but it proves I'm in better health, I've been telling my friends how well its working for me, Thankyou, I'm so glad I decided to try your wheatgrass."

13 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Wheatgrass!

By: Debra Dusseault from Taunton, MA US on August 3, 2013

"Just tried the powdered wheat grass this week. Amazing! I felt a lot more oxygenated, had more stamina, love it. Thanks for a great product."

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Truly Amazing!

By: vanessa anttila from 5442 pingree rd, MI US on August 2, 2013

"I have been drinking this product by mixing Orange Juice, Distilled Aloe, Amazing Berry and Amazing Grass together every morning for over 3 months. Within the past month I've noticed I cannot drink past 4/5pm as it gives me so much energy it interferes with my sleep. I've also lost 10lbs and I know this combination helps with metabolism, however not sure if it can be directly related. Amazing flavor, and benefits. I also feed the Amazing Berry to my 2.5 year old and mix with Orange Juice- he loves it.

I am a fan of this product for life and have purchased numerous items, now if it just didn't cost so much!"

8 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

New Purchase

By: Lisa from Japan, APO US on August 10, 2012

"my husband and I have been using the wheat grass for almost three weeks now and we are not seeing much of a difference. We know it has to bee good for us because it taste horrible. Our bowel movements have gone from normal to explosive; almost to the point that we can't make it to the toilet (hopefully this will go away after our body adjusts). We have four months supply so we'll keep using it and hope we see a difference."

8 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  10   »»