Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$45.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $41.39 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $24.29 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $58.49 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $19.79 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $24.29 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 5   6   7   8   9   10     »»  

very good product

By: susan desilva from powder springs, GA US on August 6, 2013

"I received this product sooner than expected. It has given me a wonderful clean start to my day.I mix it in a small amount of fruit juice just to be able to enjoy it. It has regulated my bowels and makes me feel healthy. I WILL BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN."

10 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So Convenient

By: Acereeno from Los Angeles, CA US on July 29, 2013

"The health benefits of Wheatgrass are tremendous and this powder makes it incredibly easy to consume it on a regular basis. Awesome!"

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Purchase

By: Sheldon from San Diego, CA US on July 6, 2013

"Love this product, it came quick. I'm thoroughly impressed with the results! "

10 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome

By: Mark Martell from Fishkill , NY US on October 4, 2013

"Being a raw vegan, I start my day with Amazing Grass products.. My morning "shot" consists of Wheat Grass ...
It makes a difference ...."

9 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

wheat grass

By: TERI from trafford, PA US on August 25, 2013

"awefull tasting cant gag it down! 65$ DOWN THE DRAIN IM NOT SURE HOW IM GOING TO USE THIS STUFF!"

9 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

amazing

By: Hks from Green Brook, NJ US on June 29, 2013

"I was diagnosed with stage 1 endometrial cancer early this year.(jan 2013). A dear friend of mine recommended I start wheat grass along with my drug therapy. Initially unsure but I took the plunge, and was I happy. It not only minimized the side effects but I also lost some weight. Intend to continue it for sure. Thank you. God Bless."

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Choice for on the Go

By: Susie from Eden Valley, CA US on December 29, 2013

" This is a wonderful choice if you are always on the go. No mixing required. I am very glad I purchased this.

Enjoy!

"

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

TASTES BAD

By: teri from trafford, PA US on October 29, 2013

"tastes aweful"

8 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Drink It Straight!

By: JBee from Corpus Christi, TX US on February 27, 2014

"I LOVE this product and I have been buying it for three years. I wakes me up in the morning and helps me control my appetite throughout the day. Also clears skin and helps with stomach problems.

Other people think it tastes good mixed in with apple or orange juice but I can't STAND doing that. I drink it straight up mixed in a large shot glass instead of 8 oz of water (as recommended). You begin to tolerate the taste after religious use, and I would rather have straight grass taste in my mouth instead of grass and fruit. "

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets

By: Tina Hickey from Benton, LA US on February 14, 2014

"I have recently finished chemo for breast cancer. The first 3 treatments were extemely difficult on me with lost of side effects. However, this last , an final treatment I was taking the Wheat Grass tablets and had a much different experience. There were fewer side effects to deal with and I am recovering at an excellerated rate.
I am sold on these. I am going to tell everyone I know how they have helped me. I will be buying these for a long time to come. "

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 5   6   7   8   9   10     »»