Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$45.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  10   »»  

You cannot beat this product!

By: Guy Griesse from Cape Coral, FL US on May 17, 2012

"I have been useing this product for 5 years. In that time I have missed taking it maybe 3 times and I notice it immediately. I recommend mixing OJ, a banana and the wheat grass in a blender, then I drink it with my vitamins. This wheat grass is, without question, one of the best products you can buy. I buy the packets for when I am travelling. Do yourself a favor and start using this product...you'll be glad that you did. "

75 of 118 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Helps with acidity

By: Sue from Spokane, WA US on June 17, 2012

"Rather than take a pepcid or tums, by taking Amazing Grass regularly it most definitely helps counteract my acidity. I prefer this more natural method."

74 of 120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

awesome but

By: Alick Lee, FL US on August 10, 2010

"ok I just wanted to say i been drink this stuff a lot like 3 times a day it almost a meal snack and it works like gold. the only thing is that i notice when they switch to the new label the wheat grass powder was different not the same as when it was in the green and orange tubs so idk I perfer the old ones better but i still love this stuff. I just going to stock up on the old stuff"

74 of 159 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Works wonders for fertility!!

By: Jennifer from Weston, CA US on February 26, 2008

"This product gives the same benefit of fresh wheat grass juice, which I can't stand the taste or smell of. It's worked wonders on my night sweats and prematurely high FSH levels, which are important to lower for fertility. Thanks Amazing Grass!!!"

74 of 143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

INCREDIBLE

By: Michael Kane, FL US on January 21, 2011

"I love this stuff-I mix it with oatmeal, strawberry protein and almond butter every morning and I feel like a champ. Sans the wheat grass any day and I feel bland. This stuff even feels good inside of you. cleanses, refreshes, is tasty (even without a mixture) and is so healthy for you that you will notice a difference. I'm not a doctor but when I become one I will post on this site again how beneficial and effective this product is for you."

73 of 137 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Stuff

By: Peggie Russo-Millard from Burns, FL US on October 10, 2009

"I Am a Raw Foodist and I do a lot of juicing everyday. I love to put Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass in my juice. It gives me so much energy and bounce throughout the day. I give it an A+++++++ for quality and price."

73 of 141 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Total Package

By: JulieIghomestead from Brooklyn, CT US on March 22, 2012

" I tried this product as a sample from my local CoOp. I immediately went to buy more. My energy is high and it keeps me running smoothly. My diet does NOT contain enough greens. When I drink my Wheatgrass in the morning, I know that I am doing all that I can to support my bodies needs. I can't stand being without it. Thanks for this product. I sneak it into berry smoothies for the kids and they don't even know it. That's why I bought the Chocolate Meal for kids to try this time as well. "

71 of 126 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Iron levels tripled !

By: Teresa, FL US on December 3, 2010

"I have had very low iron levels since a teenager and I am now in my 30's. My levels of ferritin were always between 7 - 11. After taking the Wheat Grass product for a few months my levels are normal at a level of 35. They have never been so good and I contribute this to Amazing Grass Wheat Grass. This is the best product out there and I am so pleased with it and so happy it is now in Canada."

71 of 135 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Product

By: mbmall from Philadelphia, PA US on October 28, 2011

"I like the product but not sure yet how it has affected me. I know it has benefits, but I am waiting to see the results. "

67 of 144 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheatgrass Powder Versus Pills

By: Eskippathiki from Winchester, KY US on December 9, 2011

"I started out using the powder mixing it with Slim-fast but now am exclusively using pills. I'm getting the same affect from 5 pills per day that I was getting from 1 scoop per day. I'm sure it has helped with regularity as well is likely good for the plumbing in general. I give it 5 stars as it's a perfect substitute for the powder and works great!"

62 of 126 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  10   »»