Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$45.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  10   »»  

Great Wheatgrass!

By: Debra Dusseault from Taunton, MA US on August 3, 2013

"Just tried the powdered wheat grass this week. Amazing! I felt a lot more oxygenated, had more stamina, love it. Thanks for a great product."

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheat Grass Powder

By: Paul Bohak from Bozeman, MT US on January 19, 2013

"I drink one serving every morning with apple juice. I don't eat so many fruits or vegetables and the wheat grass is my replacement for all that. It feels healthy and clean, and that's all the proof I need to trust that it's what I need in my diet to help stay healthy."

7 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheat Grass Pills

By: Vincent Hoss from Meadow Vista, CA US on October 31, 2009

"I can't handle the fresh grass either, so we are on our first week of the tablets. Swallowing them has been no problem even for my kids."

332 of 635 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

One concern

By: Gaye from Miami, FL US on August 10, 2010

"I think your product is truly amazing. It kicks in immediately and makes me feel better instantly. The only worry that I have is the plastic container. I am against using any petroleum byproducts. And I would want to see this offered in glass jars. Thank you"

139 of 223 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing results

By: Veronica, FL US on February 16, 2011

"I have used this product for a week now and the small lipoma (fatty tissue deposit) I had in my upper arm is gone! I sleep better at night and wake up feeling refreshed. I have lots of sustained energy throughout the day. I take it twice a day. I highly recommend this product!"

111 of 178 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lemongrass

By: Catherine Powers, FL US on January 21, 2009

"I bought this last week at the Whole Foods Market. Since then have been having 1-2 servings a day. I started out mixing it into apple juice but have now switched to lemonade. I instantly feel better upon drinking it first thing in the morning. Even my 2 year old enjoys taking sips. We call it Lemongrass."

102 of 171 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Feeling better!

By: Essa, FL US on October 3, 2009

"I have started drinking this Organic Wheat Grass Powder, for the past 3 weeks, and I have started going to the bathroom very regularly, and I do not feel puffy or bloated anymore. I feel like I've lost a little weight, and I feel good. I'm already recommending it to my friends, and because I'm credible. Everyone is going out to get it. Thanks guy!"

96 of 172 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I'm Convinced

By: Squirrel from Calgary, CA on October 11, 2011

"I started taking Wheat Grass powder about a month ago after hearing about all of the health benefits it brings. Since I started, my energy levels have noticeably increased, bowel movements are consistent and regular and overall, I just feel better! The most noticeable difference for me though is my skin and hair. My overall complexion has improved drastically and I get compliments on it all the time. It feels good, you know? I'm not crazy about the taste but it gets better over time. So hang in there. I mix it in a fruit smoothie every morning. This stuff rocks! And the company Amazing Grass is great. The price is very reasonable compared to my local suppliers. I ordered from Canada and it arrived within a few business days. The product itself appears to be great quality, although I personally have nothing to compare it to (first time Wheat Grass user). You have to try it. "

94 of 177 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great taste

By: Sierra, CA US on October 26, 2010

"I love the taste of Amazing Grass Wheat Grass. I love putting it in my water bottle while I work out. I feel very energized and alive when I drink it. I have tried other green drinks and could not stand to take them...but not so with this. Thanks so much Amazing Grass!"

94 of 161 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Amahl Lovato from Albuquerque, FL US on February 10, 2010

"Just wanted to say thank you for a great product! I want a job working with your company, I'm so in love. I'm already giving you free advertisement by telling my friends about your drink packets, and sometimes giving them a free packet to sample. Growing up, my Mom used to make us wheatgrass juice drinks all the time. She just used the blender, added water, strained and served. Much better than 'shots' of wheatgrass which shocks the system, since it's so alkaline. Great for my tummy 2!"

94 of 165 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  10   »»