Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$26.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  10   »»  

You cannot beat this product!

By: Guy Griesse from Cape Coral, FL US on May 17, 2012

"I have been useing this product for 5 years. In that time I have missed taking it maybe 3 times and I notice it immediately. I recommend mixing OJ, a banana and the wheat grass in a blender, then I drink it with my vitamins. This wheat grass is, without question, one of the best products you can buy. I buy the packets for when I am travelling. Do yourself a favor and start using this product...you'll be glad that you did. "

77 of 120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great buy for your wheatgrass addiction!

By: Ednel Reformado from Sacramento, CA US on June 13, 2010

"This is what I first purchased as a first time buyer of Amazing Grass. I was amazed with the content because there were so much compared to the other brand I used to get. The were so much in this container I had to share it my brother and my sister in law who were also first time drinkers of wheatgrass. I got them hook up! I mix it with real honey and its just so delicious! I feel great and I always feel full, I feel like I dont have anything in my stomach because It keeps it flat!! seriously!!!"

77 of 153 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Super fresh wheatgrass!

By: Ginainflorida from Orlando, FL US on March 18, 2012

"I've bought this product before from several different health food stores but the one I received from my online order was different. It was so fresh you can actually taste the difference and see the difference as well (it was much greener). I will always buy from this website in the future. I mix my wheatgrass with either fruit smootie or chocolate milk. Thanks for providing such a great product. The shipping was quick too! :-)"

76 of 135 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Helps with acidity

By: Sue from Spokane, WA US on June 17, 2012

"Rather than take a pepcid or tums, by taking Amazing Grass regularly it most definitely helps counteract my acidity. I prefer this more natural method."

74 of 120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Works wonders for fertility!!

By: Jennifer from Weston, CA US on February 26, 2008

"This product gives the same benefit of fresh wheat grass juice, which I can't stand the taste or smell of. It's worked wonders on my night sweats and prematurely high FSH levels, which are important to lower for fertility. Thanks Amazing Grass!!!"

74 of 143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Total Package

By: JulieIghomestead from Brooklyn, CT US on March 22, 2012

" I tried this product as a sample from my local CoOp. I immediately went to buy more. My energy is high and it keeps me running smoothly. My diet does NOT contain enough greens. When I drink my Wheatgrass in the morning, I know that I am doing all that I can to support my bodies needs. I can't stand being without it. Thanks for this product. I sneak it into berry smoothies for the kids and they don't even know it. That's why I bought the Chocolate Meal for kids to try this time as well. "

71 of 127 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheatgrass=Longevity

By: sam, CA US on July 16, 2008

"I am 48 year old and have had digestive problem ever seen 1988. I started to take wheatgrass juice from local juice store, I've noticed that this juice is amazingly cures my problems. But the cost of fresh juice and gasoline kept telling me to search for grass powder. I blend it every morning with soymilk, ice and Aive! WholeFood Ultra-Shake by Nature's Way, It taste great and I go work out til noon. I've cut down on fat diets and take this 1-3 times daily. Thans heaven for this."

70 of 136 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing is right!

By: Lisa, CA US on May 12, 2008

"No bloating anymore, no constipation and I'm having regular bowel movements for the first time in my life! The improvement is consistent and a direct result of using this product!"

69 of 145 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheatgrass Powder Versus Pills

By: Eskippathiki from Winchester, KY US on December 9, 2011

"I started out using the powder mixing it with Slim-fast but now am exclusively using pills. I'm getting the same affect from 5 pills per day that I was getting from 1 scoop per day. I'm sure it has helped with regularity as well is likely good for the plumbing in general. I give it 5 stars as it's a perfect substitute for the powder and works great!"

62 of 126 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Completely Startled!

By: Diann, CA US on February 21, 2008

"I was telling a friend that I did not feel like washing (detailing) my car because it tires me out. He suggested that I drink Wheatgrass as it helps with your energy level and he poured a small amount in a cup for me. I decided to take it the next morning with apple juice. The taste gets easier with time. Within a short period, I was feeling energized. I purchased the packets--it's an easy, quick fix for someone on the go. I absolutely LOVE it! Energized for Life!!"

57 of 135 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  10   »»