Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$26.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  10   »»  

It

By: nancy, CA US on October 6, 2009

"The pills, per serving, have about half the nutrients of the drink powder. The pills are also super huge!! (Horse size). So if you have any trouble swallowing pills don't get these!! The drink powder, despite its taste, is so-o much better. Get the powder. It's much better. The reason I'm giving this product only one star is: 1/2 the nutrients in one serving as the powder, and the pills are huge and you have to take 5 to get one serving, 10 to get the same nutrients from the powder. From Amazing Grass: Thanks for the review Nancy but to corrent you, it takes 8 tablets to get the same serving as one scoop of powder."

89 of 165 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Product

By: SunnySideUp from Yamhill, OR US on December 1, 2011

"This one is the best! I like the convenience, health benefits, and the taste. I drink it every day. Thanks Amazing Grass, your grass is truly amazing!"

86 of 149 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product but disappointing customer service

By: Squirrel from Calgary, AB CA on February 8, 2012

"I gave this a 3 because I was happy with the product itself and even submitted a positive review on October 11, 2011. However, the company has since removed the option to ship to Canada by UPS Ground, which used to cost me only $5.00. Now, I am required to pay at least $23.00 for delivery, which is absurd. I reached out to the company by email requesting some sort of explanation but I did not get a reply back. So lame. I promoted this product to everyone I know. Sadly, we'll now have to buy our wheat grass products elsewhere. "

82 of 130 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Starts My Day

By: Lola from La Quinta, CA US on October 25, 2011

"The first thing I do when I wake up is drink my wheat grass mixed with water, and it revives me. I actually like the taste, but I drink it fast.
Then I am ready to start my day. I have energy for my morning workout, and I cannot live without it. It is now part of my life. Amazing Grass, it is."

82 of 144 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Simply the BEST!!

By: Michael, CA US on March 12, 2008

"I have tried every green drink out there and had an allergic reaction to all of them...expect Amazing Grass Wheat Grass. I have Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatigue syndromes and find this product taken in the morning provides much needed energy. The taste is by far the best. I take the Wheat Grass in the morning and the SuperFood for dinner. I add it to almond milk, add ice and enjoy. I would also like to add that the people at Amazing Grass are just great to work with! Many Thanks!!"

81 of 148 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good alternative to powder

By: Lurpydog from Alexandria, US on April 5, 2012

"If you cannot chug down the powder, this is a great alternative. My son will NOT drink the powder and since taking these I see a difference in his mood and sleeping habits( and acne actually). Since this supplement is the variable I will conclude that it is very beneficial!!"

79 of 143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Incredible

By: Victoria from Charleston, SC US on March 24, 2012

"This product is incredible! I started taking wheat grass about two months ago, and it has changed my life. I used to have many stomach problems, and since taking the pills, all of my symptoms have disappeared. I have more energy, and I feel great knowing I'm getting all of the nutrients I should be getting in a day. "

79 of 150 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent product

By: Lucille E Blanchard from 6495 W Honey Hill Lane, FL US on January 6, 2012

"Helps to bring up my 90 year old mother's PH and keeping it there. Plus she has colon cancer and Wheat Grass is part of her treatment."

79 of 141 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It's Amazing

By: WODkilla from Los Angeles, CA US on November 29, 2011

"Gives you what your body needs"

78 of 159 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Energy Plus!

By: Ron Williams from Riverside, CA US on February 3, 2009

"My Wife & I started using your Wheat Grass powder about 3 weeks ago. We are amazed at the Level of energy we have now. My Wife was stuck on those Energy Drinks. Not anymore! We are so Happy we were told about this Amazing Drink by Tony Robbins. We Love it!"

78 of 156 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  10   »»