Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$26.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  10   »»  

Excellent Wheat Grass Product

By: Healthy52 from Orlando, FL US on August 20, 2013

"I have used this product for the past 8 weeks usually buying it from my local health food store. I feel better than ever. The aches and pains from knee problems have drastically decreased. My sleep is more sound and I will not go one day without my wheatgrass smoothie. It really works and has made a difference in improving my health."

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

amazing

By: Hks from Green Brook, NJ US on June 29, 2013

"I was diagnosed with stage 1 endometrial cancer early this year.(jan 2013). A dear friend of mine recommended I start wheat grass along with my drug therapy. Initially unsure but I took the plunge, and was I happy. It not only minimized the side effects but I also lost some weight. Intend to continue it for sure. Thank you. God Bless."

8 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Keala from Honolulu, HI US on July 19, 2012

"With a little creativity you can make a wheatgrass drink very tasty not to mention the energy and health benefits"

8 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

very good product

By: susan desilva from powder springs, GA US on August 6, 2013

"I received this product sooner than expected. It has given me a wonderful clean start to my day.I mix it in a small amount of fruit juice just to be able to enjoy it. It has regulated my bowels and makes me feel healthy. I WILL BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN."

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nasty but GREAT

By: Joanne from New York, US on September 25, 2013

"I have read all the reviews and they are all true, it taste gross. However, i definitely felt the difference from when i drank it and when i did not drink it. When i drank it i found myself more awake throughout the day and not drowsy. It didnt give me such a kick of energy but it definitely kept me awake all day without a problem. when i didnt drink it i found myself needing a nap by 1pm. Worth the buy! just chug a cup of the green juice and feel great all day! "

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Drink It Straight!

By: JBee from Corpus Christi, TX US on February 27, 2014

"I LOVE this product and I have been buying it for three years. I wakes me up in the morning and helps me control my appetite throughout the day. Also clears skin and helps with stomach problems.

Other people think it tastes good mixed in with apple or orange juice but I can't STAND doing that. I drink it straight up mixed in a large shot glass instead of 8 oz of water (as recommended). You begin to tolerate the taste after religious use, and I would rather have straight grass taste in my mouth instead of grass and fruit. "

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheat Grass Pills

By: Vincent Hoss from Meadow Vista, CA US on October 31, 2009

"I can't handle the fresh grass either, so we are on our first week of the tablets. Swallowing them has been no problem even for my kids."

329 of 630 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheat Grass

By: L. Coleman, CA US on May 12, 2008

"My bloating is gone and my bowel movements are regular and productive! This product is the only Wheat Grass product (and I've tried many) that I've noticed such dramatic changes in my body! I feel healthy for the first time in my life!"

98 of 153 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great taste

By: Sierra, CA US on October 26, 2010

"I love the taste of Amazing Grass Wheat Grass. I love putting it in my water bottle while I work out. I feel very energized and alive when I drink it. I have tried other green drinks and could not stand to take them...but not so with this. Thanks so much Amazing Grass!"

92 of 156 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

wheat grass

By: Kathleen, CA US on June 3, 2008

"Your wheat grass is like the name-AMAZING! I've been doing 2 tbls. daily for 2 mos. and I see a real increase in my energy. I'm not as tired and just feel BETTER. I'm more consistenly alkaline, too. Stop using those energy drinks and give your body what it needs and wants-Amazing Grass Products!"

90 of 164 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  10   »»