Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$26.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  10   »»  

INCREDIBLE

By: Michael Kane, FL US on January 21, 2011

"I love this stuff-I mix it with oatmeal, strawberry protein and almond butter every morning and I feel like a champ. Sans the wheat grass any day and I feel bland. This stuff even feels good inside of you. cleanses, refreshes, is tasty (even without a mixture) and is so healthy for you that you will notice a difference. I'm not a doctor but when I become one I will post on this site again how beneficial and effective this product is for you."

78 of 143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

awesome but

By: Alick Lee, FL US on August 10, 2010

"ok I just wanted to say i been drink this stuff a lot like 3 times a day it almost a meal snack and it works like gold. the only thing is that i notice when they switch to the new label the wheat grass powder was different not the same as when it was in the green and orange tubs so idk I perfer the old ones better but i still love this stuff. I just going to stock up on the old stuff"

78 of 164 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Stuff

By: Peggie Russo-Millard from Burns, FL US on October 10, 2009

"I Am a Raw Foodist and I do a lot of juicing everyday. I love to put Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass in my juice. It gives me so much energy and bounce throughout the day. I give it an A+++++++ for quality and price."

78 of 147 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Iron levels tripled !

By: Teresa, FL US on December 3, 2010

"I have had very low iron levels since a teenager and I am now in my 30's. My levels of ferritin were always between 7 - 11. After taking the Wheat Grass product for a few months my levels are normal at a level of 35. They have never been so good and I contribute this to Amazing Grass Wheat Grass. This is the best product out there and I am so pleased with it and so happy it is now in Canada."

73 of 138 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Product

By: mbmall from Philadelphia, PA US on October 28, 2011

"I like the product but not sure yet how it has affected me. I know it has benefits, but I am waiting to see the results. "

70 of 149 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

i love wheatgrass!

By: jessica, FL US on October 17, 2009

"in a week and a half i lost 8 lbs, had more energy than ever, AND it was the only thing to get rid of the lump in my neck that drs not only could not fix with prescrip. meds but did not have the answer to what it was.... i use wheatgrass for everything! i love it :]"

60 of 128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

feel great after a month

By: happy in long beach from long beach, CA US on July 30, 2012

"We love this product. Easy to mix with juice or almond milk and fruit pieces. Have felt great since we started on the product 30 days ago."

13 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love this stuff!!

By: Kelley from Groton, CT US on February 6, 2013

"I look forward to my morning glass of greens.
I do notice a difference in how I feel when I do take the greens from when I dont. I put it in my morning protein shake, one scoop and I'm good.

I have tried other brands before because they might have been cheaper, or easily available, but honestly, It doesnt compare, to me it all boils down to taste. I can drink this with just water if i had too or in a shake no problem. Other brands I just wanted to gag on. So I keep coming back to Amazing Grass Products. Amazing and quick shipping... So glad I have found this company."

12 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

very good product

By: susan desilva from powder springs, GA US on August 6, 2013

"I received this product sooner than expected. It has given me a wonderful clean start to my day.I mix it in a small amount of fruit juice just to be able to enjoy it. It has regulated my bowels and makes me feel healthy. I WILL BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN."

10 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Keala from Honolulu, HI US on July 19, 2012

"With a little creativity you can make a wheatgrass drink very tasty not to mention the energy and health benefits"

10 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  10   »»  

You may also like