Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$64.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 5   6   7   8   9   10     »»  

Wheat Grass Tablets

By: Blampy from Elburn, IL US on September 20, 2013

"I have the distinct feeling that this product is nutritionally beneficial but would love to see some objective evidence of that. If that existed I think you'd have unlimited potential."

8 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheat Grass

By: Eboni Clayton from Irving, TX US on September 5, 2013

"This product was refered to me by a friend of mine who is a trainer. When I initally ordered the wheat grass, 30 day supply, online I left off my apartment number. I called the corporate number hoping reach a someone to assist me. What I got surprised me. The woman that answered the phone quickley handled the situationa dn spoke with UPS, who said it was would be taken care and was shipped to me in the same amount of time. However that was not it. The woman that I spoke with also emailed me to follow up. I actually felt as though I was not dealing with a worldwide company but an indiviual that actually cared about my need. Great customer service is hard to come by. Since I started using this product I noticed a major difference on my energy level and the elemination of waste.I start everyday of with a smoothie of apple juice, apple , peaches and wheat grass. Thank you so much!!!!!!"

8 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Have to have it daily

By: Qsan from Mineola, NY US on August 31, 2013

"All I know is I don't feel right without my daily smoothie and a scoop of wheat grass. I just signed up for the grass heads program because I don't want to be without it. I don't mind the taste at all and I look forward to it everyday! Thanks for a great product. "

8 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Wheat Grass Product

By: Healthy52 from Orlando, FL US on August 20, 2013

"I have used this product for the past 8 weeks usually buying it from my local health food store. I feel better than ever. The aches and pains from knee problems have drastically decreased. My sleep is more sound and I will not go one day without my wheatgrass smoothie. It really works and has made a difference in improving my health."

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

amazing

By: Hks from Green Brook, NJ US on June 29, 2013

"I was diagnosed with stage 1 endometrial cancer early this year.(jan 2013). A dear friend of mine recommended I start wheat grass along with my drug therapy. Initially unsure but I took the plunge, and was I happy. It not only minimized the side effects but I also lost some weight. Intend to continue it for sure. Thank you. God Bless."

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheat Grass Powder

By: Paul Bohak from Bozeman, MT US on January 19, 2013

"I drink one serving every morning with apple juice. I don't eat so many fruits or vegetables and the wheat grass is my replacement for all that. It feels healthy and clean, and that's all the proof I need to trust that it's what I need in my diet to help stay healthy."

8 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

New Purchase

By: Lisa from Japan, APO US on August 10, 2012

"my husband and I have been using the wheat grass for almost three weeks now and we are not seeing much of a difference. We know it has to bee good for us because it taste horrible. Our bowel movements have gone from normal to explosive; almost to the point that we can't make it to the toilet (hopefully this will go away after our body adjusts). We have four months supply so we'll keep using it and hope we see a difference."

8 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Choice for on the Go

By: Susie from Eden Valley, CA US on December 29, 2013

" This is a wonderful choice if you are always on the go. No mixing required. I am very glad I purchased this.

Enjoy!

"

7 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

amazing product

By: nancyj from Toledo, OH US on September 14, 2013

"It has been six years and more since I was given steroids to prepare for surgery. In the first month after taking said steroids, I gained more than 50 pounds. It never came off no matter what I did. Since using wheat grass, I have lost 9 pounds, stopped taking glucosamine for my knees, and have seen great improvement in other long term injuries. I can hardly wait to find out what other improvements there are that I don't know about yet. Thanks for a great product!



"

7 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Drink It Straight!

By: JBee from Corpus Christi, TX US on February 27, 2014

"I LOVE this product and I have been buying it for three years. I wakes me up in the morning and helps me control my appetite throughout the day. Also clears skin and helps with stomach problems.

Other people think it tastes good mixed in with apple or orange juice but I can't STAND doing that. I drink it straight up mixed in a large shot glass instead of 8 oz of water (as recommended). You begin to tolerate the taste after religious use, and I would rather have straight grass taste in my mouth instead of grass and fruit. "

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 5   6   7   8   9   10     »»