Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$64.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 5   6   7   8   9   10     »»  

love this product!

By: rmelton from gainesville, FL US on October 22, 2012

"I was a fan of the wheat&barely grass powder for years now. I call this stuff 'liquid life' and even though i dont care for he taste i will readily consume this becuz it's so healthy for your body. I am in loving these pills! I never knew i could get them in a tablet, i wouldn't buy other brand in tablet form but i trust the amazing grass brand and readily bought these. I love them! It's so much easier to drink down the tablets as opposed to the powder, taste better and easier for me to ensure i always get my greens daily, now twice a day. Thank you for a wonderful product and please never stop making this product. I am a consumer for life. "

6 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheat Grass Tablets

By: Blampy from Elburn, IL US on September 20, 2013

"I have the distinct feeling that this product is nutritionally beneficial but would love to see some objective evidence of that. If that existed I think you'd have unlimited potential."

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

amazing product

By: nancyj from Toledo, OH US on September 14, 2013

"It has been six years and more since I was given steroids to prepare for surgery. In the first month after taking said steroids, I gained more than 50 pounds. It never came off no matter what I did. Since using wheat grass, I have lost 9 pounds, stopped taking glucosamine for my knees, and have seen great improvement in other long term injuries. I can hardly wait to find out what other improvements there are that I don't know about yet. Thanks for a great product!



"

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheat Grass

By: Eboni Clayton from Irving, TX US on September 5, 2013

"This product was refered to me by a friend of mine who is a trainer. When I initally ordered the wheat grass, 30 day supply, online I left off my apartment number. I called the corporate number hoping reach a someone to assist me. What I got surprised me. The woman that answered the phone quickley handled the situationa dn spoke with UPS, who said it was would be taken care and was shipped to me in the same amount of time. However that was not it. The woman that I spoke with also emailed me to follow up. I actually felt as though I was not dealing with a worldwide company but an indiviual that actually cared about my need. Great customer service is hard to come by. Since I started using this product I noticed a major difference on my energy level and the elemination of waste.I start everyday of with a smoothie of apple juice, apple , peaches and wheat grass. Thank you so much!!!!!!"

5 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Wheat Grass Product

By: Healthy52 from Orlando, FL US on August 20, 2013

"I have used this product for the past 8 weeks usually buying it from my local health food store. I feel better than ever. The aches and pains from knee problems have drastically decreased. My sleep is more sound and I will not go one day without my wheatgrass smoothie. It really works and has made a difference in improving my health."

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Wheatgrass!

By: Debra Dusseault from Taunton, MA US on August 3, 2013

"Just tried the powdered wheat grass this week. Amazing! I felt a lot more oxygenated, had more stamina, love it. Thanks for a great product."

5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Truly Amazing!

By: vanessa anttila from 5442 pingree rd, MI US on August 2, 2013

"I have been drinking this product by mixing Orange Juice, Distilled Aloe, Amazing Berry and Amazing Grass together every morning for over 3 months. Within the past month I've noticed I cannot drink past 4/5pm as it gives me so much energy it interferes with my sleep. I've also lost 10lbs and I know this combination helps with metabolism, however not sure if it can be directly related. Amazing flavor, and benefits. I also feed the Amazing Berry to my 2.5 year old and mix with Orange Juice- he loves it.

I am a fan of this product for life and have purchased numerous items, now if it just didn't cost so much!"

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

very good product

By: susan desilva from powder springs, GA US on August 6, 2013

"I received this product sooner than expected. It has given me a wonderful clean start to my day.I mix it in a small amount of fruit juice just to be able to enjoy it. It has regulated my bowels and makes me feel healthy. I WILL BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN."

4 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Choice for on the Go

By: Susie from Eden Valley, CA US on December 29, 2013

" This is a wonderful choice if you are always on the go. No mixing required. I am very glad I purchased this.

Enjoy!

"

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nasty but GREAT

By: Joanne from New York, US on September 25, 2013

"I have read all the reviews and they are all true, it taste gross. However, i definitely felt the difference from when i drank it and when i did not drink it. When i drank it i found myself more awake throughout the day and not drowsy. It didnt give me such a kick of energy but it definitely kept me awake all day without a problem. when i didnt drink it i found myself needing a nap by 1pm. Worth the buy! just chug a cup of the green juice and feel great all day! "

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 5   6   7   8   9   10     »»