Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$64.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $58.49 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $24.29 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $41.39 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $19.79 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $24.29 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 5   6   7   8   9   10     »»  

Have to have it daily

By: Qsan from Mineola, NY US on August 31, 2013

"All I know is I don't feel right without my daily smoothie and a scoop of wheat grass. I just signed up for the grass heads program because I don't want to be without it. I don't mind the taste at all and I look forward to it everyday! Thanks for a great product. "

11 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Wheat Grass Product

By: Healthy52 from Orlando, FL US on August 20, 2013

"I have used this product for the past 8 weeks usually buying it from my local health food store. I feel better than ever. The aches and pains from knee problems have drastically decreased. My sleep is more sound and I will not go one day without my wheatgrass smoothie. It really works and has made a difference in improving my health."

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Wheatgrass!

By: Debra Dusseault from Taunton, MA US on August 3, 2013

"Just tried the powdered wheat grass this week. Amazing! I felt a lot more oxygenated, had more stamina, love it. Thanks for a great product."

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheat Grass Powder

By: Paul Bohak from Bozeman, MT US on January 19, 2013

"I drink one serving every morning with apple juice. I don't eat so many fruits or vegetables and the wheat grass is my replacement for all that. It feels healthy and clean, and that's all the proof I need to trust that it's what I need in my diet to help stay healthy."

11 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

New Purchase

By: Lisa from Japan, APO US on August 10, 2012

"my husband and I have been using the wheat grass for almost three weeks now and we are not seeing much of a difference. We know it has to bee good for us because it taste horrible. Our bowel movements have gone from normal to explosive; almost to the point that we can't make it to the toilet (hopefully this will go away after our body adjusts). We have four months supply so we'll keep using it and hope we see a difference."

11 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Keala from Honolulu, HI US on July 19, 2012

"With a little creativity you can make a wheatgrass drink very tasty not to mention the energy and health benefits"

11 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

very good product

By: susan desilva from powder springs, GA US on August 6, 2013

"I received this product sooner than expected. It has given me a wonderful clean start to my day.I mix it in a small amount of fruit juice just to be able to enjoy it. It has regulated my bowels and makes me feel healthy. I WILL BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN."

10 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

amazing

By: Hks from Green Brook, NJ US on June 29, 2013

"I was diagnosed with stage 1 endometrial cancer early this year.(jan 2013). A dear friend of mine recommended I start wheat grass along with my drug therapy. Initially unsure but I took the plunge, and was I happy. It not only minimized the side effects but I also lost some weight. Intend to continue it for sure. Thank you. God Bless."

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets

By: Tina Hickey from Benton, LA US on February 14, 2014

"I have recently finished chemo for breast cancer. The first 3 treatments were extemely difficult on me with lost of side effects. However, this last , an final treatment I was taking the Wheat Grass tablets and had a much different experience. There were fewer side effects to deal with and I am recovering at an excellerated rate.
I am sold on these. I am going to tell everyone I know how they have helped me. I will be buying these for a long time to come. "

8 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Choice for on the Go

By: Susie from Eden Valley, CA US on December 29, 2013

" This is a wonderful choice if you are always on the go. No mixing required. I am very glad I purchased this.

Enjoy!

"

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 5   6   7   8   9   10     »»