Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$64.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 5   6   7   8   9   10     »»  

Truly Amazing!

By: vanessa anttila from 5442 pingree rd, MI US on August 2, 2013

"I have been drinking this product by mixing Orange Juice, Distilled Aloe, Amazing Berry and Amazing Grass together every morning for over 3 months. Within the past month I've noticed I cannot drink past 4/5pm as it gives me so much energy it interferes with my sleep. I've also lost 10lbs and I know this combination helps with metabolism, however not sure if it can be directly related. Amazing flavor, and benefits. I also feed the Amazing Berry to my 2.5 year old and mix with Orange Juice- he loves it.

I am a fan of this product for life and have purchased numerous items, now if it just didn't cost so much!"

8 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

amazing

By: Hks from Green Brook, NJ US on June 29, 2013

"I was diagnosed with stage 1 endometrial cancer early this year.(jan 2013). A dear friend of mine recommended I start wheat grass along with my drug therapy. Initially unsure but I took the plunge, and was I happy. It not only minimized the side effects but I also lost some weight. Intend to continue it for sure. Thank you. God Bless."

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

New Purchase

By: Lisa from Japan, APO US on August 10, 2012

"my husband and I have been using the wheat grass for almost three weeks now and we are not seeing much of a difference. We know it has to bee good for us because it taste horrible. Our bowel movements have gone from normal to explosive; almost to the point that we can't make it to the toilet (hopefully this will go away after our body adjusts). We have four months supply so we'll keep using it and hope we see a difference."

8 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Energy!

By: Denise Toldo from Laguna Vista, TX US on August 8, 2012

"I was amazed at how much energy I have! I juice my veggies and fruits in the morning and just added the wheat grass to that, what a great start to my day!"

8 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Keala from Honolulu, HI US on July 19, 2012

"With a little creativity you can make a wheatgrass drink very tasty not to mention the energy and health benefits"

8 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheat Grass Tablets

By: Blampy from Elburn, IL US on September 20, 2013

"I have the distinct feeling that this product is nutritionally beneficial but would love to see some objective evidence of that. If that existed I think you'd have unlimited potential."

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

amazing product

By: nancyj from Toledo, OH US on September 14, 2013

"It has been six years and more since I was given steroids to prepare for surgery. In the first month after taking said steroids, I gained more than 50 pounds. It never came off no matter what I did. Since using wheat grass, I have lost 9 pounds, stopped taking glucosamine for my knees, and have seen great improvement in other long term injuries. I can hardly wait to find out what other improvements there are that I don't know about yet. Thanks for a great product!



"

7 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wheat Grass Powder

By: Paul Bohak from Bozeman, MT US on January 19, 2013

"I drink one serving every morning with apple juice. I don't eat so many fruits or vegetables and the wheat grass is my replacement for all that. It feels healthy and clean, and that's all the proof I need to trust that it's what I need in my diet to help stay healthy."

7 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Drink It Straight!

By: JBee from Corpus Christi, TX US on February 27, 2014

"I LOVE this product and I have been buying it for three years. I wakes me up in the morning and helps me control my appetite throughout the day. Also clears skin and helps with stomach problems.

Other people think it tastes good mixed in with apple or orange juice but I can't STAND doing that. I drink it straight up mixed in a large shot glass instead of 8 oz of water (as recommended). You begin to tolerate the taste after religious use, and I would rather have straight grass taste in my mouth instead of grass and fruit. "

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets

By: Tina Hickey from Benton, LA US on February 14, 2014

"I have recently finished chemo for breast cancer. The first 3 treatments were extemely difficult on me with lost of side effects. However, this last , an final treatment I was taking the Wheat Grass tablets and had a much different experience. There were fewer side effects to deal with and I am recovering at an excellerated rate.
I am sold on these. I am going to tell everyone I know how they have helped me. I will be buying these for a long time to come. "

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 5   6   7   8   9   10     »»