Organic Green SuperFoods

Berry Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.
Price:
$49.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $44.99 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Berry Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $26.99 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
Berry Green SuperFood $29.99
Qty

Berry Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $62.99 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Berry Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $19.79 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 51 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

Best Purchase

By: Jerry from Venice, FL US on February 16, 2013

"This product has everything I need for fruits and vegetables. I really start the day strong with the helpf this great product."

11 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Adds variety

By: SooperDz from Colorado Springs, CO US on February 15, 2013

"I like the option of the Berry Green knowing the benefits of the antioxidants from the additional superfoods. Changes up the routine of just Wheat grass daily."

9 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A delicious way to get Superfood

By: Jambo from Statesville, NC US on July 13, 2012

"Love the Berry Green Superfood! It tastes great in water or milk. For a late night snack I will mix a scoop of this with Vanilla Almond Milk. VERY yummy and satisfying. "

9 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Taste Great and Filling

By: Lisa Hernandez from San Diego, CA US on May 3, 2013

"I tried this in Whole Foods and loved it. It was on sale so I bought a cotainer. I started putting it in my morning smoothie with kale, spinach, mango and some apple juice. WOW! It makes eatign my veggies super easy. It isn't that I don't like vegetables or fruits, but I have a hard time getting enough servings of them in a day. This is a great solution. People have complimented me on my skin, which is clearer and brighter since eating this every morning. Even my roommate's 6 year old daughter asks for a "Green Healthy Smoothie" to go when we run around to do errands."

8 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So yummy!!!

By: Bex from South hedland, Wa AU on April 30, 2013

"This is the best greens powder I've tasted so far!!
Actually injoy waking up n drinking it :)
I live in regenal western ozzy where packages from USA take at least a month (min) it got to me in days!!
BEST BEST BEST!!!!"

7 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy

By: Hootie from Oceanside, CA US on January 11, 2014

"Glad to have found AmazingGrass. Easy to ear better and tasty too! Appreciate that staying healthy is now in my budget - hurray!"

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great stuff

By: Feeling Healthier from Preston, MD US on December 10, 2013

"I feel so much healthier when I take this Amazing Grass. The taste is great. Doesn't bother my stomach like taking vitamins in tablet form. "

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Barry drink powder with grasses 5

By: Sgt. Rik, USMC from Miami , FL US on December 2, 2013

"I am a Vietnam vet that was dying from multiple cancers caused by my contact with the chemical dioxin in the agent orange. My chiropractor suggested I start with amazing grass in order to keep my body alkaline. He said that cancer cannot grow in alkaline environment. Since starting with your product four years ago, I have not had any more cancers. Your product to save my life."

5 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: MsJeep926 from Marcy, NY US on April 22, 2014

"I have been using Berry Green Superfood in smoothies for about 4 years now and have come to appreciate the health factors of this product. I would highly recommend this product to others."

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome Product

By: ttbluebird from Ocean Bluff, MA US on October 25, 2013

"Coulnd't live a day without my Goji Berry Amazing Green Grass. Love it! Love it! Love it! An intregal part of my green smoothie every day! Thankyou!
"

3 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»