Organic Green SuperFoods

Berry Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.
Price:
$49.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Berry Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
Berry Green SuperFood $29.99
Qty

Berry Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Berry Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 51 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

Great Stuff!

By: Happy Lady from Iqaluit, NU CA on October 1, 2011

"I live in the high Arctic of Canada, and this product provides a great way to get quality greens into my diet, especially in the winter. It's drinkable on its own, and gives me so much energy. I actually crave it. One thing I've noticed, though, is that I can't drink it after four in the afternoon; otherwise, I have a hard time getting to sleep because of the energy it gives me. The customer service is excellent!"

62 of 111 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

UNDRINKABLE STUFF!

By: Robin from London, GB on March 31, 2012

"This tastes so foul it makes me gag, completely undrinakable even with the berry additives. Complete waste of money will not buy again"

60 of 113 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

taste great

By: Daisy from Chatham, IL US on May 23, 2012

"I love amazing grass products. Berry Green superfood has to be my favorite so far. I "

57 of 104 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

taste

By: john grimmius from visalia, CA US on April 4, 2012

"sorry, cannot handle the taste of the berry. Had to discard it. John"

56 of 117 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this stuff!!

By: Nancy, US on December 6, 2009

"I love this stuff! Unlike other green drinks it actually has a nice flavor! Plus the health benefits have been amazing. I've been using Amazing Grass products for almost six months now and my skin is clearer, I get headaches less often, my stomach doesn't bother me as much as it used too and it isn't as painful when it does, not to mention that I tend to have cravings for vegetables now... I've absolutely loved this product. The chocolate flavor is good too."

49 of 105 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Green Super Food-Berry Goji and Acai

By: Carolyn from Methuen, MA US on June 3, 2012

"I just started to drink this and I really like it!! I don't taste the berry a lot like some people have commented. Its just right. I mix it with 12 oz of cold water and drink it. I also add to my smoothies. Love it!!"

44 of 104 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Okay product

By: Wendy Moroz from Omaha, NE US on May 15, 2012

"I like the fact it has so many health benefits, but the taste is almost undrinkable. I put it in a smoothie with strawberries and blueberries, and even the sweetness of the natural fruits couldn't disguise the awful taste. I will try another flavor, but I won't be buying the Berry again."

44 of 84 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

good product

By: Annee from Petaluma, CA US on November 23, 2011

"I feel great when I take this grass. I mix it with apple juice. Gives me immediate energy. It's also reasonable."

36 of 97 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Taste Great

By: Belle from Chatham, IL US on February 22, 2012

"Im so glad I purchased this flavor. It taste great mixed with the low sugar apple juice. "

33 of 86 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great during pregnancy

By: Lana from bridgeport, CT US on September 14, 2012

"I just bought this at my job and just started taking it literally. I talked to a customer about it because I wanted to know if it was safe to use during pregnancy. She was pregnant at the time as well. Im 4 1/2 months pregnant, and she said its great! I know that we're supposed to stay away from certain herbs during pregnancy so that's why at first I didn't want to talk it. But it has trace amounts and my doctor said it wouldn't harm my baby in any way. I work at a vitamin store so I kno that this product won't harm you in any way unless of course you're allergic to anything listed. Its great for your immune system, and def energy! I've always been skeptical about taking green products while pregnant, but not anymore. If you are pregnant, check with your doctor first. I've tried a sample before and it did my digestive system wonders. Hope my review helped you guys!"

19 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»