Organic Green SuperFoods

Berry Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.
Price:
$49.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Berry Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
Berry Green SuperFood $29.99
Qty

Berry Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Berry Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 51 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

Great Product!

By: Chris Reavis on April 30, 2011

"I first started with the capsules. Now I buy two, 100 serving containers at a time for me and my friends! This product is great, You can see, and feel the difference in your body that this product gives you just after 3 to 4 servings. I call it My greenbeans in a bottle lol. Thank you Kim R. for introducing me to this product."

95 of 157 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Stuff!

By: Kylah Farih from St. Louis, AZ US on July 15, 2009

"This stuff is really amazing! I read the reviews about feeling more energized and how everyone' skin looked better and admit I was skeptical. I knew the health benefits, but didn't think I would notice them right away. Well I was wrong, I immediately noticed how much extra energy I had throughout the day and during my workouts, I felt even all day long. Also my skin does look a lot better, not as tired and dry as before and I breakout a lot less. Good Stuff!"

90 of 171 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Feel great!

By: Danielle from Duluth, MN US on February 6, 2012

"I have a fruit smoothie every morning for breakfast, I used to add wheatgrass to it but one day they were out and I decided to go for the Berry flavored superfood powder. I love it! It really changes my mood after I drink it :) Its hard to be crabby when you start your day off with this! Don't bother buying the small box, go right for the container, its worth the money!!!"

88 of 139 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Does What it Does

By: James, AZ US on October 28, 2009

"I feel a lot more energized drinking this two times a day, compared to coffee and energy drinks. Very convenient for busy life style, that don't have time to stop and eat five servings of fruits and vegetables. Taste decent, for all the nutritional benefits. Doesn't taste great in my opinion though, but tolerable to reap the benefits of a healthier life style."

82 of 143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Stomach issues gone

By: Mark Fugett from Winter Park, FL US on February 1, 2012

"For years the first thing I do every morning is start my day with Amazing Grass Berry on an empty stomach. To know that I'm starting my day with greens, antioxidants, fiber, enzymes and probiotics, I cannot imagine life without it. My wife started drinking the Amazing Grass chocolate and it literally cured her daily stomach issues and made her bowel movements regular. It's great stuff, that's why we are both Grassheads. "

80 of 134 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING

By: J. Mott from Estes Park , CO US on March 31, 2012

"I have tried Amazing Grass super food and it truly is amazing. I am 41 yrs old have had 2 accidents that have left me disabled. I have 14 disks that are out from my neck down to my lower back doctors refuse to due surgery on them, I have degenerative disk disease, osteoarthritis, bone spurs in my neck, fibromyalgia, chronic fatigue syndrome, migraines that make my left side go numb and lose all my vision, sciatica and much more, Amazing Grass has given my life back to me I have energy I haven't had in years my pain has greatly reduced I feel human again. I thank you Amazing Grass for helping me!"

73 of 135 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tastes great

By: H E from Columbia, AZ US on July 6, 2009

"This tastes great and mixes well."

72 of 148 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful addition to my healthy diet

By: Susan from Long Island, NY US on May 3, 2012

"I mix this powder into my daily smoothie which includes cacao powder, rice protein powder and flax. It feels great knowing that I'm getting enough vegetable nutrition each day. The taste is wonderful and it's very smooth and not gritty. I've been using Amazing Grass for years and switch between the berry and chocolate flavors. Love them both!!"

71 of 122 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome - My first purchase

By: angela from bernardsville, NJ US on April 19, 2012

"This was my first purchase and i really enjoyed this flavor. I do mix it with fruit in a smoothie, I could not drink this straight with water. Since this was my first order, I was not prepared of the powerful smell when you open the container. So if you are a first timer beware. However, I love drinking this everyday. It really has done wonders for my digestion and energy"

71 of 115 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Stuff!

By: Happy Lady from Iqaluit, NU CA on October 1, 2011

"I live in the high Arctic of Canada, and this product provides a great way to get quality greens into my diet, especially in the winter. It's drinkable on its own, and gives me so much energy. I actually crave it. One thing I've noticed, though, is that I can't drink it after four in the afternoon; otherwise, I have a hard time getting to sleep because of the energy it gives me. The customer service is excellent!"

67 of 118 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»