Organic Green SuperFoods

Berry Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Berry Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each
$49.99
Qty

Berry Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Berry Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 51 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

UNDRINKABLE STUFF!

By: Robin from London, GB on March 31, 2012

"This tastes so foul it makes me gag, completely undrinakable even with the berry additives. Complete waste of money will not buy again"

60 of 113 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Natural Flavors

By: Larry from San Diego, CA US on February 8, 2012

"Why do they have an ingredient listed as "Natural Flavors"? That often is a code word for MSG! Why hide true ingredients under the catch phrase "Natural Flavors" unless you have something to hide?"

60 of 104 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome

By: WODkilla from Los Angeles, CA US on November 29, 2011

"Great stuff, has everything you need including the wheat grass"

60 of 115 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this stuff!!

By: Nancy, US on December 6, 2009

"I love this stuff! Unlike other green drinks it actually has a nice flavor! Plus the health benefits have been amazing. I've been using Amazing Grass products for almost six months now and my skin is clearer, I get headaches less often, my stomach doesn't bother me as much as it used too and it isn't as painful when it does, not to mention that I tend to have cravings for vegetables now... I've absolutely loved this product. The chocolate flavor is good too."

49 of 105 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Service!

By: Michelle from Baltimore, MD US on May 30, 2012

"Great product, excellent delivery service, highly recommend!!"

47 of 93 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Green Berry Superfood -- The best tasting Alkaline Product I ever tasted

By: Sal Gigante from Lindenhurst, NY US on August 28, 2012

"I love the Green Berry Superfood. I have tried other products but yours is one of the tastiest and is packed with nutrients that help me manage my diabetes and immune system. I take the Berry Superfood twice a day and I am rarely take my Metformin (for Diatabetes). My blood sugar is almost always between 100-120 which is great considering last year it averaged 270. (YUK!) It is a great way to get extra servings of fruit and vegetables and I have lost considerable weight since adding your Greens to my diet. And the extra energy helps me power through my new workout regime. Thanks and be well!"

21 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best purchase

By: ttbluebird from Marshfield, MA US on September 12, 2012

"I love this stuff!!!!! I actually look forward to drinking the Berry Amazing Grass every morning. I mix a heaping tbl. with 6 oz of water in a cocktail shaker, shake like crazy, then enjoy the tremendous boost of energy that I get. I recently stopped drinking coffee because I no longer "need" the caffeine. Thank you!"

15 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best product

By: Jason from Jersey City, NJ US on October 22, 2012

"I take 3 servings of various Amazing Grass Green Superfood for breakfast and I don't feel hungry till 2 pm. I've lost 5 lbs in a month and I'm not even trying to lose weight, just wanted to get my vegetables in. I recommend this to my family and anyone else who wants to feel better. "

13 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious product

By: Melo from Geneva, Genva CH on February 23, 2013

"I loved the product, am already fond of Amazing grasse energy, which helps me enormously to study long hours and staying focused.

Berry green superFood is perfect when you need something to fill you up, most importantly it makes you feel as if you fed your body the perfect nutriments it was needing/craving.

Thank you Amazing grass"

10 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Mark MC Q from Dublin, Leinster IE on July 29, 2012

"Really good product, I have it every morning with some apple juice and the taste is lovely. I noticed results while taking the greens shake and I feel much better from taking it. Helps all get my daily needs in one drink!"

10 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»