Organic Green SuperFoods

Berry Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Berry Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each
$49.99
Qty

Berry Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Berry Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 51 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

Yummy Goodness

By: missb from Kitty Hawk, NC US on March 12, 2013

"This product is my favorite "green drink" I have ever tried! It tastes a lot like berries and I love it with unsweetened almond milk or coconut milk, as that gives it more of a smoothie texture. I feel good knowing that I am putting only good stuff into my body."

11 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A delicious way to get Superfood

By: Jambo from Statesville, NC US on July 13, 2012

"Love the Berry Green Superfood! It tastes great in water or milk. For a late night snack I will mix a scoop of this with Vanilla Almond Milk. VERY yummy and satisfying. "

9 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Adds variety

By: SooperDz from Colorado Springs, CO US on February 15, 2013

"I like the option of the Berry Green knowing the benefits of the antioxidants from the additional superfoods. Changes up the routine of just Wheat grass daily."

8 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So yummy!!!

By: Bex from South hedland, Wa AU on April 30, 2013

"This is the best greens powder I've tasted so far!!
Actually injoy waking up n drinking it :)
I live in regenal western ozzy where packages from USA take at least a month (min) it got to me in days!!
BEST BEST BEST!!!!"

7 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great stuff

By: Feeling Healthier from Preston, MD US on December 10, 2013

"I feel so much healthier when I take this Amazing Grass. The taste is great. Doesn't bother my stomach like taking vitamins in tablet form. "

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product!

By: Chris Reavis on April 30, 2011

"I first started with the capsules. Now I buy two, 100 serving containers at a time for me and my friends! This product is great, You can see, and feel the difference in your body that this product gives you just after 3 to 4 servings. I call it My greenbeans in a bottle lol. Thank you Kim R. for introducing me to this product."

95 of 158 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

What are "Natural Favors" listed in ingredients?

By: Baxter from NYC, US on May 1, 2012

"The ingredient "natural flavors" was questioned in a review (and put forward it could be MSG), so I decided to check up on myself before purchasing.

In this website's FAQs sections it is explained:

"Q.What are the ingredients in our 'natural flavors'.

The ingredients in our "natural flavors" are derived from foods like fruits, vegetables, spices, cacao etc. All our natural flavors are organic compliant (no GMO’s, not irradiated, no pesticides, herbicides etc), vegan and Kosher. Essentially natural flavors is how we are required to list the flavors we use in any of our products. Our flavors are derived from fruits and vegetables and provide a way to achieve the desired consistent flavor and taste profile that consumers expect for our Berry Green SuperFood (flavors from cherries, raspberries and pomegranates) and Chocolate Green SuperFood (flavor derived from cacao). Our products are made from all organic whole foods and no fractionated or isolated vitamins.""

85 of 134 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Stomach issues gone

By: Mark Fugett from Winter Park, FL US on February 1, 2012

"For years the first thing I do every morning is start my day with Amazing Grass Berry on an empty stomach. To know that I'm starting my day with greens, antioxidants, fiber, enzymes and probiotics, I cannot imagine life without it. My wife started drinking the Amazing Grass chocolate and it literally cured her daily stomach issues and made her bowel movements regular. It's great stuff, that's why we are both Grassheads. "

80 of 134 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING

By: J. Mott from Estes Park , CO US on March 31, 2012

"I have tried Amazing Grass super food and it truly is amazing. I am 41 yrs old have had 2 accidents that have left me disabled. I have 14 disks that are out from my neck down to my lower back doctors refuse to due surgery on them, I have degenerative disk disease, osteoarthritis, bone spurs in my neck, fibromyalgia, chronic fatigue syndrome, migraines that make my left side go numb and lose all my vision, sciatica and much more, Amazing Grass has given my life back to me I have energy I haven't had in years my pain has greatly reduced I feel human again. I thank you Amazing Grass for helping me!"

73 of 135 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Stuff!

By: Happy Lady from Iqaluit, NU CA on October 1, 2011

"I live in the high Arctic of Canada, and this product provides a great way to get quality greens into my diet, especially in the winter. It's drinkable on its own, and gives me so much energy. I actually crave it. One thing I've noticed, though, is that I can't drink it after four in the afternoon; otherwise, I have a hard time getting to sleep because of the energy it gives me. The customer service is excellent!"

67 of 119 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»