Organic Green SuperFoods

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 54 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

Love this stuff!!

By: Newly converted GrassHead from Chicago, IL US on June 6, 2012

"This has become part of my morning routine! It definitely lives up to its name. It gives me just the right boost to start my day and keeps me going strong all day long. I definitely notice a difference when I miss a day."

55 of 88 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

fab!!

By: Pebbles from East Camden, AR US on November 19, 2011

"The first time I put it into a glass of water I did not think it would mix well. It did, and differant strokes for differant folks. I love the tast. Please keep it on?"

51 of 97 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Engergy Green Super Food

By: Donna Spencer from Colonial Heights, VA US on June 6, 2012

"I truly like this product. Even when I was sick and extremely tired out, it made me feel better, I had a little more energy... and I was pretty sick.
I like the lemon-lime falvor and plan to buy again. "

50 of 81 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

fountain of youth!

By: Debbie Boor from san diego, CA US on June 1, 2012

"Amazing Grass makes my day start off right! I cannot imagine life without it. I dont catch the virus that goes around the office! Its all that i need..i take fish and resveratrol too...if you have a low energy level try this amazing product..."

47 of 76 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Gritty !

By: Arleen Garland from Arnold , CA US on June 17, 2012

"I really like the lemon lime taste but no matter how I mix it, it always comes out gritty. I would love to know how to get rid of the grittyness. I feel like I am drinking sand."

31 of 58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Feels awesome!!!!!

By: raw vegan from Dowers Grove, IL US on July 13, 2012

"This product makes me feel Great!!!! I struggle with chronic fatigue syndrome and sometimes I don't have the energy to get through a gym workout. I drink a scoop of amazing grass energy mixed with amazing grass wheatgrass and some protein powder and I feel as strong and energetic as before I became ill. Unlike caffeine in coffee this does not stress my adrenals and keeps my body alkaline for a healthy boost of energy!!! I love all of the Amazing grass products but this is by far my favorite."

15 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Energy

By: VeganBeauty from Columbus, US on June 20, 2012

"This tastes wonderful in orange juice or orange and cranberry juiced mixed together. I drink it about 30 minutes before I go to the gym and I am all set. Love it!"

13 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

this green super food is the best !

By: Debbie Boor from san diego, CA US on March 30, 2013

"You must try this super food...it is fantastic"

12 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very Nice

By: Weaver from Bethany, OK US on September 12, 2013

"Very nice flavor. Will definitely order again."

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love Green Superfood Energy

By: Lolalu from Cuero, TX US on November 14, 2013

"Provides that energy boost in a pleasant lemon-lime flavor! I drink it every day! "

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»