Organic Green SuperFoods

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 54 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

Mixed w/ Green Chard, Lemon, Ginger and Cucumber

By: Nathan Fields from Chicago, IL US on July 23, 2013

"I picked up these packets (and have now upgraded to the container) from Whole Foods.

I juice one cucumber, two leaves of chard (rainbow, green, red -- change it up) with a thumb of ginger, and half a lemon. The spicy factor in the ginger really helps with the taste, and I actually look forward to it every morning.

The energy claim is real, I no longer long for coffee in the AM, and the caffeine is a much different, less cloudy head feel. "

6 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Luv, Luv, Luv

By: Nancy Spencer from Omro, WI US on September 24, 2013

"I get amazing energy from the Energy product. I take 2 servings in the morning. It helps me feel energized and ready to go!"

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Green energy

By: Sherry Adams from Muskogee, OK US on February 14, 2014

"Love this stuff! Healthy and gives me boost I need . I have cut energy drinks almost out."

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good stuff!

By: Jaja from Edmonton, AB CA on November 13, 2013

"I started taking Amazing Grass products a few weeks ago and am super excited about it. I feel like I have more energy throughout the day and I find myself wanting to make healthier choices. For once, I want to keep taking this product. It mixes very well, and it makes it much easier for me to take in my greens. I just wish the Lemon-Lime Energy Green Superfood came in different flavors. Lemon-Lime has never really been my favorite. "

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wake up and Pre-Workout

By: John from Athens, GA US on May 9, 2014

"I mix this with a protein shake when I wake up with breakfast. It's incredible. I feel ready to go all day until about 2 or 3 pm. Then I drink 1 with cold water. I love the taste. It tastes healthy. I've lost my taste for sugars and sweet stuff. As a pre-workout drink, I really feel the effects. I have sustained energy (I run about 5 miles and stop to do pushups/situps etc along the way). It only goes in aiding with the muscle recovery process later in the evening and when I sleep. It's a great product and I'm glad I found it. My body is happy, my brain is happy, and I'm happy. Don't listen to the negative reviews about taste. They probably haven't had their McDonalds in a day or so. If you're eating healthy, this tastes wonderful."

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Wade from San Diego, NC US on November 8, 2011

"I complained about lack of energy to my girlfriend and she introduced me to my first energy green drink. Been hooked ever since. I love the energy boost."

78 of 132 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Im satisfied

By: Memo from Mexico , Distrito Federal MX on February 26, 2012

"The time of deliver was ok and the product is as good as I imagined "

70 of 106 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Another great product

By: Kauai Boy from Lihue, HI US on December 23, 2011

"Very great product,it has a lot of great ingredients all packed into one,no need to buy them all separately now,this flavor and the orange dreamsicle are my favorite flavors,for some reason I don't feel right if I miss a day of not having some amazing grass."

60 of 107 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A brilliant little Perk-me-up

By: tdotmakeupgirl from Toronto, ON CA on January 1, 2012

"I work some really really long days. We're talking 16 or 17 hour days. So for me, this is my energy drink of choice. I enjoy the tart flavour, and I enjoy the fact that it gives me all kinds of good green things my body can use. And of course it keeps me going when I need it. Excellent product."

59 of 108 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best thing ever

By: SoBo from Boston, CT US on March 2, 2012

"I was drinking 2 cups of green tea every morning just get some caffeine, now I take one serving of this and no more green tea. This wakes me up instantly and and no hyperness. It has also cleared my head and feel so much better through out the day"

56 of 91 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»