Organic Green SuperFoods

Berry Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious. This 100-serving container is our best value.
Price:
$69.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Berry Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
Berry Green SuperFood $29.99
Qty

Berry Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each
$49.99
Qty

Berry Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 51 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

Green Super Food-Berry Goji and Acai

By: Carolyn from Methuen, MA US on June 3, 2012

"I just started to drink this and I really like it!! I don't taste the berry a lot like some people have commented. Its just right. I mix it with 12 oz of cold water and drink it. I also add to my smoothies. Love it!!"

44 of 104 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Okay product

By: Wendy Moroz from Omaha, NE US on May 15, 2012

"I like the fact it has so many health benefits, but the taste is almost undrinkable. I put it in a smoothie with strawberries and blueberries, and even the sweetness of the natural fruits couldn't disguise the awful taste. I will try another flavor, but I won't be buying the Berry again."

44 of 84 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

good product

By: Annee from Petaluma, CA US on November 23, 2011

"I feel great when I take this grass. I mix it with apple juice. Gives me immediate energy. It's also reasonable."

36 of 97 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Taste Great

By: Belle from Chatham, IL US on February 22, 2012

"Im so glad I purchased this flavor. It taste great mixed with the low sugar apple juice. "

33 of 87 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Green Berry Superfood -- The best tasting Alkaline Product I ever tasted

By: Sal Gigante from Lindenhurst, NY US on August 28, 2012

"I love the Green Berry Superfood. I have tried other products but yours is one of the tastiest and is packed with nutrients that help me manage my diabetes and immune system. I take the Berry Superfood twice a day and I am rarely take my Metformin (for Diatabetes). My blood sugar is almost always between 100-120 which is great considering last year it averaged 270. (YUK!) It is a great way to get extra servings of fruit and vegetables and I have lost considerable weight since adding your Greens to my diet. And the extra energy helps me power through my new workout regime. Thanks and be well!"

21 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great during pregnancy

By: Lana from bridgeport, CT US on September 14, 2012

"I just bought this at my job and just started taking it literally. I talked to a customer about it because I wanted to know if it was safe to use during pregnancy. She was pregnant at the time as well. Im 4 1/2 months pregnant, and she said its great! I know that we're supposed to stay away from certain herbs during pregnancy so that's why at first I didn't want to talk it. But it has trace amounts and my doctor said it wouldn't harm my baby in any way. I work at a vitamin store so I kno that this product won't harm you in any way unless of course you're allergic to anything listed. Its great for your immune system, and def energy! I've always been skeptical about taking green products while pregnant, but not anymore. If you are pregnant, check with your doctor first. I've tried a sample before and it did my digestive system wonders. Hope my review helped you guys!"

19 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best investment ever!

By: melody from san antonio, TX US on December 13, 2012

"I decided to try a variety of different green powders but when I tried the amazing grass berry I fell in love. I have a smoothie every morning with spinach and fresh fruit juice and don't feel the need to have coffee anymore! I was addicted to coffee! I feel healthier, happier, stronger! Icouldn't picture myself not drinking this stuff again. Life changing!"

16 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best purchase

By: ttbluebird from Marshfield, MA US on September 12, 2012

"I love this stuff!!!!! I actually look forward to drinking the Berry Amazing Grass every morning. I mix a heaping tbl. with 6 oz of water in a cocktail shaker, shake like crazy, then enjoy the tremendous boost of energy that I get. I recently stopped drinking coffee because I no longer "need" the caffeine. Thank you!"

15 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I feel the healthiness - :D

By: Asia from Atlanta, GA US on September 12, 2012

"So I was taking another brand and had a financial hump...no more greens. I really noticed it. I was now in a hump that I had to get out of that I knew healthier eating would fix. The brand I normally get was out and the clerk this was the next best. I was hoping for a really strong blueberry maybe strawberry taste to help cut frozen fruit costs. But it's okay because I just get enough almond milk to mix it with drinkably, hold my nose and tadaa I'm tipsy off greens. No fruit was a blessing because I feel the effects more when it's not so diluted. I also took it twice yesterday so I'm even more tipsy off health. My thoughts are more positive. I dont have to worry about my thoughts drifting into negative places. I can relax and feel like my body is being taken care of. Take twice a day and meditate!"

15 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious!

By: Yogini from New York, NY US on January 21, 2013

"I tried a sample at Fairway supermarket . I was hooked- it tastes fantastic. I mixed it with organic apple juice. "

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»