Organic Green SuperFoods

Berry Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious. This 100-serving container is our best value.
Price:
$69.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Berry Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
Berry Green SuperFood $29.99
Qty

Berry Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each
$49.99
Qty

Berry Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Berry Green SuperFood is a premium blend of superfoods that provide amazing energy and amazing health. With antioxidant-rich Goji and Acai berries, Berry Green SuperFood is delicious and nutritious.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 51 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

Taste Great and Filling

By: Lisa Hernandez from San Diego, CA US on May 3, 2013

"I tried this in Whole Foods and loved it. It was on sale so I bought a cotainer. I started putting it in my morning smoothie with kale, spinach, mango and some apple juice. WOW! It makes eatign my veggies super easy. It isn't that I don't like vegetables or fruits, but I have a hard time getting enough servings of them in a day. This is a great solution. People have complimented me on my skin, which is clearer and brighter since eating this every morning. Even my roommate's 6 year old daughter asks for a "Green Healthy Smoothie" to go when we run around to do errands."

6 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Barry drink powder with grasses 5

By: Sgt. Rik, USMC from Miami , FL US on December 2, 2013

"I am a Vietnam vet that was dying from multiple cancers caused by my contact with the chemical dioxin in the agent orange. My chiropractor suggested I start with amazing grass in order to keep my body alkaline. He said that cancer cannot grow in alkaline environment. Since starting with your product four years ago, I have not had any more cancers. Your product to save my life."

4 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome Product

By: ttbluebird from Ocean Bluff, MA US on October 25, 2013

"Coulnd't live a day without my Goji Berry Amazing Green Grass. Love it! Love it! Love it! An intregal part of my green smoothie every day! Thankyou!
"

2 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: MsJeep926 from Marcy, NY US on April 22, 2014

"I have been using Berry Green Superfood in smoothies for about 4 years now and have come to appreciate the health factors of this product. I would highly recommend this product to others."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

We love it!

By: Bunny from Shady Valley, TN US on January 15, 2014

"We chose this product because we wanted a 'healthy beverage' without carrying home the heavy juice bottles that include water. For many years we'd purchased 'a green juice' from Trader Joes in CA. When we moved to TN and now live 'out in the country,' we needed a new choice. We are so please to have found your website...we can shop from home and continue our 'healthy' routine!"

1 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Grass Is AMAZING!

By: 1LT Tony Williams, AZ US on September 15, 2010

"As a soldier serving in Afghanistan I am not always afforded an opportunity to have good quality meals. I am often eating MRE's which are loaded with all kinds of preservatives. The amazing grass individual packetsare very easy and convenient to pack while on missions and have been a life saver in my opinion. Being able to keep some semblence of a decent nutritional intake has been well...amazing! 1LT Tony Williams TF 3-172 IN(MTN), HHC, RECON FOB GARDEZ AFGHANISTAN"

110 of 160 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Stuff!

By: Kylah Farih from St. Louis, AZ US on July 15, 2009

"This stuff is really amazing! I read the reviews about feeling more energized and how everyone' skin looked better and admit I was skeptical. I knew the health benefits, but didn't think I would notice them right away. Well I was wrong, I immediately noticed how much extra energy I had throughout the day and during my workouts, I felt even all day long. Also my skin does look a lot better, not as tired and dry as before and I breakout a lot less. Good Stuff!"

90 of 170 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Feel great!

By: Danielle from Duluth, MN US on February 6, 2012

"I have a fruit smoothie every morning for breakfast, I used to add wheatgrass to it but one day they were out and I decided to go for the Berry flavored superfood powder. I love it! It really changes my mood after I drink it :) Its hard to be crabby when you start your day off with this! Don't bother buying the small box, go right for the container, its worth the money!!!"

86 of 137 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Does What it Does

By: James, AZ US on October 28, 2009

"I feel a lot more energized drinking this two times a day, compared to coffee and energy drinks. Very convenient for busy life style, that don't have time to stop and eat five servings of fruits and vegetables. Taste decent, for all the nutritional benefits. Doesn't taste great in my opinion though, but tolerable to reap the benefits of a healthier life style."

81 of 142 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

What are "Natural Favors" listed in ingredients?

By: Baxter from NYC, US on May 1, 2012

"The ingredient "natural flavors" was questioned in a review (and put forward it could be MSG), so I decided to check up on myself before purchasing.

In this website's FAQs sections it is explained:

"Q.What are the ingredients in our 'natural flavors'.

The ingredients in our "natural flavors" are derived from foods like fruits, vegetables, spices, cacao etc. All our natural flavors are organic compliant (no GMO’s, not irradiated, no pesticides, herbicides etc), vegan and Kosher. Essentially natural flavors is how we are required to list the flavors we use in any of our products. Our flavors are derived from fruits and vegetables and provide a way to achieve the desired consistent flavor and taste profile that consumers expect for our Berry Green SuperFood (flavors from cherries, raspberries and pomegranates) and Chocolate Green SuperFood (flavor derived from cacao). Our products are made from all organic whole foods and no fractionated or isolated vitamins.""

80 of 128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»