Organic Green SuperFoods

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.
Price:
$69.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 54 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

super green food

By: ginny skold from kingwood, TX US on July 14, 2012

"it put it in a shake about a 1/2 hour i feel good
it last about an hour. i wish it would last longer you feel strong inside your body and you feel good. i also take your good food capsels i take 2 every day but they dont have any effect."

10 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Green Energy

By: Icess from Golden Valley, US on April 11, 2013

"This is the best green drink and it's so healthy for you. It will give you energy and a feeling of living healthy. I have been drinking this product for two years. I feel lost without it!!!

Order some today!"

9 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Ridiculous Energy

By: LoveToRelax from Virginia Beach, VA US on January 19, 2013

"I am by nature a lazy person. I decided that although I like to lounge more than the average person, I wanted to be productive and useful when I'm up and about...which is from 7am-10pm daily (sigh). I mix this with Chia seeds and fresh fruit in the mornings (great smoothie) and BAM! I have energy, I can focus and I am useful. This stuff is LEGIT. "

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Glad when I finished container

By: Handyrae from Monroe, VA US on September 25, 2012

"I obtained a container of this from my friend who had purchased it and found the taste so awful that it literally made her gag. I didn’t think it was gag-worthy, so traded her a container of my favorite brand of green drink. All in all, the taste is pretty darn awful and by the last few servings, I was forcing myself to drink it. It was a happy day when I chugged the last of it. In the plus side, it did work well as an energy drink and perked me up without making me feel restless or over-caffeinated. I think I objected to the taste of the mate in the drink, so if you like mate, you may very well like this drink."

9 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best product ever!

By: Dana from Waterloo, ON CA on May 10, 2013

"I have used an energizing green product for the past few years and decided to try Amazing Grass Energy for a change when I saw it in the store one day.

Since then I have been hooked! I am a very active person and athlete and I just do not like coffee but sometimes need a boost throughout my busy day and this does just the trick! There are no side effects like a cup of coffee might give you.

You feel amazing on this product and can be assured you are doing something great for your body from all the wonderful ingredients in it.

It has changed my life and I will forever use this product. "

8 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect

By: Marbles from Minneapolis, US on August 10, 2012

"This product is great....perfect. The green-lime flavor mixes well with orange juice and keeps your body moving. I have been using this product for years and love it!!! "

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Beyond Amazing

By: xxMazenxx from Gainesville, FL US on July 21, 2012

"I have tried just about all the flavors and this is by far my fave. I can mix it with just about anything and it tastes AMAZING. I couldn't imagine jump starting my day without it. "

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very Nice

By: Weaver from Bethany, OK US on September 12, 2013

"Very nice flavor. Will definitely order again."

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Luv, Luv, Luv

By: Nancy Spencer from Omro, WI US on September 24, 2013

"I get amazing energy from the Energy product. I take 2 servings in the morning. It helps me feel energized and ready to go!"

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Mixed w/ Green Chard, Lemon, Ginger and Cucumber

By: Nathan Fields from Chicago, IL US on July 23, 2013

"I picked up these packets (and have now upgraded to the container) from Whole Foods.

I juice one cucumber, two leaves of chard (rainbow, green, red -- change it up) with a thumb of ginger, and half a lemon. The spicy factor in the ginger really helps with the taste, and I actually look forward to it every morning.

The energy claim is real, I no longer long for coffee in the AM, and the caffeine is a much different, less cloudy head feel. "

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»