Organic Green SuperFoods

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.
Price:
$69.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 54 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

Finally!!

By: Adam, TN US on May 1, 2011

"I have spend over 4 years trying to find a greens blend that taste good out of the container. This product is it!! It mixes fairly well, and it does taste like lime/lemon, which I find to be pretty tasty. The energy last 3-4 hours from the natural caffeine, and the anti-oxidant ingredients are abundant which is important for healthy cells. I will be buying this for as long as this company makes it."

38 of 75 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Engery

By: John from FT Leonard Wood, MO US on April 12, 2012

"The product is great but I would really like the energy amazing grass without the lemon lime flavor."

36 of 75 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Energy!!

By: Page from Sunriver, OR US on April 12, 2012

"I add one scoop to my Amazing Meal smoothie. It gives me the perfect amount of energy! I feel great! I don't drink coffee so this is a wonderful alternative! And it's good for you! Always fast shipping. Very happy with AG."

35 of 78 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Gritty !

By: Arleen Garland from Arnold , CA US on June 17, 2012

"I really like the lemon lime taste but no matter how I mix it, it always comes out gritty. I would love to know how to get rid of the grittyness. I feel like I am drinking sand."

29 of 55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love The Energy and The Taste

By: V Cooks from Dallas, TX US on June 1, 2012

"Tried Green Superfood for the first time this morning with a class of orange juice and a Chia Shot.... was nausea for a couple of minutes....then I received a boost of energy...( without the shakes). I like it! ... will keep you in formed"

27 of 58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Freakin awesome!

By: Nicole from Austin, TX US on June 27, 2012

"I never write reviews, like ever, but I had to about this stuff: It is AMAZING!!

It's really good for you especially if you have trouble remembering to eat veggies, gives you a little zing of energy, keeps you 'regular' and heck it even tastes good! Definitely give it a shot."

18 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Flavor

By: CaliGirl from San Diego, AP US on August 6, 2012

"In my opinion, this is the best flavor!"

12 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Kim from Panama City, FL US on July 17, 2012

"I was reading the Whole living magazine when I came across Amazing Grass, it was mainly just an interview of how it all got started. I was interesed to learn more so I looked them up and decided to purchase the product. I went with the Energy formula. I have used it every day for a month and just ordered my next supply. I go from 6am to 10 pm on most days, I drink a glass of juice with one scoop in the morning and a glass of juice and a scoop in the afternoon around 3pm if it's going to be a long day. I really feel satisfied and I love the way I feel after drinking it. I really enjoy this product and I am so glad I came across it. Going to try the Raw next."

11 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great boost

By: Ben from Madison, WI US on June 14, 2012

"I ordered 3 Amazing Grass products, and this was my favorite. To me, it tasted the best and gave me an extra boost of energy!"

11 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I'm Addicted

By: Gaylie from Charleston, SC US on October 14, 2012

"I came across this product at Earth Fare, they were giving away samples. I purchased a 30-day supply and mixed it with a Berry Smoothie and some crushed ice, It was purely delicious. I noticed over the next week, I had much more energy throughout the day and I did not turn to a 5-hr Energy drink at 3pm. Three months later, it is part of my morning ritual and on sometimes I will make a second serving in the afternoon.
I LOVE IT!!! Thank You "

10 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»