Organic Green SuperFoods

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.
Price:
$69.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 54 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

only with fruit juice!

By: LearningToLiveWithFibro from McKinney, TX US on October 11, 2011

"I tried this with water, and carrot juice. Both times I thought for sure I was going to lose it in the sink. The smell when you open the can is overpowering - my 8yo son holds his nose when I open it. HOWEVER, today I tried it with Bolthouse Farms Passion Orange Guava juice (only fruit juice, no additives) and it was super smooth and went right down. No aftertaste at all! Whew! I can get the green veggie vitamins that I need without eating 10 heads of broccoli. (if you haven't noticed I tend to exaggerate a little)"

58 of 95 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome energy drink

By: kim from Nashville, TN US on November 23, 2010

"Have only been using this for 3 days but LOVE it!!! The superfood is great, but the energy blend gives me the kick I need. Truly sustained energy. Not crazy about the lemon lime flavor. Can taste a little green tea in it, so maybe a vanilla chai flavor??"

55 of 101 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Energy I Love Amazing Grass

By: peg arnett from brookings, OR US on September 11, 2011

"I love this stuff.. I have to agree with others on the taste,Yuck< but the benefits are def worth it. i also drink the chocolat and i started mixing them together.. It makes it a little more tollerable. How ever you take it it is a great feeling.. so good to feel good after so many years of not knowing what was missing.. these drinks have brought my PH from 5.8 to 7.0,7.2 daily.. the chocolat is the best one for my ph. I take them both 2 times daily.. morning and early afternoon.. I cant rave enough about how good i feel now.. these drinks have honestly changed my life.
"

53 of 91 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Energy - Lousy Taste

By: Kathryn, TN US on August 5, 2010

"The good: This stuff gives me great energy. Not that horrible jittery energy you get from energy drinks. I feel more clarity and much more alert. I love taking it before yoga or when I'm fading in the afternoon at work. The bad: Oh the taste is just so gross. I love the plain wheat grass so it is not a matter of green taste. I think it might be the stevia and the lemon lime flavor. I'm getting used to it better, but I have to chug it. I would love to see stevia free."

52 of 94 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Engergy Green Super Food

By: Donna Spencer from Colonial Heights, VA US on June 6, 2012

"I truly like this product. Even when I was sick and extremely tired out, it made me feel better, I had a little more energy... and I was pretty sick.
I like the lemon-lime falvor and plan to buy again. "

50 of 79 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

fab!!

By: Pebbles from East Camden, AR US on November 19, 2011

"The first time I put it into a glass of water I did not think it would mix well. It did, and differant strokes for differant folks. I love the tast. Please keep it on?"

49 of 94 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love the lemon/lime flavor

By: Energizer from San Diego, CA US on November 15, 2011

"Like the berry, but the lemon/lime is my favorite is smoothies"

46 of 105 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pure Energy

By: bellajocko from Morgantown, US on January 4, 2012

"I love this stuff, the taste of lemon lime is just okay, that is why i gave it four stars, i wish it came in other flavors, like chocolate or chai. but, it has ended my afternoon coffee cravings, and gives me tons of energy to finish the day and get a good workout in before going home. do not drink if you are breastfeeding soon after, gives babies tons of energy too. "

44 of 94 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

creapy mix.

By: Dave Howe, TN US on January 10, 2011

"My sister feels sick after consuming, and I get dizzy. Im guessing its the Yerba Mate Extract. Further research showed that yerba mate was carcinogenic even in cold water extractions. The lemon lime flavor is great, but I dont need the dizziness."

43 of 82 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

yuck!

By: jason lee, TN US on August 24, 2010

"the taste is just awful. i'd give this negative 5 if it were possible. it took me 3 hard months just to finish this and now i'm glad it's over. stick to chocolate and berry flavors!"

41 of 84 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»