Organic Green SuperFoods

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.
Price:
$69.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 54 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

Love Green Superfood Energy

By: Lolalu from Cuero, TX US on November 14, 2013

"Provides that energy boost in a pleasant lemon-lime flavor! I drink it every day! "

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Laure from France, FR on December 25, 2013

"Good taste, full of vitamin, great! Only problem was the delivery, parcels left in the garden!"

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A1

By: Evgel1 from Montral, QC CA on May 6, 2014

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the Energy Green Superfood.
Had a chance to sample this product at a health fair in Montreal recently, and have been hooked ever since. A nice clean boost of energy that has gotten me through a few long & trying days. Lemon/Lime flavor is awesome, especially with a few ice cubes thrown in. The berry formula has been a long time favorite of mine, but this certainly takes it up a notch!"

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Green Superfood Energy is my crack!

By: Julie Sweetwood from Marina del Rey, CA US on January 6, 2014

"I've been taking Green Superfood Energy for the past 2 years and I can't say enough about how spriteful it makes me feel. I use it in place of my coffee everyday and it works wonders. Highly recommend giving it a go!"

4 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Better results than expected.

By: Marc Mohon from Richmond, KY US on September 25, 2013

"Much better product than i thought it was going to be, very satisfied.

Works great at keeping the hunger away, it still tastes a little... odd, but i wouldn't say it tastes bad, it does taste a lot better than i expected, a great mix with just a little bit of honey and some almond milk."

4 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE IT!!

By: Allie, TN US on July 3, 2011

"Love love love this!! I drink it with yellow grapefruit juice. A good tasting combination. I ran out of it before my new shipment arrived and I felt sluggish and just plain yuck. As soon as it arrived I drank some and started feeling better within an hour. I talk about this product to whoever will listen."

75 of 126 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great drink!

By: Dan, TN US on August 4, 2010

"It is really exciting to see a company specifically add Matcha. I know it's the real deal. Most companies will claim to include green tea just to sound healthy but more likely their product contains very little. Matcha & Yerba Mate are my two favorite teas, so it’s a little like you’re reading my mind! Anyway, this tastes great and gives me a lot of energy"

72 of 114 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great!

By: Dan, TN US on August 19, 2010

"I highly recommend the Amazing Grass Energy drink! It tastes great, mixes well, and is my new favorite drink. Thank you!"

66 of 130 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Zing!

By: Rob, TN US on August 12, 2010

"I was super stoked to find three of my favorite things in one package! AmazingGrass, Guayaki Yerba Mate, Sambazon Acai It adds a super-charge to my morning smoothie while making sure my essential nutrient fuel tank is never running on E. Could it really get any better than this?!?...only if it was ready when I wake up every morning!"

65 of 119 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

only with fruit juice!

By: LearningToLiveWithFibro from McKinney, TX US on October 11, 2011

"I tried this with water, and carrot juice. Both times I thought for sure I was going to lose it in the sink. The smell when you open the can is overpowering - my 8yo son holds his nose when I open it. HOWEVER, today I tried it with Bolthouse Farms Passion Orange Guava juice (only fruit juice, no additives) and it was super smooth and went right down. No aftertaste at all! Whew! I can get the green veggie vitamins that I need without eating 10 heads of broccoli. (if you haven't noticed I tend to exaggerate a little)"

64 of 102 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»