Organic Green SuperFoods

Organic Wheat Grass Packets - 15 count

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Organic Wheat Grass - 30 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 60 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $43.69 each
3 - 5 @ $39.09 each
6 - 8 @ $36.79 each
9 - 12 @ $34.49 each
$45.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass - 100 servings

Amazing Grass Organic Wheat Grass Powder contains 100% organic, whole leaf wheat grass, one of the most potent leafy greens available.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Organic Wheat Grass Tablets - 200 count

Organic Wheat Grass tablets are 100% USDA certified organic, gluten free, raw, supports body alkalinity, and boosts your energy and immune system. Tablets are convenient for individuals who find consuming green vegetable nutrition difficult.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $25.64 each
3 - 5 @ $22.94 each
6 - 8 @ $21.59 each
9 - 12 @ $20.24 each
$26.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Suggested Products:

arrow

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 93 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  10   »»  

Love it!

By: Amahl Lovato from Albuquerque, FL US on February 10, 2010

"Just wanted to say thank you for a great product! I want a job working with your company, I'm so in love. I'm already giving you free advertisement by telling my friends about your drink packets, and sometimes giving them a free packet to sample. Growing up, my Mom used to make us wheatgrass juice drinks all the time. She just used the blender, added water, strained and served. Much better than 'shots' of wheatgrass which shocks the system, since it's so alkaline. Great for my tummy 2!"

95 of 166 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I'm Convinced

By: Squirrel from Calgary, CA on October 11, 2011

"I started taking Wheat Grass powder about a month ago after hearing about all of the health benefits it brings. Since I started, my energy levels have noticeably increased, bowel movements are consistent and regular and overall, I just feel better! The most noticeable difference for me though is my skin and hair. My overall complexion has improved drastically and I get compliments on it all the time. It feels good, you know? I'm not crazy about the taste but it gets better over time. So hang in there. I mix it in a fruit smoothie every morning. This stuff rocks! And the company Amazing Grass is great. The price is very reasonable compared to my local suppliers. I ordered from Canada and it arrived within a few business days. The product itself appears to be great quality, although I personally have nothing to compare it to (first time Wheat Grass user). You have to try it. "

94 of 179 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

wheat grass

By: Kathleen, CA US on June 3, 2008

"Your wheat grass is like the name-AMAZING! I've been doing 2 tbls. daily for 2 mos. and I see a real increase in my energy. I'm not as tired and just feel BETTER. I'm more consistenly alkaline, too. Stop using those energy drinks and give your body what it needs and wants-Amazing Grass Products!"

93 of 171 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It

By: nancy, CA US on October 6, 2009

"The pills, per serving, have about half the nutrients of the drink powder. The pills are also super huge!! (Horse size). So if you have any trouble swallowing pills don't get these!! The drink powder, despite its taste, is so-o much better. Get the powder. It's much better. The reason I'm giving this product only one star is: 1/2 the nutrients in one serving as the powder, and the pills are huge and you have to take 5 to get one serving, 10 to get the same nutrients from the powder. From Amazing Grass: Thanks for the review Nancy but to corrent you, it takes 8 tablets to get the same serving as one scoop of powder."

90 of 168 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

such relief to acidity!

By: SteffC, FL US on January 27, 2011

"It's been 4 days since my 2nd chemo and I could barely eat and could only take sips of water. I took courage to take this amazing wheatgrass believing it will suck the acid out, alkalize the body and boost my energy. Drinking the grass powder with apple juice, I let it settle for an hour praying I would not barf it out. Amazingly enough, my tummy settled and I could move around more and could take my much needed bath! Thank you so much!"

88 of 159 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I can not live without it!!!!

By: Zuchelle, FL US on August 10, 2009

"I love, , love, love drinking Amazing Grass. It uplifts me, I concentrate better at work, and it cleans out my system. I am addicted to Amazing Grass. I have tried other products and they do not compare to Amazing Grass. Not even energy drinks. I totally recommend it to everyone. I love you guys for making this stuff."

88 of 179 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Product

By: SunnySideUp from Yamhill, OR US on December 1, 2011

"This one is the best! I like the convenience, health benefits, and the taste. I drink it every day. Thanks Amazing Grass, your grass is truly amazing!"

87 of 150 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This is great stuff!!!

By: Donna from Cowarts, FL US on January 13, 2010

"This stuff is GREAT. I use it in 8 oz of light plain Soy milk every morning. It tastes like a milk shake and gives me a lot of energy. It is wonderful."

85 of 160 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product but disappointing customer service

By: Squirrel from Calgary, AB CA on February 8, 2012

"I gave this a 3 because I was happy with the product itself and even submitted a positive review on October 11, 2011. However, the company has since removed the option to ship to Canada by UPS Ground, which used to cost me only $5.00. Now, I am required to pay at least $23.00 for delivery, which is absurd. I reached out to the company by email requesting some sort of explanation but I did not get a reply back. So lame. I promoted this product to everyone I know. Sadly, we'll now have to buy our wheat grass products elsewhere. "

82 of 131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It's Amazing

By: WODkilla from Los Angeles, CA US on November 29, 2011

"Gives you what your body needs"

82 of 163 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  10   »»