Organic Green SuperFoods

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 30 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.
Price:
$24.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $23.74 each
3 - 5 @ $21.24 each
6 - 8 @ $19.99 each
9 - 12 @ $18.74 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 60 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $40.84 each
3 - 5 @ $36.54 each
6 - 8 @ $34.39 each
9 - 12 @ $32.24 each
$42.99
Qty

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 100 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables. This 100-serving c

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate Packets - 15 count

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. Each packet provides the nutritional power of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

  • Acai

    Acai

    Organic Acai

  • Maca

    Maca

    Organic Maca

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 42 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

Great for Kiefer Milkshake

By: Jennifer from Jobstown, NJ US on January 19, 2014

"I make my daughter a milkshake with 1 scoop of ben and jerry's phish food, kiefer and ground flax seeds. She loves it. I know some other reviewers mentioned soy as an ingredient and I do understand their concern. However, it was always my understanding that it should at least be organic which it is. Another reviewer mentioned silicon dioxide. I researched it and found that the company's response makes sense to me and I am satisfied with it. I will continue to buy this product!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Kids ask for the rainbow chocolate!

By: May from Fayetteville, US on December 3, 2011

"My 4-yo is very picky and at first, he did not like the taste of it, however, he "read" the packaging and saw the many different colors of fruits and veggies it offered and now calls it his "rainbow chocolate" drink and lives it! My 15 mo loves it as well and I'm so glad they choose this over their old favorite, Ovaltine."

74 of 132 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent for picky eaters

By: Julie, on September 9, 2010

"My son (age 4) refuses most vegetables, which has been a continued source of stress for my husband and me. We sampled this product on a whim in Whole Foods and my son LOVED it. We now give it to him a few times a week and call it chocolate milk (and he is none the wiser!). He likes it best mixed with vanilla soymilk (he is milk allergic). Thanks for making this wonderful product -- it is now a staple in our son's diet."

70 of 138 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

buy a little packet and you

By: tina, US on April 7, 2009

"mix this with the once of h2o as recommended-then add the 6 oz of milk--so easy and freaking delish!!!!"

69 of 130 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My son loves it!

By: Ann, DE on June 5, 2009

"...and so do I! We got this when we were in Oregon visiting my parents in April. If you don't want to use water to get it started, it mixes well with rice-, soy- or almond-milk without as much clumping as with dairy. My son is 18m old and since he is teething, is not that interested in eating much right now. The Kidz Amasing Grass is a good way to make sure he is getting good nutrition, without having to worry about how much he is actually eating."

65 of 135 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

No good for picky kids

By: Trisha from Garden City, NY US on December 4, 2011

"If this wasn't marketed for picky kids with it's tagline, "We've taken the 'yuck' out of vegetables", I'd give it more stars. My kids hated this stuff. So I tried secrety slipping it into chocolate milk and carnation instant breakfast - but they caught me. It has a strong flavor that is not easy to hide. So I've been drinking it. It's not terrible, though I have to chug it. My aunt, on the other hand, LOVES it. So it get's two stars - one for each of us. "

64 of 133 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

little packet of goodness

By: Jessica Lee from Chicago, PA US on December 31, 2009

"I thought for the nutritional value of this superfood, the taste was as good as it can get. It's not super chocolate-y but was definitely still good. I added this powder to some greek yogurt with sliced bananas and I honestly thought I was eating dessert!"

64 of 119 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Kids Green Super Food

By: Amy on January 18, 2011

"My daughter and son do not like to mix this with just milk or water.. I experiment and do what I can to see what will work..My daughter is allergic to gluten, this is perfect for her..And as long as I can get them to take this..knowing it's nutritional value ..I will do what it takes!! So far chocolate milk works well!!"

62 of 135 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Absolutely Worth it

By: Grace from Houston, TX US on May 7, 2012

"My kids really like this stuff although I usually throw a banana in their shake to sweeten/thicken it up a bit and they love PB so I put a TBSP or two in it as well. They have one every day and we've been using it for over a year now. Really worth it. If your child is picky, try throwing some fruit and ice in it and blending well; it'll turn into a slushy and that might help. "

56 of 105 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Soy disrupts hormones -- use the grownup version instead!

By: Carol from Albuquerque, NM US on January 30, 2012

"I was really excited to find this for my kids, but (after a full container, ugh!) was SO sad to see that it has SOY in it!!

Soy is a hormone disrupter! So, while it's actually pretty bad for ALL of us (regardless of how big agri has pulled the wool over most of our eyes), it's TERRIBLE for children.

If your kids will drink this, they'll drink the grownup version, which does NOT have soy. (Hello?! Amazing Grass people? What are you thinking?!?!)"

56 of 114 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»