Organic Green SuperFoods

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 30 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.
Price:
$24.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $23.74 each
3 - 5 @ $21.24 each
6 - 8 @ $19.99 each
9 - 12 @ $18.74 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 60 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $40.84 each
3 - 5 @ $36.54 each
6 - 8 @ $34.39 each
9 - 12 @ $32.24 each
$42.99
Qty

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 100 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables. This 100-serving c

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each
$64.99
Qty

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate Packets - 15 count

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. Each packet provides the nutritional power of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

  • Acai

    Acai

    Organic Acai

  • Maca

    Maca

    Organic Maca

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 42 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

Kids love it!

By: Naomi D., CA US on February 3, 2008

"As parents we're so happy to have found Kidz SuperFood. It's the only fruit and veggie blend we've found that our kids actually like the taste of. When they're done with a glass they ask for more! Great product."

60 of 108 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

No soy please

By: Jenn from Sunnyvale, CO US on May 7, 2012

"Please take out the soy and we'll come back. It is not healthy for little ones"

57 of 114 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING IS RIGHT!!

By: Jennifer, CA US on September 27, 2008

"Mixed with just enough water to make it into a raw brownie mix like paste and my daughter gobbles it up. Perfect on a spoon in her luch box for brain power throughout the day! Thanks for a great product at such a reasonable price!"

52 of 100 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

We love it!

By: Gina from Ventura, CA US on April 24, 2009

"Our son loves this product! He has a lot of food allergies and so it can be difficult to find things to help him get all the nutrition he needs. This product does it. I tried some and found the benefits to be outstanding! I am ordering some big kid super food for me and my husband. "

50 of 102 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

yum!!!!

By: rk from El Cerrito, CA US on August 13, 2009

"i love this stuff! well, so does my 2 yr old, but i think i ate more of it than she did! thank you for this product. it's a chocoholic's dream come true!"

49 of 105 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

add it up

By: Dr. G, CA US on September 11, 2008

"This is the no-brainer nutrients that I have been looking for! My 7 year old loves chocolate, so I add this to milkshakes in the afternoon and oatmeal in the morning. He does not even know it is there. I, of course, have been adding it to non-fat milk for my own snack. I am already looking into ordering more. I wish they put the percentages of the ingredients on the web site."

48 of 106 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Soy

By: WEndi from Atlanta, US on August 20, 2012

"My daughter loves this, but then I discovered it has soy in it. Any chance you would make it without the soy? Have learned too much about the dangers of soy in children."

19 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

SPD son loved it!

By: Paola from Celebration, FL US on August 6, 2012

"My 4 yr son has sensory processing disorder and is allergic to casein (sensitive to soy-plz take the soy out of this product). He eats about 10 different foods, none of them veggies, few fruits due to textures.

I bought a sample pack of choc kidz superfoods at wholefoods and blended it with 50% original hemp milk & 50% chocolate hemp milk, 1 Tbsp coconut oil, 1 Tbsp of nuttzo, a capsule of digestive enzymes, a banana and 3 Tbsp of frozen spinach in our new vitamix blender. I had basically given up besides he even sampled it since nothing I ever try works but guess what, he drank it all! I made it for him TWICE! so excited! Ill start decreasing the amount of choc hemp milk I include so I can decrease the amount of sugar. Maybe Ill try adding protein next week?

Im going back to WF tomorrow to get the tub and also get the berry flavor my 2 yr old son to mix with apple juice. Hopefully he will drink it too!"

12 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great, But....

By: Ruby from New Braunfels, TX US on August 1, 2013

"I tried a packet and my chocolate lover son raved about it, I was sold....until I read the ingredients. The soy scares me. I know it's a small amount but over time causes a worry. I couldn't feel good about giving this to my kid. Can we perhaps see the rice milk alternative you had considered on the shelves as an option as well? I wouldn't hesitate to buy that product! I'll keep my eyes open. Thanks for the consideration,"

8 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Bad taste

By: Mom from Lynchburg, VA US on August 31, 2013

"I was excited to try this as an alternative to Carnation for my 4 year old. I was a little unsure about the color being more green than brown but I was hopeful. I mixed according to the directions. My son took one sip and refused anymore. I also tried it and it was undrinkable. The taste was not at all like chocolate. I was very disappointed. Any suggestions about how to possibly improve the taste would be appreciated. "

5 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»