Organic Green SuperFoods

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 100 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables. This 100-serving c
Price:
$64.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $61.74 each
3 - 5 @ $55.24 each
6 - 8 @ $51.99 each
9 - 12 @ $48.74 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 30 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $23.74 each
3 - 5 @ $21.24 each
6 - 8 @ $19.99 each
9 - 12 @ $18.74 each
$24.99
Qty

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate - 60 servings

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. One serving gives you the antioxidant equivalent of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $40.84 each
3 - 5 @ $36.54 each
6 - 8 @ $34.39 each
9 - 12 @ $32.24 each
$42.99
Qty

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate Packets - 15 count

Kidz SuperFood Chocolate is a nutritional powerhouse that combines 31 rainbow colored fruits and vegetables in a delicious chocolate drink powder. Each packet provides the nutritional power of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

  • Acai

    Acai

    Organic Acai

  • Maca

    Maca

    Organic Maca

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 42 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»  

We love it!

By: Gina from Ventura, CA US on April 24, 2009

"Our son loves this product! He has a lot of food allergies and so it can be difficult to find things to help him get all the nutrition he needs. This product does it. I tried some and found the benefits to be outstanding! I am ordering some \big kid\ super food for me and my husband. "

44 of 94 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

add it up

By: Dr. G, CA US on September 11, 2008

"This is the no-brainer nutrients that I have been looking for! My 7 year old loves chocolate, so I add this to milkshakes in the afternoon and oatmeal in the morning. He does not even know it is there. I, of course, have been adding it to non-fat milk for my own snack. I am already looking into ordering more. I wish they put the percentages of the ingredients on the web site."

44 of 98 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Soy

By: WEndi from Atlanta, US on August 20, 2012

"My daughter loves this, but then I discovered it has soy in it. Any chance you would make it without the soy? Have learned too much about the dangers of soy in children."

15 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Grandkids absolutely love it

By: Parents love this!! from Fort Worth, TX US on February 14, 2013

"Dr's report: my grd-dtrs' immune systems & language skills--greatly improved!!!"

11 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Breakfast staple

By: McNeill42 from Vancouver , BC CA on January 13, 2013

"Our children, ages 10 and 12, loved this drink on first try. We serve it with milk in a shaker bottle and it helps fuel their day. Tastes great! The key is to drink it right away as with most healthy things, it has a tendency to separate and will need to either be shaken or stirred again. An overall excellent product! "

10 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

SPD son loved it!

By: Paola from Celebration, FL US on August 6, 2012

"My 4 yr son has sensory processing disorder and is allergic to casein (sensitive to soy-plz take the soy out of this product). He eats about 10 different foods, none of them veggies, few fruits due to textures.

I bought a sample pack of choc kidz superfoods at wholefoods and blended it with 50% original hemp milk & 50% chocolate hemp milk, 1 Tbsp coconut oil, 1 Tbsp of nuttzo, a capsule of digestive enzymes, a banana and 3 Tbsp of frozen spinach in our new vitamix blender. I had basically given up besides he even sampled it since nothing I ever try works but guess what, he drank it all! I made it for him TWICE! so excited! Ill start decreasing the amount of choc hemp milk I include so I can decrease the amount of sugar. Maybe Ill try adding protein next week?

Im going back to WF tomorrow to get the tub and also get the berry flavor my 2 yr old son to mix with apple juice. Hopefully he will drink it too!"

9 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase for my 3 kiddos

By: Jessie Barbee from Locust, NC US on July 5, 2013

"I make my 3 children a smoothie every day using the Amazing Grass (Chocolate Flavor). They love it so much and if they spend the night away, I have to pack it with them!! Thank you Amazing Grass ,for helping parents like me, make sure our kids get the nurtition they need!"

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

my grandkids love it!

By: Margaret Mingura from Fort Worth, TX US on January 11, 2013

"I started buying Kidz Chocolate Amazing Grass drink for my grand-dtrs. They go to the pantry each morning and take the can to their parents to make the drink! They love the taste; I love the health they get!"

6 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

GREAT for Picky eater

By: OEGG from Torreon, MX on October 18, 2013

"Kids super food is great for my kid who doesn´t eat any vegetables. It helps keep his digestive system on track. There´s no arguing about drinking it because he likes the flavor (chocolate)."

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great, But....

By: Ruby from New Braunfels, TX US on August 1, 2013

"I tried a packet and my chocolate lover son raved about it, I was sold....until I read the ingredients. The soy scares me. I know it's a small amount but over time causes a worry. I couldn't feel good about giving this to my kid. Can we perhaps see the rice milk alternative you had considered on the shelves as an option as well? I wouldn't hesitate to buy that product! I'll keep my eyes open. Thanks for the consideration,"

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5     »»