Organic Green SuperFoods

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.
Price:
$49.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. This blend supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 132 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  14   »»  

Chocolate super food greatness

By: Jason from Reno, NV US on February 15, 2012

"Been using this product for a little over a year now and can't praise it enough. I tried all the superfood products but the chocolate, mixed with 50% apple juice and 50% water is my favorite combo so far. I start every morning with this concoction and it gives me just the right boost. Thanks Amazing Grass!"

66 of 120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wow -- my day isn't complete without Amazing Grass!

By: Sandra from Toronto, ON CA on May 10, 2012

"Really, this is the best greens product out there. And if you're vegetarian this product is an absolute must! But everyone should enjoy Amazing Grass, because it not only makes you feel great but it actually tastes delicious!"

65 of 107 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

THE VERY BEST

By: LT, CA US on February 3, 2011

"The BEST Superfoods supplement on the planet!!! Delicious and makes me feel tons better. Most green Superfoods powders taste gross--NOT, I repeat, NOT this one."

64 of 123 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Chocolate Healthy Snack!!

By: Denise from Dallas, TX US on January 18, 2012

"I've been drinking the chocolate amazing grass for several years now, after a co-worker mentioned I needed to start eating/drinking healthy - and now I can't get enough! Every morning for breakfast, it's whole milk with a large scoop of the amazing grass chocolate. It's like a milk shake in the morning! The energy it gives me, not to mention makes me feel like I'm doing my body good, is a huge treat! THANK YOU for making such an "AMAZING" product! Keep up the good work!"

63 of 131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Mina, CA US on June 19, 2008

"This is a very nutritious product that tastes great when mixed with vanilla almond milk. I have tried it with unsweetened almond milk but its not as good. You definitely need that little bit of sweet in it. Rich cocoa taste and a keeper in my diet! This completes my health regimen."

63 of 108 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This stuff WORKS! AND tastes good!

By: Michelle, on September 1, 2009

"I started drinking a smoothie every morning for the past three weeks (make with soymilk, almond butter, ice, half a banana). And...I don't know if this is coincidence or what...but..so far...I've been sleeping MUCH easier, deeper, longer without having to take anything else, have more natural, clean, energy all day, better digestion, too! The chocolate tastes very good and is not overpowering nor too sweet. I think I'm sticking with this product!:)"

62 of 96 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!

By: Margo Smart, CA US on December 9, 2008

"I've been using the Amazing Grass Superfood for over a month now. I love it! My skin is as sof as ever! I no longer need to wear cover up or foundation! My overall skin tone is radiant and glowing!!! My hair and nails are groing more quickly! I have so much more energy throught my day! This product is amazing!!!!"

62 of 112 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great stuff

By: Jackie from Oyster Bay, NY US on March 27, 2012

"Was recommended by a friend. The chocolate flavor makes the "greens" part palatable. Works for me because I don't always eat right when I get home late from work, and other greens powders I've had are just plain yucky. I plan to order more products after I have time to read up on all that is offered."

61 of 100 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy!!!!

By: Amy K, CA US on May 7, 2011

"I've always known that taking a Greens supplement was something I needed to do but just couldn't do it because of the taste. But this stuff is great!!! tastes good and for the most part blends pretty well. although I wish it would blend a bit more. But that aside I am very pleased with this product."

60 of 102 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tastes too good to be healthy!

By: Mchiltom, CA US on January 7, 2011

"This tastes like chocolate ovaltine or even better! Hard to believe it has all those awesome greens. I mixed. little with water then used skim milk. It mixed easily. Even my meat and potatoes husband liked it! please don't stop making this product."

59 of 111 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  14   »»