Organic Green SuperFoods

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.
Price:
$49.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. This blend supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 130 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  13   »»  

Best Chocolate Healthy Snack!!

By: Denise from Dallas, TX US on January 18, 2012

"I've been drinking the chocolate amazing grass for several years now, after a co-worker mentioned I needed to start eating/drinking healthy - and now I can't get enough! Every morning for breakfast, it's whole milk with a large scoop of the amazing grass chocolate. It's like a milk shake in the morning! The energy it gives me, not to mention makes me feel like I'm doing my body good, is a huge treat! THANK YOU for making such an "AMAZING" product! Keep up the good work!"

59 of 119 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

THE VERY BEST

By: LT, CA US on February 3, 2011

"The BEST Superfoods supplement on the planet!!! Delicious and makes me feel tons better. Most green Superfoods powders taste gross--NOT, I repeat, NOT this one."

58 of 113 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!

By: Margo Smart, CA US on December 9, 2008

"I've been using the Amazing Grass Superfood for over a month now. I love it! My skin is as sof as ever! I no longer need to wear cover up or foundation! My overall skin tone is radiant and glowing!!! My hair and nails are groing more quickly! I have so much more energy throught my day! This product is amazing!!!!"

58 of 105 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Mina, CA US on June 19, 2008

"This is a very nutritious product that tastes great when mixed with vanilla almond milk. I have tried it with unsweetened almond milk but its not as good. You definitely need that little bit of sweet in it. Rich cocoa taste and a keeper in my diet! This completes my health regimen."

58 of 102 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great stuff

By: Jackie from Oyster Bay, NY US on March 27, 2012

"Was recommended by a friend. The chocolate flavor makes the "greens" part palatable. Works for me because I don't always eat right when I get home late from work, and other greens powders I've had are just plain yucky. I plan to order more products after I have time to read up on all that is offered."

57 of 93 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy!!!!

By: Amy K, CA US on May 7, 2011

"I've always known that taking a Greens supplement was something I needed to do but just couldn't do it because of the taste. But this stuff is great!!! tastes good and for the most part blends pretty well. although I wish it would blend a bit more. But that aside I am very pleased with this product."

57 of 98 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I LOVE It!

By: Mary Kay Taylor, CA US on August 28, 2010

"It's fantastic... Only one thing...I wish I could taste the mint."

56 of 105 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Surprised!

By: Brian, CA US on June 5, 2008

"I'm honestly surprised at how good this tastes. I just bought it and had my first glass.... It tasted so good, I had to run to my computer, pull up this website, and see what this is all about. I'm going to go pour my second cup. I hope it has the great long term benefits it claims to. I think it tastes great!"

56 of 108 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wow -- my day isn't complete without Amazing Grass!

By: Sandra from Toronto, ON CA on May 10, 2012

"Really, this is the best greens product out there. And if you're vegetarian this product is an absolute must! But everyone should enjoy Amazing Grass, because it not only makes you feel great but it actually tastes delicious!"

55 of 97 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tastes too good to be healthy!

By: Mchiltom, CA US on January 7, 2011

"This tastes like chocolate ovaltine or even better! Hard to believe it has all those awesome greens. I mixed. little with water then used skim milk. It mixed easily. Even my meat and potatoes husband liked it! please don't stop making this product."

55 of 104 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  13   »»