Organic Green SuperFoods

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.
Price:
$49.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $44.99 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $26.99 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. This blend supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $62.99 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $19.79 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 132 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  14   »»  

Chocolate super food greatness

By: Jason from Reno, NV US on February 15, 2012

"Been using this product for a little over a year now and can't praise it enough. I tried all the superfood products but the chocolate, mixed with 50% apple juice and 50% water is my favorite combo so far. I start every morning with this concoction and it gives me just the right boost. Thanks Amazing Grass!"

69 of 125 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tastes Great

By: Judy from Coral Springs, FL US on November 18, 2011

"I was looking for a greens mixture, and was given this recommendation by my Whole Foods grocer. I`ve tried so many other greens drinks, and was put off by the graininess of them, and aftertaste. Being a chocolate lover - I was a little skeptical how the two could be combined.... but, THEY DID IT! I poured my first glass with plain soy milk, and the mixture mixed very well with just a spoon. It`s a very authentic chocolate taste, much like an ovaltine-hershey`s cocoa combination. I added just a hint of agave to kick up the sweetness... and it was DELICIOUS! I can`t wait until the morning to make a smoothie with peanut butter too, but it doesn`t need it. You`ve got a new customer Amazing Grass - great job! "

69 of 136 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

THE VERY BEST

By: LT, CA US on February 3, 2011

"The BEST Superfoods supplement on the planet!!! Delicious and makes me feel tons better. Most green Superfoods powders taste gross--NOT, I repeat, NOT this one."

68 of 128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Chocolate Healthy Snack!!

By: Denise from Dallas, TX US on January 18, 2012

"I've been drinking the chocolate amazing grass for several years now, after a co-worker mentioned I needed to start eating/drinking healthy - and now I can't get enough! Every morning for breakfast, it's whole milk with a large scoop of the amazing grass chocolate. It's like a milk shake in the morning! The energy it gives me, not to mention makes me feel like I'm doing my body good, is a huge treat! THANK YOU for making such an "AMAZING" product! Keep up the good work!"

66 of 137 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Mina, CA US on June 19, 2008

"This is a very nutritious product that tastes great when mixed with vanilla almond milk. I have tried it with unsweetened almond milk but its not as good. You definitely need that little bit of sweet in it. Rich cocoa taste and a keeper in my diet! This completes my health regimen."

66 of 112 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This stuff WORKS! AND tastes good!

By: Michelle, on September 1, 2009

"I started drinking a smoothie every morning for the past three weeks (make with soymilk, almond butter, ice, half a banana). And...I don't know if this is coincidence or what...but..so far...I've been sleeping MUCH easier, deeper, longer without having to take anything else, have more natural, clean, energy all day, better digestion, too! The chocolate tastes very good and is not overpowering nor too sweet. I think I'm sticking with this product!:)"

65 of 101 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I LOVE It!

By: Mary Kay Taylor, CA US on August 28, 2010

"It's fantastic... Only one thing...I wish I could taste the mint."

64 of 115 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great stuff

By: Jackie from Oyster Bay, NY US on March 27, 2012

"Was recommended by a friend. The chocolate flavor makes the "greens" part palatable. Works for me because I don't always eat right when I get home late from work, and other greens powders I've had are just plain yucky. I plan to order more products after I have time to read up on all that is offered."

63 of 105 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!

By: Margo Smart, CA US on December 9, 2008

"I've been using the Amazing Grass Superfood for over a month now. I love it! My skin is as sof as ever! I no longer need to wear cover up or foundation! My overall skin tone is radiant and glowing!!! My hair and nails are groing more quickly! I have so much more energy throught my day! This product is amazing!!!!"

63 of 117 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

yummy!!

By: Dr. P from yardley, US on February 28, 2012

"I am officially addicted to the chocolate amazing grass! I have it every morning with almond milk and im actually sad when i finish it. i have stopped drinking coffee in the morning and it gives me enough energy. one piece of advice: if you are not blending or shaking it, i would recommend diluting powder with a little bit of water, mix, then pour in the almond milk. It will not mix well otherwise."

62 of 87 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  14   »»