Organic Green SuperFoods

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.
Price:
$49.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $44.99 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $26.99 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. This blend supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $62.99 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $19.79 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 132 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  14   »»  

Love it!!

By: Jani from Long Beach, CA US on April 1, 2010

"I found this product while researching the benefits of wheatgrass juice. I absolutely love it! I mix 2 scoops with a tsp of ground flax, ice, and vanilla almond milk for breakfast. It's filling, delicious and nutritious! I highly recommend it!!"

85 of 148 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Absolutely love.

By: Meagan McKeever, CA US on December 12, 2009

"This supplement is the closest my brother has ever gotten to eating greens. I make him a shake every day, and as he is a very picky eater I never tell him what’s in it. This product is so delicious, that the nutritious cleansing ingredients go undetected. He begs for his shakes and I have Amazing Grass to thank for his improved nutrition… By the way I like it too! You will LOVE it!"

82 of 148 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: May from Fayetteville, US on December 3, 2011

"Great product and I am thankful for the wonderful deal I got it at! It took a little bit to get used to at first, however, mixing it with water and then adding my vanilla soy milk makes it wonderful and I crave it throughout the day."

78 of 138 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Five Stars

By: Deborah Marchant, CA US on July 15, 2009

"Here are Five Stars and Reasons I can think of to keep on drinking this Wonder. 1. Easy to Use 2. Tastes (and Smells) Great 3. Can Share with Other Chocolate Lovers 4. My Skin Feels Softer & Smoother and creates 5. Great Poops!"

78 of 137 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great

By: L.Z., CA US on August 4, 2010

"Finally a green powder that is absolutely the best! It is a wonderful shake and a pleasure to drink. Thank you to whoever came up with this recipe!"

77 of 131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy!

By: Dina Juliano from Wall Township, NJ US on December 15, 2009

"This is by far the best greens drink I've ever had and believe me, I've tried plenty! I usually mix it with my Almond Milk and it tastes fantastic. Sometimes I drink with just plain water if I'm at work and don't have my almond milk with me. It actually helps curb my hunger between meals a tiny bit. I def feel more energized and able to think clearly. Especially during the afternoon slump that everyone goes through. I recommend this product highly."

76 of 138 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious!

By: Meghan, NJ US on June 20, 2009

"I have had two packets of Green Superfood so far, and on top of the taste being delicious - like chocolate with a slight banana flavor- but I really feel more alert and awake despite an exhausting week and little sleep. I haven't even had coffee today and I am not missing it!"

76 of 114 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

yummm

By: rachel harvey, CA US on May 6, 2009

"my favorite drink. quenches thirst and hunger. feels amazing, like my body absorbs the nutrients while i am drinking it. i've tried alot of drink powders, and this is the best out there."

73 of 128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wow -- my day isn't complete without Amazing Grass!

By: Sandra from Toronto, ON CA on May 10, 2012

"Really, this is the best greens product out there. And if you're vegetarian this product is an absolute must! But everyone should enjoy Amazing Grass, because it not only makes you feel great but it actually tastes delicious!"

72 of 116 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wow!

By: Phyllis, CA US on February 10, 2009

"Just tasted it.I mixed it with 2% lowfat milk. Tasted fine. I put some stevia in with a few ice cubes. I am going to go buy some more tomorrow. I tried a sample packet. I was shocked at how it tasted pretty good!"

72 of 113 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  14   »»