Organic Green SuperFoods

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.
Price:
$49.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. This blend supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 130 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  13   »»  

Absolutely love.

By: Meagan McKeever, CA US on December 12, 2009

"This supplement is the closest my brother has ever gotten to eating greens. I make him a shake every day, and as he is a very picky eater I never tell him what’s in it. This product is so delicious, that the nutritious cleansing ingredients go undetected. He begs for his shakes and I have Amazing Grass to thank for his improved nutrition… By the way I like it too! You will LOVE it!"

72 of 128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Five Stars

By: Deborah Marchant, CA US on July 15, 2009

"Here are Five Stars and Reasons I can think of to keep on drinking this Wonder. 1. Easy to Use 2. Tastes (and Smells) Great 3. Can Share with Other Chocolate Lovers 4. My Skin Feels Softer & Smoother and creates 5. Great Poops!"

69 of 121 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

yummm

By: rachel harvey, CA US on May 6, 2009

"my favorite drink. quenches thirst and hunger. feels amazing, like my body absorbs the nutrients while i am drinking it. i've tried alot of drink powders, and this is the best out there."

66 of 110 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tastes Great

By: Judy from Coral Springs, FL US on November 18, 2011

"I was looking for a greens mixture, and was given this recommendation by my Whole Foods grocer. I`ve tried so many other greens drinks, and was put off by the graininess of them, and aftertaste. Being a chocolate lover - I was a little skeptical how the two could be combined.... but, THEY DID IT! I poured my first glass with plain soy milk, and the mixture mixed very well with just a spoon. It`s a very authentic chocolate taste, much like an ovaltine-hershey`s cocoa combination. I added just a hint of agave to kick up the sweetness... and it was DELICIOUS! I can`t wait until the morning to make a smoothie with peanut butter too, but it doesn`t need it. You`ve got a new customer Amazing Grass - great job! "

65 of 123 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wow!

By: Phyllis, CA US on February 10, 2009

"Just tasted it.I mixed it with 2% lowfat milk. Tasted fine. I put some stevia in with a few ice cubes. I am going to go buy some more tomorrow. I tried a sample packet. I was shocked at how it tasted pretty good!"

65 of 103 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: May from Fayetteville, US on December 3, 2011

"Great product and I am thankful for the wonderful deal I got it at! It took a little bit to get used to at first, however, mixing it with water and then adding my vanilla soy milk makes it wonderful and I crave it throughout the day."

64 of 118 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy!

By: Dina Juliano from Wall Township, NJ US on December 15, 2009

"This is by far the best greens drink I've ever had and believe me, I've tried plenty! I usually mix it with my Almond Milk and it tastes fantastic. Sometimes I drink with just plain water if I'm at work and don't have my almond milk with me. It actually helps curb my hunger between meals a tiny bit. I def feel more energized and able to think clearly. Especially during the afternoon slump that everyone goes through. I recommend this product highly."

64 of 119 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great

By: L.Z., CA US on August 4, 2010

"Finally a green powder that is absolutely the best! It is a wonderful shake and a pleasure to drink. Thank you to whoever came up with this recipe!"

62 of 112 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious!

By: Meghan, NJ US on June 20, 2009

"I have had two packets of Green Superfood so far, and on top of the taste being delicious - like chocolate with a slight banana flavor- but I really feel more alert and awake despite an exhausting week and little sleep. I haven't even had coffee today and I am not missing it!"

62 of 94 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate super food greatness

By: Jason from Reno, NV US on February 15, 2012

"Been using this product for a little over a year now and can't praise it enough. I tried all the superfood products but the chocolate, mixed with 50% apple juice and 50% water is my favorite combo so far. I start every morning with this concoction and it gives me just the right boost. Thanks Amazing Grass!"

60 of 111 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  13   »»