Organic Green SuperFoods

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.
Price:
$49.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. This blend supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 132 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 9   10   11   12   13   14     »»  

Chcolate Superfood

By: Carrie from Staten Island, NY US on February 14, 2013

"The Chcolate superfood is awesome. It's tasty and when mixed with coconut milk, fresh fruit and protein powder makes a filling shake. "

3 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

As advertised

By: Saul Pohn from Louisville, KY US on December 26, 2013

"This product is one of the few that exceeds expectations. Great ingredients, filling, and the taste although not great is definitely tolerable.
Highly recommend this product."

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome Sace

By: Tinisha from Georgetown, IL US on November 2, 2013

"I cannot believe how quickly I received my order! Within 12 hours there was a package sitting on my doorstep! Unbelievable.
Great product, great service. I'm proud to be a grass head. :)"

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yum!

By: lybra975 from Virginia Beach, VA US on October 23, 2013

"Probably the best one ive tried so far. I mix mine with reduced calorie vanilla almond milk, let sit for a couple minutes then shake again and it tastes pretty good. Ive found if you let it sit then its not so gritty when going down the ol' hatch."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome product!

By: singingpiscesgirl from Pahoa, HI US on June 18, 2013

"I have been using this product for a while now, even though it has been hit and miss getting it in the store ( I live on an island so the availability of products is not as consistent as when I lived on the mainland) I am thrilled to be able to have it shipped directly to me!
This product tastes good, mixes easily ( I mix in water first then; add some almond milk and yogurt and shake it up together and I drink it first thing in the morning) and really makes my body happy.
I'd recommend it to anyone."

2 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE! Saving me on my candida cleanse xo

By: Michele Lee from Tempe, AZ US on April 28, 2013

"Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!"

2 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Green Superfood So far, so good!

By: Jess from Islip, NY US on April 9, 2013

"I have probably used the powder a handful of times in my smoothies and it has tasted excellent! I do not know if I seem any results as to more energy, however it serves it's purpose as a tasty additive. "

2 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Green

By: Susan from Greenville, SC US on October 6, 2012

"The taste surprised me. The smell of the chocolate and the greens really did well together and made it very easy to drink, by itself with filtered water."

2 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

amazing grass

By: bon joni from tex, TX US on April 18, 2014

"I found the product fastastic"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Super Impressed

By: T from Illinois from Georgetown, IL US on November 20, 2013

"I am thrilled with this product! But first, the service: Less than 12 hours after I placed my order it was sitting on my porch! WOW.
Great product, great mission, great everything. I'm proud to be a grass head :)"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 9   10   11   12   13   14     »»