Organic Green SuperFoods

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.
Price:
$49.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. This blend supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 130 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 9   10   11   12   13  

Super Impressed

By: T from Illinois from Georgetown, IL US on November 20, 2013

"I am thrilled with this product! But first, the service: Less than 12 hours after I placed my order it was sitting on my porch! WOW.
Great product, great mission, great everything. I'm proud to be a grass head :)"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best product!

By: Leanne from BEVERLY HILLS, FL US on November 5, 2013

"Great taste! like Hershey's chocolate milk! Does not taste like a health food powder at all. So enjoyable to drink. Worth the money."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome Sace

By: Tinisha from Georgetown, IL US on November 2, 2013

"I cannot believe how quickly I received my order! Within 12 hours there was a package sitting on my doorstep! Unbelievable.
Great product, great service. I'm proud to be a grass head. :)"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yum!

By: lybra975 from Virginia Beach, VA US on October 23, 2013

"Probably the best one ive tried so far. I mix mine with reduced calorie vanilla almond milk, let sit for a couple minutes then shake again and it tastes pretty good. Ive found if you let it sit then its not so gritty when going down the ol' hatch."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great purchase

By: sarah from Davis, CA US on July 12, 2013

"Great product that tastes good and is good for you. I add it to the shakes I make instead of chocolate syrup, and it not only makes it taste better but I feel better drinking it because it good for me. "

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love the AMAZINGGRASS - (Chocolate)!

By: Kelly from Los Gatos, CA US on June 19, 2013

"I take this stuff 2x a day in place of my coffee (once in the morning and once in the afternoon when I hit the afternoon rut), since it really gives you a pick me up given that it is so nutrient dense. I do modify the serving suggestion though. I only use about 4 ounces of water which makes it much more flavorful, I also sometimes substitute almond milk for water which makes it creamier. Love it!"

1 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome product!

By: singingpiscesgirl from Pahoa, HI US on June 18, 2013

"I have been using this product for a while now, even though it has been hit and miss getting it in the store ( I live on an island so the availability of products is not as consistent as when I lived on the mainland) I am thrilled to be able to have it shipped directly to me!
This product tastes good, mixes easily ( I mix in water first then; add some almond milk and yogurt and shake it up together and I drink it first thing in the morning) and really makes my body happy.
I'd recommend it to anyone."

1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE! Saving me on my candida cleanse xo

By: Michele Lee from Tempe, AZ US on April 28, 2013

"Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!"

1 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wife makes me smoothies

By: truenlo from Fullerton, CA US on January 5, 2014

"My Wife has been using the Amazing Grass Green Superfood varieties for about 8 months and started making them for me also. I'm getting hooked on the great tasting chocolate variety and will usually have a smoothie in the morning with a banana, almond milk and berries or cherries- Love it!"

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Flavor!

By: Jaja from Edmonton, AB CA on November 13, 2013

"Hands down, chocolate flavor is my favorite! The one and only thing is that I looked up the comparison chart to all of the different flavors, and they all have different amounts of greens, fruits and vegetables. I love this chocolaty flavor, but I'm really thinking of purchasing the Berry flavor next time because it seems to have more greens in it. The Original seems like the best one, but I'm sticking with flavor for now.
Aside from flavors, this product is great. I feel more energized and have more regular bowel movements. I also feel I want to make healthier choices. Thanks Amazing Grass!
"

0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 9   10   11   12   13