Organic Green SuperFoods

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.
Price:
$49.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. This blend supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 132 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  14   »»  

Best I've tried...

By: Betsy from New York City, NY US on November 17, 2012

"As an insulin resistant woman in her 60s, I'm delighted that this product is not filled with soy, which is not great for me, yet has all the other excellent nutrients I need. I did not like the taste of the plain variety until I mixed it with DaVinci Gourmet's Sugar-Free Peach Syrup, which completely covered the grassy flavor. But the chocolate variety is just fine as is, mixed with water. That's the one I buy now."

15 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious!

By: blue from San Francisco, CA US on December 26, 2012

"I've been incorporating the Chocolate w/greens into my daily smoothy daily.... yummy! Blends well, tastes great, and it's good for you too! Win, win, win..."

11 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love the Product

By: Anna MB from Elmira, NY US on September 20, 2012

"I have been toying with wheat grass for many years on and off trying to raise my own. Messing with the dirts and keeping up was just to much for my busy shedule. Now that I have found Amaging Grass products, I have not missed a day of taking at minumum four times a day. Your products truly help to alkaline the system and balance life's vital force."

11 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Super Fantastic Grass

By: Holly from Chattanooga, TN US on August 9, 2012

"I used to get sick at least twice a year, every fall and spring. Ever since I have been taking Amazing Grass, I haven't been sick in 3 years. When I do start to get a cold, I can tell that it would usually be really bad, but I just keep on taking my Amazing Grass and Amazing Things happen. I am too trilled."

10 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent

By: DawnMarie from Glendale, AZ US on September 2, 2013

"This is an amazing product I have had an issue with scar tissue and this product helped keep it from reforming in my body. I am blessed to be able use it. I do take a couple days off a month. I try to use it in choc milk 4-5 days a week. Dilute it in at a half cup of water first. Taste is awesome better than berry in my opinion. Hope this helps u the way it did me"

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My kids love this!!!

By: tjulz from San Diego, CA US on August 31, 2013

"I opted for the regular formula vs the kids one since it contained soy. I have a 13 and 4 year old. I mix a scoop with almond vanilla milk, mix it up In my Vitamix and the kids absolutely love it! I love that they are getting their nutrients via whole food nutrition : ) "

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Taste!

By: Amanda from JOhnson City, TN US on October 1, 2012

"My husband and mix this with either water or almond milk first thing in the morning before breakfast. It has a great taste and light chocolate flavor and mixes well with just mixing with a spoon. I honestly did not expect a wheat grass product to NOT have a strong "grass" taste but the chocolate in this product does mask the flavor very well. My family has begun a whole foods, vegetable based diet and this makes a nice addition to our meals! Thank you Amazing Grass!!"

7 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Super green grass chocolate

By: Robbie from Beaumont, TX US on September 8, 2013

"So far my experience has been terrific! I'm now on my second container & will keep it up. I feel so much better and know that my body loves this product! So glad I was introduced to this on my visit to Cali. Awesome way to live!
Thanks!
Robbie"

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I feel great but the taste is abysmal

By: Murph from Fort Worth, TX US on September 23, 2013

"I have been using this product for a few weeks. The most important thing is that it does indeed work. I feel better. Yes, part of it is because I have made some changes to my eating habits, but adding this product has been the biggest change that I have made. I will continue to use this product... However, the taste is absolutely terrible. I've tried to mask the taste in any number of ways, but it still tastes absolutely terrible. The best way to drink it is to just chug it as fast as you can and be done with it. There is absolutely no way that I could get my kids to consume this product, but it has worked great for me."

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Really good stuff!

By: Pamela D. from Yakima, WA US on December 1, 2013

"I am very happy with your Amazing Grass supplement. I use it in a chocolate almond milk smoothie along with berries and I feel like I have had something good for me and filling."

2 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  14   »»