Organic Green SuperFoods

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each
$49.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. This blend supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 130 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  13   »»  

Makes the best smoothies!

By: Kevin, CA US on October 3, 2009

"I use the Chocolate mix in my banana smoothies and you'd never know it had super greens! Definitely one of the best out there!"

41 of 89 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent.

By: Elle, CA US on March 15, 2009

"This is possibly one of the best 'miracles'' I've had in a long time. I mix with this my hawaiin spring water and it's delicious - the ingredients are a bounty of the best. Thank you for creating an energy boosting, all natural, organic composition. I feel the sense of ''well being'' returning after a many months of depression."

41 of 87 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Sooo delicious!

By: Eileen, CA US on October 25, 2010

"My favorite recipe: IN A BLENDER: 1-2 cups raw spinach, 1 banana, frozen overnight, 1 Tbsp orange flavored fish oil, 1-2 Tbsp raw cacao nibs, optional: 1\ cube raw peeled ginger. Add ice cubes, blend till milk-shake-like. You will not be able to believe how good this tastes! The cacao nibs give it some crunch, add fiber and of course antioxidants. The nutritional value of this drink is unequaled!"

40 of 84 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy and I am healthier!

By: Beth, CA US on March 15, 2009

"So, whenever I want something sweet I put chocolate wheat grass on toast and then spread some almond butter and honey on it. I eat it for breakfast or for dessert. Everyone at the office has been sick, but not me!! Love this stuff!!"

40 of 94 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing!

By: Cyn, CA US on April 22, 2008

"I was completely fatigued and dragging my a** when I walked into a Whole Foods and sampled this product. I was immediately energized and awake after drinking it. What's in this stuff!!!??? (of course I bought it) I'm going to try to get off of coffee by drinking this in the morning instead. It's really fantastic. Thanks for such a great product......"

39 of 62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love it!

By: Crystal Wooldridge, CA US on September 29, 2008

"I do not usually like powder mixes but this one is different. Nice cocoa flavor that blends well with the greens."

38 of 75 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

DELISH MMMMM

By: Nay nay from ewa beach, HI US on October 19, 2011

"ok this is the best greens product ive ever tasted im hooked. i made a chocolate strawberry banana smoothie and it was devine i almost felt guilty. this product makes taking care of myself alot easier"

37 of 74 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazingly good!

By: Joy, CA US on June 9, 2008

"I am not sure why the first reviewer said it tasted badly, I think it's fantastic! It's so good with soy milk, but I am going to try it with hemp milk next. I can't recommend this enough!"

37 of 78 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome Breakfast

By: Russ, CA US on May 31, 2008

"I mix nearly a scoop of the powder with a tablespoon of nut butter (almond, cashew, peanut, or sunflower). Then I toast/warm a slice of sprouted-grain bread, spread a thin layer of coconut oil (instead of butter) and then spread the enhanced nut-butter on it. I top it off with slices of banana. It's a little sloppy but it's delicious and gives me plenty of fuel to start the day. Wash it down with unsweetened green iced tea. Heaven."

37 of 74 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smooth and Mello

By: A Saxon, CA US on October 30, 2009

"I work in the Information Technology industry it is very stressful. I also used to have energy peaks and valleys. Honestly after about a week I have noticed a smoothing of my energy levels no more up and down. Also my stress seems to be much less. I AM SOLD, I was really thinking about stock piling this stuff. Thanks guys, please don't stop or change this product."

36 of 90 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   ...  13   »»