Organic Green SuperFoods

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $26.99 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $44.99 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each
$49.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. This blend supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $62.99 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $19.79 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 132 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  14   »»  

I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!

By: Margo Smart, CA US on December 9, 2008

"I've been using the Amazing Grass Superfood for over a month now. I love it! My skin is as sof as ever! I no longer need to wear cover up or foundation! My overall skin tone is radiant and glowing!!! My hair and nails are groing more quickly! I have so much more energy throught my day! This product is amazing!!!!"

63 of 117 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

yummy!!

By: Dr. P from yardley, US on February 28, 2012

"I am officially addicted to the chocolate amazing grass! I have it every morning with almond milk and im actually sad when i finish it. i have stopped drinking coffee in the morning and it gives me enough energy. one piece of advice: if you are not blending or shaking it, i would recommend diluting powder with a little bit of water, mix, then pour in the almond milk. It will not mix well otherwise."

62 of 87 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy!!!!

By: Amy K, CA US on May 7, 2011

"I've always known that taking a Greens supplement was something I needed to do but just couldn't do it because of the taste. But this stuff is great!!! tastes good and for the most part blends pretty well. although I wish it would blend a bit more. But that aside I am very pleased with this product."

62 of 104 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Better than coffee!

By: Tammy, CA US on December 31, 2008

"I can't believe that actually said that, but it is true. I am a serious coffee connaisseur, and am one of those people that need their coffee, first thing in the morning. But I am telling you, that I feel much better and get more energy when I mix this with soy milk. I still have my coffee every morning, although this has now become an essential to the middle of my day."

62 of 115 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very Happy!!!

By: Missy, CA US on August 13, 2009

"Having chronic pancreatitis I am very limited in what I can eat. Green foods are recommended. I tried another brand...YUCK!!! I was very discouraged."

61 of 112 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tastes too good to be healthy!

By: Mchiltom, CA US on January 7, 2011

"This tastes like chocolate ovaltine or even better! Hard to believe it has all those awesome greens. I mixed. little with water then used skim milk. It mixed easily. Even my meat and potatoes husband liked it! please don't stop making this product."

60 of 115 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Amazing Grass

By: Dana from Lodi, CA US on July 22, 2010

"I mix raw spinach, I cup of milk, vanilla yogurt, mixed berries, one banana, large scoop of Grass and tbsp of Splenda. It is a regular smoothie for breakfast and a great regulatior and energy giver."

60 of 116 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Surprised!

By: Brian, CA US on June 5, 2008

"I'm honestly surprised at how good this tastes. I just bought it and had my first glass.... It tasted so good, I had to run to my computer, pull up this website, and see what this is all about. I'm going to go pour my second cup. I hope it has the great long term benefits it claims to. I think it tastes great!"

59 of 114 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

that was the BEST chocolatey nutrishious drink I ever had!!!

By: Danielle, CA US on November 11, 2008

"OMG ! I just made it with soy milk a banana for sweetness & pure frozen acai. I can't wait to have another one. Well worth the price & I'm sure kids will love it. So many ways u can serve it. Can't wait to try some new smoothie recipes."

56 of 103 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

always great

By: grassheadwannabe from rochester, US on March 11, 2012

"I love this product as well as other amazing grass products I've tried. Healthy and delicious, (just wish it were more affordable.) The chocolate concoction takes some more effort to dissolve into liquid than the plain and berry flavored powders, but its really tasty."

53 of 91 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   ...  14   »»