Organic Green SuperFoods

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each
$49.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. This blend supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 132 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   ... 9   10   11   12   13   14     »»  

Excellent

By: DawnMarie from Glendale, AZ US on September 2, 2013

"This is an amazing product I have had an issue with scar tissue and this product helped keep it from reforming in my body. I am blessed to be able use it. I do take a couple days off a month. I try to use it in choc milk 4-5 days a week. Dilute it in at a half cup of water first. Taste is awesome better than berry in my opinion. Hope this helps u the way it did me"

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My kids love this!!!

By: tjulz from San Diego, CA US on August 31, 2013

"I opted for the regular formula vs the kids one since it contained soy. I have a 13 and 4 year old. I mix a scoop with almond vanilla milk, mix it up In my Vitamix and the kids absolutely love it! I love that they are getting their nutrients via whole food nutrition : ) "

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Taste!

By: Amanda from JOhnson City, TN US on October 1, 2012

"My husband and mix this with either water or almond milk first thing in the morning before breakfast. It has a great taste and light chocolate flavor and mixes well with just mixing with a spoon. I honestly did not expect a wheat grass product to NOT have a strong "grass" taste but the chocolate in this product does mask the flavor very well. My family has begun a whole foods, vegetable based diet and this makes a nice addition to our meals! Thank you Amazing Grass!!"

7 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I feel great but the taste is abysmal

By: Murph from Fort Worth, TX US on September 23, 2013

"I have been using this product for a few weeks. The most important thing is that it does indeed work. I feel better. Yes, part of it is because I have made some changes to my eating habits, but adding this product has been the biggest change that I have made. I will continue to use this product... However, the taste is absolutely terrible. I've tried to mask the taste in any number of ways, but it still tastes absolutely terrible. The best way to drink it is to just chug it as fast as you can and be done with it. There is absolutely no way that I could get my kids to consume this product, but it has worked great for me."

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Super green grass chocolate

By: Robbie from Beaumont, TX US on September 8, 2013

"So far my experience has been terrific! I'm now on my second container & will keep it up. I feel so much better and know that my body loves this product! So glad I was introduced to this on my visit to Cali. Awesome way to live!
Thanks!
Robbie"

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Grass Chocolate is just that Amazing!

By: Kiwikids from Auckland, PE on July 3, 2013

"This is an awesome way of getting the good stuff into the whole family, tastes great, mixes well with everything and enhances a shake or smoothie. Brilliant!"

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I Love Amazing Grass

By: Tammy from Chicago, IL US on September 6, 2012

"I have been using Amazing Grass, Chocolate Infusion for over a year now. I love this product, gives me tons of energy and since focusing on a much more plant based diet I have shed over 50lbs. I personally will never go without it."

5 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love the AMAZINGGRASS - (Chocolate)!

By: Kelly from Los Gatos, CA US on June 19, 2013

"I take this stuff 2x a day in place of my coffee (once in the morning and once in the afternoon when I hit the afternoon rut), since it really gives you a pick me up given that it is so nutrient dense. I do modify the serving suggestion though. I only use about 4 ounces of water which makes it much more flavorful, I also sometimes substitute almond milk for water which makes it creamier. Love it!"

4 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Start of Everyday

By: G and P from Salt Lake City, UT US on December 31, 2013

"We start every day with a kale, fruit, yogurt and Amazing Grass smoothie - it gets our day started right, tastes delicious and keeps us healthy! "

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Koda from Ponca City, OK US on September 6, 2013

"Use this every day! Mix it with fat free milk and a banana:)"

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 9   10   11   12   13   14     »»