Organic Green SuperFoods

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.
Price:
$29.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 60 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $47.49 each
3 - 5 @ $42.49 each
6 - 8 @ $39.99 each
9 - 12 @ $37.49 each
$49.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. This blend supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free. This 100-serving container is our best value.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

Chocolate Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Chocolate Green SuperFood is our premium blend of superfoods with the great taste and benefits of cacao. Chocolate Green SuperFood supports body alkalinity, boosts energy and your immune system, and is gluten free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 132 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  14   »»  

Absolutely love.

By: Meagan McKeever, CA US on December 12, 2009

"This supplement is the closest my brother has ever gotten to eating greens. I make him a shake every day, and as he is a very picky eater I never tell him what’s in it. This product is so delicious, that the nutritious cleansing ingredients go undetected. He begs for his shakes and I have Amazing Grass to thank for his improved nutrition… By the way I like it too! You will LOVE it!"

79 of 140 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Five Stars

By: Deborah Marchant, CA US on July 15, 2009

"Here are Five Stars and Reasons I can think of to keep on drinking this Wonder. 1. Easy to Use 2. Tastes (and Smells) Great 3. Can Share with Other Chocolate Lovers 4. My Skin Feels Softer & Smoother and creates 5. Great Poops!"

77 of 131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great

By: L.Z., CA US on August 4, 2010

"Finally a green powder that is absolutely the best! It is a wonderful shake and a pleasure to drink. Thank you to whoever came up with this recipe!"

70 of 123 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

yummm

By: rachel harvey, CA US on May 6, 2009

"my favorite drink. quenches thirst and hunger. feels amazing, like my body absorbs the nutrients while i am drinking it. i've tried alot of drink powders, and this is the best out there."

70 of 120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wow!

By: Phyllis, CA US on February 10, 2009

"Just tasted it.I mixed it with 2% lowfat milk. Tasted fine. I put some stevia in with a few ice cubes. I am going to go buy some more tomorrow. I tried a sample packet. I was shocked at how it tasted pretty good!"

70 of 109 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tastes Great

By: Judy from Coral Springs, FL US on November 18, 2011

"I was looking for a greens mixture, and was given this recommendation by my Whole Foods grocer. I`ve tried so many other greens drinks, and was put off by the graininess of them, and aftertaste. Being a chocolate lover - I was a little skeptical how the two could be combined.... but, THEY DID IT! I poured my first glass with plain soy milk, and the mixture mixed very well with just a spoon. It`s a very authentic chocolate taste, much like an ovaltine-hershey`s cocoa combination. I added just a hint of agave to kick up the sweetness... and it was DELICIOUS! I can`t wait until the morning to make a smoothie with peanut butter too, but it doesn`t need it. You`ve got a new customer Amazing Grass - great job! "

68 of 133 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

THE VERY BEST

By: LT, CA US on February 3, 2011

"The BEST Superfoods supplement on the planet!!! Delicious and makes me feel tons better. Most green Superfoods powders taste gross--NOT, I repeat, NOT this one."

67 of 126 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Mina, CA US on June 19, 2008

"This is a very nutritious product that tastes great when mixed with vanilla almond milk. I have tried it with unsweetened almond milk but its not as good. You definitely need that little bit of sweet in it. Rich cocoa taste and a keeper in my diet! This completes my health regimen."

64 of 109 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great stuff

By: Jackie from Oyster Bay, NY US on March 27, 2012

"Was recommended by a friend. The chocolate flavor makes the "greens" part palatable. Works for me because I don't always eat right when I get home late from work, and other greens powders I've had are just plain yucky. I plan to order more products after I have time to read up on all that is offered."

62 of 101 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!

By: Margo Smart, CA US on December 9, 2008

"I've been using the Amazing Grass Superfood for over a month now. I love it! My skin is as sof as ever! I no longer need to wear cover up or foundation! My overall skin tone is radiant and glowing!!! My hair and nails are groing more quickly! I have so much more energy throught my day! This product is amazing!!!!"

62 of 113 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   ...  14   »»