Organic Green SuperFoods

Kidz SuperFood Wild Berry - 100 servings

Kidz SuperFood Wild Berry introduces your little one to the Yumberry! 32 fruits and vegetables you can't get from a multi-vitamin support a strong immune system. This 100-serving container is our best value.
Price:
$64.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Kidz SuperFood Wild Berry - 30 servings

Kidz SuperFood Wild Berry introduces your little one to the Yumberry! Made with organic green superfoods, 32 fruits and vegetables provide nutrition you can't get from a multi-vitamin and support a strong immune system.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $23.74 each
3 - 5 @ $21.24 each
6 - 8 @ $19.99 each
9 - 12 @ $18.74 each
$24.99
Qty

Kidz SuperFood Wild Berry Packets - 15 count

Kidz SuperFood Wild Berry introduces your little one to the Yumberry! 32 fruits and vegetables you can't get from a multi-vitamin support a strong immune system. Each packet provides the nutritional power of 3 servings of fruits and vegetables.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each
$21.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

  • Acai

    Acai

    Organic Acai

  • Maca

    Maca

    Organic Maca

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 18 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2  

Kidz Wild Berry-licious

By: on the way to raw from Reno, NV US on November 25, 2012

"My girls will often drink my original greens drink, but the extra fruit (and sweeter flavor) in this mix encourages them to finish their serving, even when they're feeling fussy"

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Easy to "hide"

By: mommycares from Honolulu, HI US on November 24, 2012

"I purchased the individual packets as a way to try the product on my kids without making a large investment up front. I needed something that I could hide in their morning smoothies. Neither one of them had a clue that I had added anything until the smoothie started to melt..and than it leaves a chalky fluid at the bottom of the glass(this is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5). I have had success with mixing it with fluid first and than adding the liquid to the smoothie. Needless to say, I call that a success and I ordered a larger batch to continue using the product. They both ask for their smoothies every morning! For my son who will not touch a vegetable, let alone a raw one, this is a great success! I have tried other products and there is no way that you would be able to mask them. The berry flavor goes well with fruit smoothies. I would purchase the packets again for travel."

13 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good by me, but not my kids

By: Arizona Mommy of Two from Chandler, AZ US on January 13, 2013

"I think the taste is pretty good, but my kids were not amused. I tried it just shaken with water, they whined about it and fairly quickly it separated leaving sediment at the bottom. It was totally a lost cause with the kids by that point. Read another review that some mix it with yogurt, I'll probably give that a try too!"

9 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Sugar

By: Amanda from New York, NY US on October 8, 2013

"Evaporated cane juice is just a fancy name for refined sugar, and refined does not belong in a child's diet. I understand it is difficult to get children to eat well, but I see no reason why stevia isn't used instead in this product."

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Stevia in the Ingredient

By: Jae Kim from Austin, TX US on June 19, 2013

"I dissolved it in organic almond milk and gave it to my son and he wouldn't drink it. I drank it and I started feeling nauseous and felt like I was in a hazy foggy. I was really surprised by how sweet the flavor and I noticed that the label stated "stevia" at the end. I understand that stevia is a natural sweetener from plants but we don't eat any alternative sweeteners in our house. Stevia has only been approved as a food additive only since 2008. I was really dismayed that Amazing Grass uses stevia in their product and doesn't label it prominently on the front. WebMD states that side effects from stevia may be bloating, nausea, dizziness, muscle pain, numbness, allergic reaction, concerns in pregnancy and lowering blood pressure. I don't think kids should eating this ingredient. I certainly do not want my 4 year old eating this. Very disappointed after all the raving reviews. Note that the orange dreamsicle and the pineapple lime flavors also have stevia in the ingredient.
"

6 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Son loves it

By: Tiff from Oklahoma City, OK US on October 15, 2013

"My son always wanted to have some of my protein shakes or energy drinks I order. I wondered if there were ones designed for kids and stumbled across samples of this at my local health food store. My son loved the berry and is equally excited (and feels important) receiving his monthly order in the mail. He mixes his own drink before his walk to school, and I know he is getting a healthy supplement along with his breakfast at school to start his day. I throw a scoop in his toddler sister's sippy cup with milk occasionally, also. The price is great, in my opinion, as most subscriptions to health drinks are 3 times ( or more) than this. "

5 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Getting rid of grainy texture

By: The Madhatter from Arlington Heights, IL US on February 13, 2014

"If you would like to have a smooth and completely dissolved beverage, simply add the powder mix to a small amount of warm water and then add it to a cold or hot beverage. The solution will be dissolved and not grainy tasting. "

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for kids

By: Pascha from Duluth, MN US on August 1, 2013

"My kids love fruit smoothies but don't like veggies all that much. The Kidz SuperFood packets make it easy to give their smoothies a healthy boost. "

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2