Organic Green SuperFoods

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood Packets - 15 count

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.
Price:
$21.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $20.89 each
3 - 5 @ $18.69 each
6 - 8 @ $17.59 each
9 - 12 @ $16.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 30 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

Energy Lemon Lime Green SuperFood - 100 servings

Featuring Yerba Mate and organic Matcha green tea, Energy Green SuperFood provides a natural kick in a delicious tasting lemon lime powder.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each
$69.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 54 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»  

fountain of youth!

By: Debbie Boor from san diego, CA US on June 1, 2012

"Amazing Grass makes my day start off right! I cannot imagine life without it. I dont catch the virus that goes around the office! Its all that i need..i take fish and resveratrol too...if you have a low energy level try this amazing product..."

47 of 76 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pure Energy

By: bellajocko from Morgantown, US on January 4, 2012

"I love this stuff, the taste of lemon lime is just okay, that is why i gave it four stars, i wish it came in other flavors, like chocolate or chai. but, it has ended my afternoon coffee cravings, and gives me tons of energy to finish the day and get a good workout in before going home. do not drink if you are breastfeeding soon after, gives babies tons of energy too. "

44 of 96 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

creapy mix.

By: Dave Howe, TN US on January 10, 2011

"My sister feels sick after consuming, and I get dizzy. Im guessing its the Yerba Mate Extract. Further research showed that yerba mate was carcinogenic even in cold water extractions. The lemon lime flavor is great, but I dont need the dizziness."

43 of 82 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

yuck!

By: jason lee, TN US on August 24, 2010

"the taste is just awful. i'd give this negative 5 if it were possible. it took me 3 hard months just to finish this and now i'm glad it's over. stick to chocolate and berry flavors!"

41 of 84 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Finally!!

By: Adam, TN US on May 1, 2011

"I have spend over 4 years trying to find a greens blend that taste good out of the container. This product is it!! It mixes fairly well, and it does taste like lime/lemon, which I find to be pretty tasty. The energy last 3-4 hours from the natural caffeine, and the anti-oxidant ingredients are abundant which is important for healthy cells. I will be buying this for as long as this company makes it."

39 of 77 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Engery

By: John from FT Leonard Wood, MO US on April 12, 2012

"The product is great but I would really like the energy amazing grass without the lemon lime flavor."

37 of 77 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Energy!!

By: Page from Sunriver, OR US on April 12, 2012

"I add one scoop to my Amazing Meal smoothie. It gives me the perfect amount of energy! I feel great! I don't drink coffee so this is a wonderful alternative! And it's good for you! Always fast shipping. Very happy with AG."

36 of 79 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love The Energy and The Taste

By: V Cooks from Dallas, TX US on June 1, 2012

"Tried Green Superfood for the first time this morning with a class of orange juice and a Chia Shot.... was nausea for a couple of minutes....then I received a boost of energy...( without the shakes). I like it! ... will keep you in formed"

27 of 59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Freakin awesome!

By: Nicole from Austin, TX US on June 27, 2012

"I never write reviews, like ever, but I had to about this stuff: It is AMAZING!!

It's really good for you especially if you have trouble remembering to eat veggies, gives you a little zing of energy, keeps you 'regular' and heck it even tastes good! Definitely give it a shot."

20 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Feels awesome!!!!!

By: raw vegan from Dowers Grove, IL US on July 13, 2012

"This product makes me feel Great!!!! I struggle with chronic fatigue syndrome and sometimes I don't have the energy to get through a gym workout. I drink a scoop of amazing grass energy mixed with amazing grass wheatgrass and some protein powder and I feel as strong and energetic as before I became ill. Unlike caffeine in coffee this does not stress my adrenals and keeps my body alkaline for a healthy boost of energy!!! I love all of the Amazing grass products but this is by far my favorite."

15 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6     »»