Organic Green SuperFoods

Amazing Meal Original Blend - 30 servings

Amazing Meal Original Blend is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and cold processed, this drink powder is gluten, soy and dairy free. This 30-serving container is our best value.
Price:
$69.99
GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

GrassHeads Save 20% on Recurring Orders

More information here

How often would you like this product to be shipped to you?

Every

How many of this item should be in each shipment?

Qty
This quantity will ship with every recurring order.
Add to Cart

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $66.49 each
3 - 5 @ $59.49 each
6 - 8 @ $55.99 each
9 - 12 @ $52.49 each

OTHER SIZES click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities

Amazing Meal Original Blend - 15 servings

Amazing Meal Original Blend is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and cold processed, this drink powder is gluten, soy and dairy free.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $37.99 each
3 - 5 @ $33.99 each
6 - 8 @ $31.99 each
9 - 12 @ $29.99 each
$39.99
Qty

Amazing Meal Original Blend Packets - 10 count

Amazing Meal Original Blend is a satisfying blend of protein and superfoods that provides amazing energy and amazing health. Organic, raw, and cold processed, these packets are a healthy and convenient way to jump-start your day.

Buy More, Save More

2 - 2 @ $28.49 each
3 - 5 @ $25.49 each
6 - 8 @ $23.99 each
9 - 12 @ $22.49 each
$29.99
Qty

About Ingredients:

Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 27 reviews)

Already own it? Write a Review

««   1   2   3     »»  

Excellent!!!!

By: MetalMan from Sherman Oaks, CA US on May 3, 2013

"I'm hooked!! Just simply HOOKED!
A friend introduced me to this products and I am glad I tried it and am planning to live with it. I feel so much better such as clarity, feeling cleanses, more energy, no longer drink coffe like the way I used to, and most important is the benefits of the green foods. Just look no further from this! This greens is it!
Thanks to a friend of mine and to AmazingGrassGreen!
Thank You and Thank You!
MetalMan"

10 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

YUM! With Vanilla Almond Milk & More

By: Wonder Girl from San Diego, CA US on June 18, 2013

"This powder is loaded with great stuff, and is good tasting with vanilla almond milk. I think it would be good with a banana in there too and then pulverized in the blender. Oh yum. It's not your usual overly sweet commercialized meal re-placer, so if that is what you are used to, you will need to add honey to your mixes and then back off of the honey until you can get off the addiction of super sweet flavors. "

7 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful stuff

By: Dennis from Carol Stream, IL US on April 30, 2013

"This supplement works wonders for my nutritional needs.But i still add some Alive vitamin C fruit powder and magnesium powder for a boost.I also add my own organic stevia because i buy the plain version of Amazing Meal."

7 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it so much!

By: Satisfied from Texas, TX US on November 11, 2012

"I actually crave it daily. When I don't eat it, I feel very hungry. The only thing I would change is to not have as much flax seed because it makes me a little light headed. It thins your blood and it is incredibly healthy for your heart. I am so happy that they don't load this up with sugar or artificial sugar. Excellent product! "

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

New product for me

By: newsun from Wesley Chapel, FL US on April 24, 2014

"New product for me...in exchange for long time use of soy. Did a lot of research...of this product and others. So far enjoy it very much for early breakfast...mixing it in a blender bottle with coconut milk, yogurt, some cherry or pomegranate juice, and water. Keeps me not hungry until mid-day. And I made a commitment to joining the Grass Head club which provides regular deliveries with free shipping and a 20% discount. A good start."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Stuff

By: Dennis from Carol Stream, IL US on August 1, 2013

"Ran out about a month ago and kept forgetting to reorder.By then i started feeling as if i had no energy or stamina. Realizing only now that the Amazing Meal was providing major nutrition with probiotics to give me all the energy i need to get thru the day. Hope my order gets here fast!"

1 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Truly Amazing Meal

By: Scott from Missoula, OR US on February 13, 2010

"Prior to the Amazing Meal being available, I mixed the Superfood with hemp protein powder. Now that the Amazing Meal offers both, I've converted. I've been a grasshead for close to fifteen years, noticed a difference in energy levels and overall health when using it and can say Amazing Meal is my favorite product yet."

68 of 116 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing Meal is just that!

By: Tasha from Seattle, OR US on August 12, 2009

"My health is important to me. I read a review and saw recipes from a blog I frequent and I said to myself What the heck, I'll try it. The best decision I have made in a while. Amazing Meal is truly amazing! I blend it with fruit to make a powerful and healthful breakfast drink. The best thing: YOU CAN'T TASTE IT! If you are scared and reluctant like I was, don't be! You will be amazed from the first time. Thank you Amazing Grass team!"

68 of 112 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AWESOME

By: Brenda, OR US on October 3, 2010

"I made a smoothie with frozen banana, blue berries, organic apple juice, strawberries, and mixed a packet of the original amazing meal. all I can say is AWESOME. I feel great. Years ago, I was vegan. I'm going through transition right now as we speak. because I am using amazing meal as my meal supplement for a couple of days. Then I will use it daily. I first bought packets because we did not know what to expect. Now we are getting the 100 servings. I need a coupon...Lol"

67 of 131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

First Time

By: Mark, OR US on April 18, 2011

"First time using Amazing Meal and I want to say how great it is for a guy who normally doesn't have breakfast. I bought the 2 week challenge and actually it tastes great with water. I have more energy and feel like a healthy start to the day. Thanks! Mark from http://SellHouseFastForQuickCash.com"

66 of 123 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»